Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Kaleidoscopes $300.00 +

Fine Kaleidoscopes – KaleidoscopesToYou.com

What do you get for the person who has everything? Shop the gallery of fine kaleidoscopes from KaleidoscopesToYou.com. Kaleidoscopes come in a wide array of styles and designs. However, there is an exquisite select group that is a kaleidoscope collector’s dream. Most of the kaleidoscopes in the fine category have price tags ranging from $300 and up. Kaleidoscope art is a unique discipline and all of the kaleidoscopes in this gallery are hand-crafted, stunning works of art. They are ideal for display in the home or office. If you have a kaleidoscope collector in your midst, a kaleidoscope from the fine gallery will make the perfect special occasion present. All of these gorgeous examples of kaleidoscope art are also working kaleidoscopes. They ignite feelings of joy and wonder in its outside beauty and inspiring inside. For a truly treasure gift that can be passed down from generation to generation, explore our gallery of fine kaleidoscopes.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Wooden Kaleidoscopes, "Whirling Fantasies #4 " With Figured Walnut Birdseye Maple By Artist Steve Graywooden-kaleidoscope-steve-gray-carousel-whirling-fantasies-4-walnut.html3600Wooden Kaleidoscopes, "Whirling Fantasies #4 " With Figured Walnut Birdseye Maple By Artist Steve Gray
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, Floret Interchangeable Kaleidoscope Brassdiacflorin.html325Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, Floret Interchangeable Kaleidoscope Brass
Wild Iris Flower Kaleidoscope #16 of 25. By Steve and Peggy Kittelsonwild-iris-flower-serieskaleidoscope-kittelson.html499Wild Iris Flower Kaleidoscope #16 of 25. By Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Beach Glass Gifts, "Seashells Warm Tones" One of a Kind Kaleidoscope by Artist Judith Paul.beach-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-warm-2014.html275Beach Glass Gifts, "Seashells Warm Tones" One of a Kind Kaleidoscope by Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Serendipity #87" By Sue Rioux.handmade-stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-rioux-serendipity-black.html575Handmade Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Serendipity #87" By Sue Rioux.
Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Miraposa" #212 - 2017 By Sue Rioux.unique-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-miraposa-2016-186.html500Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Miraposa" #212 - 2017 By Sue Rioux.
Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-butterfly-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-2016.html290Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Artisan Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Cosmic Violet Swirl" 2 Mirror By Artists Carol and Tom Paretti.artisan-handmade-kaleidoscope-paretti-cosmic-violet-swirl.html299Artisan Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Cosmic Violet Swirl" 2 Mirror By Artists Carol and Tom Paretti.
Kaleidoscopes for Sale, "Cosmic - Dragon Swirl" By Artists Carol and Tom Paretti.kaleidoscope-paretti-cosmic-fushia-teal.html299Kaleidoscopes for Sale, "Cosmic - Dragon Swirl" By Artists Carol and Tom Paretti.
Unique Fall Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Leaves in Copper" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-fall-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-copper-leaves-2016.html290Unique Fall Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Leaves in Copper" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope Jewelry, Saturn with a Collet Set Turquoisesawicosettub.html299Kaleidoscope Jewelry, Saturn with a Collet Set Turquoise
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Casablanca Lily" # 2 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-casablanca-lily-2017.html535Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Casablanca Lily" # 2 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace "Tropical Garden" with Peridot in Sterling Silver By Deborah and Kevin Healy.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-necklace-healy-tropical-garden-perdiot.html1400Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace "Tropical Garden" with Peridot in Sterling Silver By Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace, "Feeling Groovy" in Gold Vermeil by Deborah and Kevin Healy.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-necklace-gold-vermiel-healy-feeling-groovy.html435Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace, "Feeling Groovy" in Gold Vermeil by Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope By Sue Rioux Blue Lagoonstained-glass-kaleidoscopes-sue-rioux-blue-lagoon.html475Stained Glass Kaleidoscope By Sue Rioux Blue Lagoon
Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Flora" 2017 -2 By Artisan Sue Rioux.handcrafted-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-flora-2.html350Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Flora" 2017 -2 By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Kaleidoscope, By Price
Handmade Scopes
Shop By Artist

Kaleidoscopes By Material
Kaleidoscopes by Type.
Fine Kaleidoscopes $300.00 and UP
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes
Wooden Kaleidoscopes
Vintage Kaleidoscopes
Musical Kaleidoscopes
Kaleidoscope Jewelry
Engraved Kaleidoscope
Custom Kaleidoscopes
Kaleidoscope Toys
Kaleidoscope Wonder Wands
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Heat Lightning" #2017 -2 By Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-sue-rioux-heat-lightning-2015-2.html445Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Heat Lightning" #2017 -2 By Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Blue Lagoon #43" By Artisan Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-blue-lagoon-43.html475Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Blue Lagoon #43" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Charles Bush Parlor Kaleidoscope" Patent Date 1873 with Round Base. All Original.vintage-kaleidoscopes-charles-bush-cherry-round-base-1873-providence-ri.html950Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Charles Bush Parlor Kaleidoscope" Patent Date 1873 with Round Base. All Original.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Interchangeable Marble" In Birdseye Maple By Henry Bergesonvintage-kaleidoscopes-bergeson-marble.html550Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Interchangeable Marble" In Birdseye Maple By Henry Bergeson
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Sweet Dreams" # 2017 -1 By Artist Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-rioux-sweet-dreams-2017-1.html399Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Sweet Dreams" # 2017 -1 By Artist Sue Rioux.
Kaleidoscope,"Sweet Dreams" 2017 - 2 By Artist Sue Rioux.kaleidoscope-rioux-sweet-dreams-2017-2.html399Kaleidoscope,"Sweet Dreams" 2017 - 2 By Artist Sue Rioux.
Parlor Kaleidoscope "Inside Out" Limited Edition 10 Pieces By Kaleidoscope Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelsoninoutliedof1.html3600Parlor Kaleidoscope "Inside Out" Limited Edition 10 Pieces By Kaleidoscope Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Hummingbird Paradise" By Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelsoninsthubystan.html985Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Hummingbird Paradise" By Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Vintage Kaleidoscopes "Fantasy Visions" # 344 By Artists Paul and Susan Knox.vintage-kaleidoscopes-knox-fantasy-visions.html450Vintage Kaleidoscopes "Fantasy Visions" # 344 By Artists Paul and Susan Knox.
Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Bush Reproduction # 1457" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-bush-reproduction-480-van-cort.html695Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Bush Reproduction # 1457" By Van Cort Instruments.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Chroma # 6 of 15" By Charles Karadimos.handmade-kaleidoscope-chroma-karadimos-2.html599Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Chroma # 6 of 15" By Charles Karadimos.
Modern Glass Art, Ambience Kaleidoscope By Kaleidoscope Artist, Charles Karadimosamkabychka.html690Modern Glass Art, Ambience Kaleidoscope By Kaleidoscope Artist, Charles Karadimos
Wooden Kaleidoscope,"Sierra Grande" in Spalted maple and Walnut By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.wooden-kaleidoscope-sierra-maple-walnut.html399Wooden Kaleidoscope,"Sierra Grande" in Spalted maple and Walnut By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Whimsey" By Artisan Sue Rioux.glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-whimsey.html499Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Whimsey" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Black Cone #215 Era 1994" By Artist Charles Karadimos.handmade-kaleidoscope-charles-karadimos-black-cone-215.html595Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Black Cone #215 Era 1994" By Artist Charles Karadimos.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "White Ambient Sedona # 18 Era 2006" By Artist Charles Karadimos.handmade-kaleidoscope-white-ambient-sedona-18-karadimos.html660Handmade Kaleidoscope, "White Ambient Sedona # 18 Era 2006" By Artist Charles Karadimos.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Four Square #4" Era 1999 By Artist Charles Karadimos.handmade-kaleidoscope-four-square-karadimos-4.html650Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Four Square #4" Era 1999 By Artist Charles Karadimos.
© 1998 - 2018 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)