Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Kaleidoscopes $300.00 +

Fine Kaleidoscopes – KaleidoscopesToYou.com

What do you get for the person who has everything? Shop the gallery of fine kaleidoscopes from KaleidoscopesToYou.com. Kaleidoscopes come in a wide array of styles and designs. However, there is an exquisite select group that is a kaleidoscope collector’s dream. Most of the kaleidoscopes in the fine category have price tags ranging from $300 and up. Kaleidoscope art is a unique discipline and all of the kaleidoscopes in this gallery are hand-crafted, stunning works of art. They are ideal for display in the home or office. If you have a kaleidoscope collector in your midst, a kaleidoscope from the fine gallery will make the perfect special occasion present. All of these gorgeous examples of kaleidoscope art are also working kaleidoscopes. They ignite feelings of joy and wonder in its outside beauty and inspiring inside. For a truly treasure gift that can be passed down from generation to generation, explore our gallery of fine kaleidoscopes.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Wooden Kaleidoscopes, "Whirling Fantasies #4 " With Figured Walnut Birdseye Maple By Artist Steve Graywooden-kaleidoscope-steve-gray-carousel-whirling-fantasies-4-walnut.html3600Wooden Kaleidoscopes, "Whirling Fantasies #4 " With Figured Walnut Birdseye Maple By Artist Steve Gray
Vintage Kaleidoscopes for Sale, "Seashell Set With 6 Cells" Era 1985 By Artist Peach Reynolds.kaleidoscopes-for-sale-reynolds-vintage-seashell-set.html400Vintage Kaleidoscopes for Sale, "Seashell Set With 6 Cells" Era 1985 By Artist Peach Reynolds.
Vintage Kaleidoscope,"Snowflake" By Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.vintage-kaleidoscopes-durette-snowfalke.html650Vintage Kaleidoscope,"Snowflake" By Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, Mystic Rapture in Caribbean Blue 2019 By Steve and Peggy Kittelsonstained-glass-kaleidoscope-mystic-rapture-kittelson-2.html335Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, Mystic Rapture in Caribbean Blue 2019 By Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Sea Urchin Parlor" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-sea-urchin-parlor.html499Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Sea Urchin Parlor" By Artist Judith Paul.
Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-butterfly-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-2016.html290Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Casablanca Lily" # 2 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-casablanca-lily-2017.html535Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Casablanca Lily" # 2 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Hummingbird Paradise" By Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelsoninsthubystan.html985Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Hummingbird Paradise" By Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Bush Reproduction # 1457" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-bush-reproduction-480-van-cort.html695Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Bush Reproduction # 1457" By Van Cort Instruments.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Black Cone #215 Era 1994" By Artist Charles Karadimos.handmade-kaleidoscope-charles-karadimos-black-cone-215.html499Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Black Cone #215 Era 1994" By Artist Charles Karadimos.
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Black Beta" By Artist Charles Karadimos.handmade-glass-kaleidoscope-karadimos-black-beta.html499Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Black Beta" By Artist Charles Karadimos.
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Endeca" By Artist Charles Karadimos.handmade-glass-kaleidoscope-karadimos-endeca.html499Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Endeca" By Artist Charles Karadimos.
Vintage Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Sphere" By Artist Ben Ansley.vintage-kaleidoscope-sphere-ben-ansley.html499Vintage Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Sphere" By Artist Ben Ansley.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Splash" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-splash.html399Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Splash" By Artist Judith Paul.
Wooden Kaleidoscopes, Birds Eye Maple "Time Fly" By Artist Henry Bergeson.birds-eye-maple-time-fly-henry-bergeson.html690Wooden Kaleidoscopes, Birds Eye Maple "Time Fly" By Artist Henry Bergeson.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, Time Fly in Bubinga by Henry Bergesonwooden-kaleidoscope-time-flies-bergeson.html690Wooden Kaleidoscope, Time Fly in Bubinga by Henry Bergeson
Handmade Wooden Kaleidoscopes "Jazzy Christmas 2018" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-wooden-kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-jazzy-christmas-2018.html349Handmade Wooden Kaleidoscopes "Jazzy Christmas 2018" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Wooden Kaleidoscopes "Gingerbread Christmas 2018" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-wooden-kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-gingerbread-christmas-2018.html299Handmade Wooden Kaleidoscopes "Gingerbread Christmas 2018" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscopes for Sale, "Conuscope in Gold #6 0f 12" By Artist Charles Karadimos.kaleidoscopes-for-sale-gold-conuscope-6.html850Kaleidoscopes for Sale, "Conuscope in Gold #6 0f 12" By Artist Charles Karadimos.
Handmade Brass Kaleidoscope, "Small Brass Contempo" by Artist Chesnik Studios.handmade-brass-kaleidoscopes-chesnik-contempo-small.html365Handmade Brass Kaleidoscope, "Small Brass Contempo" by Artist Chesnik Studios.
Art Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Dichroic Globe Teleidoscope" by Artist Judith Paul.art-glass-kaleidoscopes-paul-dichro-globe.html500Art Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Dichroic Globe Teleidoscope" by Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace "Tropical Garden" with Peridot in Sterling Silver By Deborah and Kevin Healy.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-necklace-healy-tropical-garden-perdiot.html1000Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace "Tropical Garden" with Peridot in Sterling Silver By Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Kaleidoscope, By Price
Handmade Scopes
Shop By Artist

Kaleidoscopes By Material
Kaleidoscopes by Type.
Fine Kaleidoscopes $300.00 and UP
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes
Wooden Kaleidoscopes
Vintage Kaleidoscopes
Musical Kaleidoscopes
Kaleidoscope Jewelry
Engraved Kaleidoscope
Custom Kaleidoscopes
Kaleidoscope Toys
Kaleidoscope Wonder Wands 111/2 Inches long
Gifts for Mom, Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes Mystic Rapture Mixed Berry by Steve and Peggy Kittelsonstglkamrainc.html335Gifts for Mom, Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes Mystic Rapture Mixed Berry by Steve and Peggy Kittelson
© 1998 - 2019 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)