Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Kaleidoscopes $300.00 +

Fine Kaleidoscopes – KaleidoscopesToYou.com

What do you get for the person who has everything? Shop the gallery of fine kaleidoscopes from KaleidoscopesToYou.com. Kaleidoscopes come in a wide array of styles and designs. However, there is an exquisite select group that is a kaleidoscope collector’s dream. Most of the kaleidoscopes in the fine category have price tags ranging from $300 and up. Kaleidoscope art is a unique discipline and all of the kaleidoscopes in this gallery are hand-crafted, stunning works of art. They are ideal for display in the home or office. If you have a kaleidoscope collector in your midst, a kaleidoscope from the fine gallery will make the perfect special occasion present. All of these gorgeous examples of kaleidoscope art are also working kaleidoscopes. They ignite feelings of joy and wonder in its outside beauty and inspiring inside. For a truly treasure gift that can be passed down from generation to generation, explore our gallery of fine kaleidoscopes.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Changeable Kaleidoscope "Kings Ransom 2 in Maple 3 M", Handmade By Henry Bergeson.changeable-kaleidoscope-bergeson-kings-ransom-2-maple-wood.html500Changeable Kaleidoscope "Kings Ransom 2 in Maple 3 M", Handmade By Henry Bergeson.
Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Bush Reproduction # 1457" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-bush-reproduction-480-van-cort.html695Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Bush Reproduction # 1457" By Van Cort Instruments.
Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Mariposa" #257 - 2020 By Sue Rioux.unique-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-miraposa-2016-186.html500Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Mariposa" #257 - 2020 By Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope "River and Blues", Handmade By Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-river-blues.html435Stained Glass Kaleidoscope "River and Blues", Handmade By Sue Rioux.
Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Lumiere"2020 By Judith Paul.artisan-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-lumiere.html985Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Lumiere"2020 By Judith Paul.
Unique Gifts, French Connection, Kaleidoscope, French Pastry,fr.html290Unique Gifts, French Connection, Kaleidoscope, French Pastry,
French Connections Eiffel Tower In French Winefrcoeitoinfr.html290French Connections Eiffel Tower In French Wine
Parlor Kaleidoscopes, French Connection Kaleidoscope in Orange by Judith Paul and Tom Durdenla.html290Parlor Kaleidoscopes, French Connection Kaleidoscope in Orange by Judith Paul and Tom Durden
Kaleidoscope, French Connections Eiffel Tower in Green.frcoeitofrco.html290Kaleidoscope, French Connections Eiffel Tower in Green.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope "Water Fire", Handmade By Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-winter-fire.html425Stained Glass Kaleidoscope "Water Fire", Handmade By Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Sweet Dreams" # 2019 -1 By Artist Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-rioux-sweet-dreams-2017-1.html399Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Sweet Dreams" # 2019 -1 By Artist Sue Rioux.
Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Whimsey" By Artisan Sue Rioux.glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-whimsey.html545Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Whimsey" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Handmade Wooden Kaleidoscopes "Jazzy Christmas 2018" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-wooden-kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-jazzy-christmas-2018.html349Handmade Wooden Kaleidoscopes "Jazzy Christmas 2018" By Artist Judith Paul.
Art Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Dichroic Globe Teleidoscope" by Artist Judith Paul.art-glass-kaleidoscopes-paul-dichro-globe.html249Art Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Dichroic Globe Teleidoscope" by Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope, By Price
Handmade Scopes
Shop By Artist

Kaleidoscopes By Material
Kaleidoscopes by Type.
Fine Kaleidoscopes $300.00 and UP
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes
Wooden Kaleidoscopes
Vintage Kaleidoscopes
Musical Kaleidoscopes
Kaleidoscope Jewelry
Engraved Kaleidoscope
Custom Kaleidoscopes
Kaleidoscope Toys
Kaleidoscope Wonder Wands 111/2 Inches long
Eiffel Tower Unique Gifts "French Connection in Bronze Powder Coat", Handmade By Judith Paul.eiffel-tower-unique-gifts-kaleidoscope-bronze.html325Eiffel Tower Unique Gifts "French Connection in Bronze Powder Coat", Handmade By Judith Paul.
Gold Vermeil Necklace " Alice in Wonderland" Kaleidoscope, Handmade By Deborah and Kevin Healy.gold-vermeil-necklace-kaleidoscope-healy-alice-in-wonderland.html379Gold Vermeil Necklace " Alice in Wonderland" Kaleidoscope, Handmade By Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Holiday Joy Kaleidoscope, Handmade By Judith Paul.joy-scope-judith-paul-2019.html599Holiday Joy Kaleidoscope, Handmade By Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Sea Urchin Parlor" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-sea-urchin-parlor.html399Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Sea Urchin Parlor" By Artist Judith Paul.
Wooden Interchangeable Kaleidoscope in Maple Wood 3 Mirror By Artist Henry Bergesonwooden-kaleidoscope-interchangeable-kings-ransom-henry-bergeson-blackfoot-ventures-3-mirror.html400Wooden Interchangeable Kaleidoscope in Maple Wood 3 Mirror By Artist Henry Bergeson
Wooden Kaleidoscope, "Sierra in Figured Walnut 2 Mirror with Dichroic Glass" By Artists Peggy and Steve Kittelson.wooden-kaleidoscope-kittelson-sierra-walnut-1.html350Wooden Kaleidoscope, "Sierra in Figured Walnut 2 Mirror with Dichroic Glass" By Artists Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Kaleidoscopes For Sale, Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, Brocade in Black By Kaleidoscope Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelson.brinhugrbyst.html325Kaleidoscopes For Sale, Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, Brocade in Black By Kaleidoscope Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelson.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, "Hand Held Pomelle" by Carol and Mark Reynolds.wooden-kaleidoscope-reynolds-2017-13.html299Wooden Kaleidoscope, "Hand Held Pomelle" by Carol and Mark Reynolds.
Kaleidoscopes for Sale, "Figured Mohogany" By Artists Mark and Carol Reynolds.kaleidoscopes-for-sale-reynolds-double-inlaid.html299Kaleidoscopes for Sale, "Figured Mohogany" By Artists Mark and Carol Reynolds.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, Handheld in Walnut Wood #6 2020 By Artists Carol and Mark Reynolds.wooden-kaleidoscope-reynolds-handheld-walnut-2014.html299Wooden Kaleidoscope, Handheld in Walnut Wood #6 2020 By Artists Carol and Mark Reynolds.
Vintage Wooden Kaleidoscope, "Cabaret Nights" By Artist Steven Gray.vintage-wooden-kaleidoscope-cabaret-nights-gray.html350Vintage Wooden Kaleidoscope, "Cabaret Nights" By Artist Steven Gray.
Cherry Blossom Kaleidoscope, by Steve and Peggy Kittelson #24 of 25cherry-blossom-kaleidoscope-kittelson.html575Cherry Blossom Kaleidoscope, by Steve and Peggy Kittelson #24 of 25
Artisan Kaleidoscope, "K Pod Parlor 2 Black # 3 2019 By Charles Karadimos.artisan-kaleidoscope-karadimos-kpod-parlor-2020.html975Artisan Kaleidoscope, "K Pod Parlor 2 Black # 3 2019 By Charles Karadimos.
Handcrafted Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Journey # 55" By Artist Sue Rioux.handcrafted-stained-glass-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-journey-44-2015.html439Handcrafted Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Journey # 55" By Artist Sue Rioux.
© 1998 - 2020 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)