Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Kevin and Deborah Healy

Kevin and Deborah Healy Kaleidoscope Jewelry

Kevin and Deborah Healy have been designing stunning jewelry for more than 30 years. Through the course of their travels, they became inspired by the creative images of kaleidoscopes. As jewelers by trade, they began to make kaleidoscope jewelry. These enchanting necklaces are actually functioning kaleidoscopes.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Mini Saturn In Sterling Silver Necklace Kaleidoscopemisainstsiby.html199Mini Saturn In Sterling Silver Necklace Kaleidoscope
Gold Vermeil Kaleidoscope Necklace "Floral" By Artists Kevin and Deborah Healygold-vermeil-kaleidoscope-necklace-floral-healy.html629Gold Vermeil Kaleidoscope Necklace "Floral" By Artists Kevin and Deborah Healy
Unique Necklaces, Kaleidoscopes, Saturn Necklace With Collet Opal, Gold Plated By The Healy'snecklace11.html599Unique Necklaces, Kaleidoscopes, Saturn Necklace With Collet Opal, Gold Plated By The Healy's
Lotus Kaleidoscope Necklace In Sterling Silver by Healy'sstsikanewilo.html199Lotus Kaleidoscope Necklace In Sterling Silver by Healy's
Sterling Silver Jewelry, Saturn Kaleidoscope Necklace with Amethyst By the Healys.sawicosetamb.html329Sterling Silver Jewelry, Saturn Kaleidoscope Necklace with Amethyst By the Healys.
Kaleidoscopes Necklace With Collet Blue Topaz, By The Healy'skanewicoblto.html329Kaleidoscopes Necklace With Collet Blue Topaz, By The Healy's
Sterling Silver Chain 30 Inch Box Chain for Healy Kaleidoscope Necklacessterling-silver-chain-24-inch-box-chain-healy-replacement.html20Sterling Silver Chain 30 Inch Box Chain for Healy Kaleidoscope Necklaces
Kaleidoscope Necklace, Garnet Saturn by the Healys. sacosetinga.html299Kaleidoscope Necklace, Garnet Saturn by the Healys.
Kaleidoscope Jewelry,"Mermaid" in Sterling Silver SG6 By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.kaleidoscope-jewelry-mermaid-healy-sterling-silver.html299Kaleidoscope Jewelry,"Mermaid" in Sterling Silver SG6 By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Kaleidoscope Necklace "Sga in Cinnamon" By Deborah and Kevin Healy.kaleidoscope-necklace-healy-sga-cinnamon.html129Kaleidoscope Necklace "Sga in Cinnamon" By Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Kaleidoscope Jewelry By Deborah and Kevin Healy of Healy Designs Annodised Aluminum Deep Bluekaleidoscope-jewelry-deborah-kevin-healy-designs-lavender-sga.html129Kaleidoscope Jewelry By Deborah and Kevin Healy of Healy Designs Annodised Aluminum Deep Blue
Wearable Kaleidoscope Necklace, "SGA Anodized Aluminum Topaz and Sterling Silver" by Deborah and Kevin Healy.wearable-kaleidoscope-sga-topaz.html129Wearable Kaleidoscope Necklace, "SGA Anodized Aluminum Topaz and Sterling Silver" by Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Kaleidoscope Necklaces,"Blue Anodized and Sterling Silver SGA.kaleidoscope-necklaces-healy-sga-blue.html129Kaleidoscope Necklaces,"Blue Anodized and Sterling Silver SGA.
Out of Stock Kaleidoscopes, By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Kaleidoscope Necklaces, "Peacock Anodized and Sterling Silver SGA By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.kaleidoscope-necklaces-healy-sga-red.html129Kaleidoscope Necklaces, "Peacock Anodized and Sterling Silver SGA By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Kaleidoscope Jewelry," Starry Night" 2 mirror in Sterling Silver By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.kaleidoscope-jewelry-sterling-silver-healy-starry-night-black.html199Kaleidoscope Jewelry," Starry Night" 2 mirror in Sterling Silver By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.
© 1998 - 2021 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F) from Manly Iowa