Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Kaleidoscopes $300.00 +

Fine Kaleidoscopes – KaleidoscopesToYou.com

What do you get for the person who has everything? Shop the gallery of fine kaleidoscopes from KaleidoscopesToYou.com. Kaleidoscopes come in a wide array of styles and designs. However, there is an exquisite select group that is a kaleidoscope collector’s dream. Most of the kaleidoscopes in the fine category have price tags ranging from $300 and up. Kaleidoscope art is a unique discipline and all of the kaleidoscopes in this gallery are hand-crafted, stunning works of art. They are ideal for display in the home or office. If you have a kaleidoscope collector in your midst, a kaleidoscope from the fine gallery will make the perfect special occasion present. All of these gorgeous examples of kaleidoscope art are also working kaleidoscopes. They ignite feelings of joy and wonder in its outside beauty and inspiring inside. For a truly treasure gift that can be passed down from generation to generation, explore our gallery of fine kaleidoscopes.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

"4 Seasons" Interchangeable Kaleidoscope by Artist Judith Paul.4seinkabyarj.html699"4 Seasons" Interchangeable Kaleidoscope by Artist Judith Paul.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, Time Fly in Bubinga by Henry Bergesonwooden-kaleidoscope-time-flies-bergeson.html690Wooden Kaleidoscope, Time Fly in Bubinga by Henry Bergeson
Wooden Kaleidoscopes, "Sierra Spalted Maple" By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.wooden-kaleidoscope-sierra-spalted-maple-2016-1.html350Wooden Kaleidoscopes, "Sierra Spalted Maple" By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
"Sierra in Black Cherry Burl" By Artists Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handmade-wooden-kaleidoscope-sierra-black-cherry.html350"Sierra in Black Cherry Burl" By Artists Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Wave Parlor" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-parlor-wave.html450Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Wave Parlor" By Artist Judith Paul.
Ultimate adult kaleidoscope in Stained Glass "Serendipity #96 By Artist Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-serendipity-56-sue-rioux.html599Ultimate adult kaleidoscope in Stained Glass "Serendipity #96 By Artist Sue Rioux.
Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "State Park Series Acadia" By Artisan Sue Rioux.glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-acadia.html275Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "State Park Series Acadia" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Sterling Silver Kaleidoscope Necklaces Long Hearts and Flowers by Kevin and Deborah Healysterling-silver-kaleidoscope-necklaces-long.html359Sterling Silver Kaleidoscope Necklaces Long Hearts and Flowers by Kevin and Deborah Healy
Stained Glass Modern Art "Sapphire" Gem Stone Collection Kaleidoscope by Kaleidoscope artist Sue Riouxkaleidoscopes13.html239Stained Glass Modern Art "Sapphire" Gem Stone Collection Kaleidoscope by Kaleidoscope artist Sue Rioux
Vintage Kaleidoscopes "Bush Reproduction # 265" Era 1990 By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscopes-van-cort-bush-reproduction-577.html599Vintage Kaleidoscopes "Bush Reproduction # 265" Era 1990 By Van Cort Instruments.
Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Bush Reproduction # 1457" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-bush-reproduction-480-van-cort.html650Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Bush Reproduction # 1457" By Van Cort Instruments.
Kaleidoscope, By Price
Handmade Scopes
Shop By Artist

Kaleidoscopes By Material
Kaleidoscopes by Type.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes
Wooden Kaleidoscopes
Vintage Kaleidoscopes
Musical Kaleidoscopes
Kaleidoscope Jewelry
Engraved Kaleidoscope
Custom Kaleidoscopes
© 1998 - 2022 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F) from Manly Iowa