Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Kevin and Deborah Healy

Kevin and Deborah Healy Kaleidoscope Jewelry

Kevin and Deborah Healy have been designing stunning jewelry for more than 30 years. Through the course of their travels, they became inspired by the creative images of kaleidoscopes. As jewelers by trade, they began to make kaleidoscope jewelry. These enchanting necklaces are actually functioning kaleidoscopes.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace "Tropical Garden" with Peridot in Sterling Silver By Deborah and Kevin Healy.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-necklace-healy-tropical-garden-perdiot.html1000Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace "Tropical Garden" with Peridot in Sterling Silver By Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Kaleidoscope Jewelry," Starry Night" 2 mirror in Sterling Silver By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.kaleidoscope-jewelry-sterling-silver-healy-starry-night-black.html179Kaleidoscope Jewelry," Starry Night" 2 mirror in Sterling Silver By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Kaleidoscope Necklaces, Sterling Silver Wild Bee.kaleidoscope-necklaces-sterling-silver-kevin-deborah-healy-wild-bee.html359Kaleidoscope Necklaces, Sterling Silver Wild Bee.
Sterling Silver Chain 24 Inch Box Chain for Healy Kaleidoscope Necklacessterling-silver-chain-24-inch-box-chain-healy-replacement.html20Sterling Silver Chain 24 Inch Box Chain for Healy Kaleidoscope Necklaces
Lotus Kaleidoscope Necklace In Sterling Silver by Healy'sstsikanewilo.html169Lotus Kaleidoscope Necklace In Sterling Silver by Healy's
Sterling Silver Kaleidoscope Necklaces Long Hearts and Flowers by Kevin and Deborah Healysterling-silver-kaleidoscope-necklaces-long.html359Sterling Silver Kaleidoscope Necklaces Long Hearts and Flowers by Kevin and Deborah Healy
Sterling Silver Jewelry, Saturn Kaleidoscope Necklace with Amethyst By the Healys.sawicosetamb.html299Sterling Silver Jewelry, Saturn Kaleidoscope Necklace with Amethyst By the Healys.
Kaleidoscope Necklace, Garnet Saturn by the Healys. sacosetinga.html299Kaleidoscope Necklace, Garnet Saturn by the Healys.
Kaleidoscope Jewelry, " Love Bird" in Sterling Silver with 24 Inch sterling silver chain By Artists Debra and Kevin Healy.kaleidoscope-jewelry-sterling-silver-healy-love-bird-2014.html369Kaleidoscope Jewelry, " Love Bird" in Sterling Silver with 24 Inch sterling silver chain By Artists Debra and Kevin Healy.
Kaleidoscope Pendant Jewelry,"Angels SG15" 2 Mirror in Sterling Silver By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.kaleidoscope-pendant-jewelry-sterling-silver-healy-angles-sg152m.html359Kaleidoscope Pendant Jewelry,"Angels SG15" 2 Mirror in Sterling Silver By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Kaleidoscope Jewelry,"Mermaid" in Sterling Silver SG6 By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.kaleidoscope-jewelry-mermaid-healy-sterling-silver.html299Kaleidoscope Jewelry,"Mermaid" in Sterling Silver SG6 By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Kaleidoscope Necklace " Feeling Groovy" Sterling Silver.kaleidoscope-necklace-sterling-silver-healy-feeling-groovy-2014.html299Kaleidoscope Necklace " Feeling Groovy" Sterling Silver.
Kaleidoscope Necklace, Sterling Silver "SGA in Green" By Healyskaleidoscope-necklace-sterling-silver-healy-sga-olive-green.html95Kaleidoscope Necklace, Sterling Silver "SGA in Green" By Healys
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace "SGA" in Berry Anodized and Sterling Silver By Deborah and Kevin Healy.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-necklace-healy-sga-berry.html95Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace "SGA" in Berry Anodized and Sterling Silver By Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Wearable Kaleidoscope Necklace, "SGA Anodized Aluminum Topaz and Sterling Silver" by Deborah and Kevin Healy.wearable-kaleidoscope-sga-topaz.html95Wearable Kaleidoscope Necklace, "SGA Anodized Aluminum Topaz and Sterling Silver" by Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Out of Stock Kaleidoscopes, By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Gold Vermeil Necklace " Alice in Wonderland" Kaleidoscope, Handmade By Deborah and Kevin Healy.gold-vermeil-necklace-kaleidoscope-healy-alice-in-wonderland.html379Gold Vermeil Necklace " Alice in Wonderland" Kaleidoscope, Handmade By Deborah and Kevin Healy.
© 1998 - 2020 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)