Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Kevin and Deborah Healy

Kevin and Deborah Healy Kaleidoscope Jewelry

Kevin and Deborah Healy have been designing stunning jewelry for more than 30 years. Through the course of their travels, they became inspired by the creative images of kaleidoscopes. As jewelers by trade, they began to make kaleidoscope jewelry. These enchanting necklaces are actually functioning kaleidoscopes.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Mini Saturn In Sterling Silver Necklace Kaleidoscopemisainstsiby.html199Mini Saturn In Sterling Silver Necklace Kaleidoscope
Sterling Silver Kaleidoscope Necklaces Long Hearts and Flowers by Kevin and Deborah Healysterling-silver-kaleidoscope-necklaces-long.html359Sterling Silver Kaleidoscope Necklaces Long Hearts and Flowers by Kevin and Deborah Healy
Kaleidoscope Jewelry, Saturn with Turquoise by Healy'ssawicosettub.html329Kaleidoscope Jewelry, Saturn with Turquoise by Healy's
Kaleidoscope Jewelry," Starry Night" 2 mirror in Sterling Silver By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.kaleidoscope-jewelry-sterling-silver-healy-starry-night-black.html199Kaleidoscope Jewelry," Starry Night" 2 mirror in Sterling Silver By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Saturn Necklace Kaleidoscope, with a Collet Set Opal By the Healysinstsawicose.html329Saturn Necklace Kaleidoscope, with a Collet Set Opal By the Healys
Gold Vermeil Kaleidoscope Necklace "Floral" By Artists Kevin and Deborah Healygold-vermeil-kaleidoscope-necklace-floral-healy.html629Gold Vermeil Kaleidoscope Necklace "Floral" By Artists Kevin and Deborah Healy
Unique Necklaces, Kaleidoscopes, Saturn Necklace With Collet Opal, Gold Plated By The Healy'snecklace11.html599Unique Necklaces, Kaleidoscopes, Saturn Necklace With Collet Opal, Gold Plated By The Healy's
Kaleidoscopes Necklace With Collet Blue Topaz, By The Healy'skanewicoblto.html329Kaleidoscopes Necklace With Collet Blue Topaz, By The Healy's
Kaleidoscope Necklace, Garnet Saturn by the Healys. sacosetinga.html299Kaleidoscope Necklace, Garnet Saturn by the Healys.
Kaleidoscope Necklaces, Sterling Silver Wild Bee.kaleidoscope-necklaces-sterling-silver-kevin-deborah-healy-wild-bee.html359Kaleidoscope Necklaces, Sterling Silver Wild Bee.
Kaleidoscope Necklaces,"Blue Anodized and Sterling Silver SGA.kaleidoscope-necklaces-healy-sga-blue.html129Kaleidoscope Necklaces,"Blue Anodized and Sterling Silver SGA.
Kaleidoscope Necklace, SGA Annodised and Sterling Silver in Champaign By Deborah And Kevin Healy.kaleidoscope-necklace-sterling-silver-sga-champaign.html129Kaleidoscope Necklace, SGA Annodised and Sterling Silver in Champaign By Deborah And Kevin Healy.
Out of Stock Kaleidoscopes, By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Hand Made Kaleidoscope Pendant in Purple anodized aluminum and Sterling Silver By Debra and Kevin Healy of Healy Designs.kaleidoscope-pendant-purple-healy.html129Hand Made Kaleidoscope Pendant in Purple anodized aluminum and Sterling Silver By Debra and Kevin Healy of Healy Designs.
Teal Kaleidoscope Necklace By Debra and Kevin Healynecklace2.html129Teal Kaleidoscope Necklace By Debra and Kevin Healy
© 1998 - 2022 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F) from Manly Iowa