Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Kaleidoscopes $300.00 +

Fine Kaleidoscopes – KaleidoscopesToYou.com

What do you get for the person who has everything? Shop the gallery of fine kaleidoscopes from KaleidoscopesToYou.com. Kaleidoscopes come in a wide array of styles and designs. However, there is an exquisite select group that is a kaleidoscope collector’s dream. Most of the kaleidoscopes in the fine category have price tags ranging from $300 and up. Kaleidoscope art is a unique discipline and all of the kaleidoscopes in this gallery are hand-crafted, stunning works of art. They are ideal for display in the home or office. If you have a kaleidoscope collector in your midst, a kaleidoscope from the fine gallery will make the perfect special occasion present. All of these gorgeous examples of kaleidoscope art are also working kaleidoscopes. They ignite feelings of joy and wonder in its outside beauty and inspiring inside. For a truly treasure gift that can be passed down from generation to generation, explore our gallery of fine kaleidoscopes.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Golden Parlor #7" By Artist Charles Karadimos.handmade-glass-kaleidoscope-karadimos-golden-parlor.html1500Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Golden Parlor #7" By Artist Charles Karadimos.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Infinite Visions Swirl With 4 total Cells" By Artist Corki Weeks.vintage-kaleidoscope-corki-weeks-infinite-visions-swirl.html599Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Infinite Visions Swirl With 4 total Cells" By Artist Corki Weeks.
Wooden Kaleidoscopes, "Whirling Fantasies #4 " With Figured Walnut Birdseye Maple By Artist Steve Graywooden-kaleidoscope-steve-gray-carousel-whirling-fantasies-4-walnut.html3600Wooden Kaleidoscopes, "Whirling Fantasies #4 " With Figured Walnut Birdseye Maple By Artist Steve Gray
Wild Iris Flower Kaleidoscope #16 of 25. By Steve and Peggy Kittelsonwild-iris-flower-serieskaleidoscope-kittelson.html499Wild Iris Flower Kaleidoscope #16 of 25. By Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Beach Glass Gifts, "Seashells Warm Tones" One of a Kind Kaleidoscope by Artist Judith Paul.beach-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-warm-2014.html275Beach Glass Gifts, "Seashells Warm Tones" One of a Kind Kaleidoscope by Artist Judith Paul.
Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Miraposa" #212 - 2017 By Sue Rioux.unique-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-miraposa-2016-186.html500Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Miraposa" #212 - 2017 By Sue Rioux.
Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-butterfly-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-2016.html290Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Artisan Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Cosmic Violet Swirl" 2 Mirror By Artists Carol and Tom Paretti.artisan-handmade-kaleidoscope-paretti-cosmic-violet-swirl.html299Artisan Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Cosmic Violet Swirl" 2 Mirror By Artists Carol and Tom Paretti.
Unique Fall Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Leaves in Copper" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-fall-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-copper-leaves-2016.html290Unique Fall Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Leaves in Copper" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope Jewelry, Saturn with Turquoise by Healy'ssawicosettub.html299Kaleidoscope Jewelry, Saturn with Turquoise by Healy's
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Casablanca Lily" # 2 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-casablanca-lily-2017.html535Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Casablanca Lily" # 2 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace "Tropical Garden" with Peridot in Sterling Silver By Deborah and Kevin Healy.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-necklace-healy-tropical-garden-perdiot.html1400Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace "Tropical Garden" with Peridot in Sterling Silver By Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope By Sue Rioux Blue Lagoonstained-glass-kaleidoscopes-sue-rioux-blue-lagoon.html475Stained Glass Kaleidoscope By Sue Rioux Blue Lagoon
Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Flora" 2017 -2 By Artisan Sue Rioux.handcrafted-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-flora-2.html350Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Flora" 2017 -2 By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Kaleidoscope, By Price
Handmade Scopes
Shop By Artist

Kaleidoscopes By Material
Kaleidoscopes by Type.
Fine Kaleidoscopes $300.00 and UP
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes
Wooden Kaleidoscopes
Vintage Kaleidoscopes
Musical Kaleidoscopes
Kaleidoscope Jewelry
Engraved Kaleidoscope
Custom Kaleidoscopes
Kaleidoscope Toys
Kaleidoscope Wonder Wands
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Heat Lightning" #2017 -2 By Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-sue-rioux-heat-lightning-2015-2.html445Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Heat Lightning" #2017 -2 By Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Blue Lagoon #43" By Artisan Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-blue-lagoon-43.html475Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Blue Lagoon #43" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Interchangeable Marble" In Birdseye Maple By Henry Bergesonvintage-kaleidoscopes-bergeson-marble.html550Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Interchangeable Marble" In Birdseye Maple By Henry Bergeson
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Sweet Dreams" # 2018 -1 By Artist Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-rioux-sweet-dreams-2017-1.html399Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Sweet Dreams" # 2018 -1 By Artist Sue Rioux.
Parlor Kaleidoscope "Inside Out" Limited Edition 10 Pieces By Kaleidoscope Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelsoninoutliedof1.html3600Parlor Kaleidoscope "Inside Out" Limited Edition 10 Pieces By Kaleidoscope Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Hummingbird Paradise" By Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelsoninsthubystan.html985Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Hummingbird Paradise" By Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Vintage Kaleidoscopes "Fantasy Visions" # 344 By Artists Paul and Susan Knox.vintage-kaleidoscopes-knox-fantasy-visions.html450Vintage Kaleidoscopes "Fantasy Visions" # 344 By Artists Paul and Susan Knox.
Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Bush Reproduction # 1457" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-bush-reproduction-480-van-cort.html695Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Bush Reproduction # 1457" By Van Cort Instruments.
Wooden Kaleidoscope,"Sierra Grande" in Spalted maple and Walnut By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.wooden-kaleidoscope-sierra-maple-walnut.html399Wooden Kaleidoscope,"Sierra Grande" in Spalted maple and Walnut By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Black Cone #215 Era 1994" By Artist Charles Karadimos.handmade-kaleidoscope-charles-karadimos-black-cone-215.html499Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Black Cone #215 Era 1994" By Artist Charles Karadimos.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Infinite Visions Swirl With 4 total Cells" By Artist Corki Weeks.vintage-kaleidoscope-corki-weeks-infinite-visions-swirl.html599Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Infinite Visions Swirl With 4 total Cells" By Artist Corki Weeks.
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Black Beta" By Artist Charles Karadimos.handmade-glass-kaleidoscope-karadimos-black-beta.html499Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Black Beta" By Artist Charles Karadimos.
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Endeca" By Artist Charles Karadimos.handmade-glass-kaleidoscope-karadimos-endeca.html599Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Endeca" By Artist Charles Karadimos.
Handmade Ceramic Kaleidoscope, "Birds" By Artists Jun Kojima and Rika Kita (Exterior).handmade-ceramic-kaleidoscopes-kojima-bird.html299Handmade Ceramic Kaleidoscope, "Birds" By Artists Jun Kojima and Rika Kita (Exterior).
Vintage Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Sphere" By Artist Ben Ansley.vintage-kaleidoscope-sphere-ben-ansley.html499Vintage Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Sphere" By Artist Ben Ansley.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Splash" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-splash.html399Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Splash" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes "Conuscope IV in Light Blue # 11 of 18" By Artist Charles Karadimos.handmade-glass-kaleidoscopes-charles-karadimos-conuscope-4-light-blue-11.html690Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes "Conuscope IV in Light Blue # 11 of 18" By Artist Charles Karadimos.
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes "Conuscope IV in Dark Blue # 17 of 18" By Artist Charles Karadimos.handmade-glass-kaleidoscopes-charles-karadimos-conuscope-4-dark-blue-17.html690Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes "Conuscope IV in Dark Blue # 17 of 18" By Artist Charles Karadimos.
Handmade Wooden Kaleidoscope, "Snowflake Trio" By Artist Laura Wilde.handmade-wooden-kaleidoscope-snowflake-trio-wilde.html399Handmade Wooden Kaleidoscope, "Snowflake Trio" By Artist Laura Wilde.
Wooden Kaleidoscopes, Birds Eye Maple "Time Fly" By Artist Henry Bergeson.birds-eye-maple-time-fly-henry-bergeson.html690Wooden Kaleidoscopes, Birds Eye Maple "Time Fly" By Artist Henry Bergeson.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, Time Fly in Bubinga by Henry Bergesonwooden-kaleidoscope-time-flies-bergeson.html690Wooden Kaleidoscope, Time Fly in Bubinga by Henry Bergeson
Handmade Wooden Kaleidoscopes "Jazzy Christmas 2018" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-wooden-kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-jazzy-christmas-2018.html349Handmade Wooden Kaleidoscopes "Jazzy Christmas 2018" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Wooden Kaleidoscopes "Gingerbread Christmas 2018" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-wooden-kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-gingerbread-christmas-2018.html349Handmade Wooden Kaleidoscopes "Gingerbread Christmas 2018" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Ceramic Kaleidoscope, "Monarch" By Artist Beverly Forester.handmade-ceramic-kaleidoscope-monarch-forester.html449Handmade Ceramic Kaleidoscope, "Monarch" By Artist Beverly Forester.
© 1998 - 2018 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)