Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Kevin and Deborah Healy

Kevin and Deborah Healy Kaleidoscope Jewelry

Kevin and Deborah Healy have been designing stunning jewelry for more than 30 years. Through the course of their travels, they became inspired by the creative images of kaleidoscopes. As jewelers by trade, they began to make kaleidoscope jewelry. These enchanting necklaces are actually functioning kaleidoscopes.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Mini Saturn In Sterling Silver Necklace Kaleidoscopemisainstsiby.html169Mini Saturn In Sterling Silver Necklace Kaleidoscope
Lotus Kaleidoscope Necklace In Sterling Silver by Healy'sstsikanewilo.html179Lotus Kaleidoscope Necklace In Sterling Silver by Healy's
Kaleidoscope Necklace, Garnet Saturn by the Healys. sacosetinga.html299Kaleidoscope Necklace, Garnet Saturn by the Healys.
Sterling Silver Kaleidoscope Necklaces Long Hearts and Flowers by Kevin and Deborah Healysterling-silver-kaleidoscope-necklaces-long.html359Sterling Silver Kaleidoscope Necklaces Long Hearts and Flowers by Kevin and Deborah Healy
Hand Made Kaleidoscope Pendant in Purple anodized aluminum and Sterling Silver By Debra and Kevin Healy of Healy Designs.kaleidoscope-pendant-purple-healy.html95Hand Made Kaleidoscope Pendant in Purple anodized aluminum and Sterling Silver By Debra and Kevin Healy of Healy Designs.
Sterling Silver Chain 24 Inch Box Chain for Healy Kaleidoscope Necklacessterling-silver-chain-24-inch-box-chain-healy-replacement.html20Sterling Silver Chain 24 Inch Box Chain for Healy Kaleidoscope Necklaces
Saturn Necklace Kaleidoscope, with a Collet Set Opal By the Healysinstsawicose.html299Saturn Necklace Kaleidoscope, with a Collet Set Opal By the Healys
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace "Tropical Garden" with Peridot in Sterling Silver By Deborah and Kevin Healy.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-necklace-healy-tropical-garden-perdiot.html1000Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace "Tropical Garden" with Peridot in Sterling Silver By Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace "Saturn" with Citrine in Sterling Silver By Deborah and Kevin Healy.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-necklace-healy-saturn-citrine.html299Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace "Saturn" with Citrine in Sterling Silver By Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Kaleidoscope Necklace, SGA Annodised and Sterling Silver in Champaign By Deborah And Kevin Healy.kaleidoscope-necklace-sterling-silver-sga-champaign.html95Kaleidoscope Necklace, SGA Annodised and Sterling Silver in Champaign By Deborah And Kevin Healy.
Kaleidoscope Necklace In Sterling Black Anodized Aluminum By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healysterling-silver-kaleidoscope-necklace-black-annodised-healy.html95Kaleidoscope Necklace In Sterling Black Anodized Aluminum By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace "SGA" in Berry Anodized and Sterling Silver By Deborah and Kevin Healy.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-necklace-healy-sga-berry.html95Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace "SGA" in Berry Anodized and Sterling Silver By Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Kaleidoscope Necklace, Sterling Silver "SGA in Lime Green" By Healyskaleidoscope-necklace-sterling-silver-healy-sga-lime-green.html95Kaleidoscope Necklace, Sterling Silver "SGA in Lime Green" By Healys
Kaleidoscope Necklace, Gold Vermiel "Woven" By Healyskaleidoscope-necklace-gold-vermiel-healy-woven.html475Kaleidoscope Necklace, Gold Vermiel "Woven" By Healys
Out of Stock Kaleidoscopes, By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Handmade Necklace Kaleidoscope,"SGA In Aqua " By Artisans Deborah and Kevin Healy.handmade-necklace-kaleidoscope-aqua-sga.html95Handmade Necklace Kaleidoscope,"SGA In Aqua " By Artisans Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Kaleidoscope Jewelry," Starry Night" 2 mirror in Sterling Silver By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.kaleidoscope-jewelry-sterling-silver-healy-starry-night-black.html179Kaleidoscope Jewelry," Starry Night" 2 mirror in Sterling Silver By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Kaleidoscope Necklaces, Sterling Silver Wild Bee.kaleidoscope-necklaces-sterling-silver-kevin-deborah-healy-wild-bee.html359Kaleidoscope Necklaces, Sterling Silver Wild Bee.
© 1998 - 2019 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)