Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)
Email Us
View Shopping Cart
Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Paperweights

Paperweights

Of course, paperweights serve a purpose. However, the paperweights at KaleidoscopesToYou.com are more like works of art. They are hand-blown glass paperweights that are absolutely stunning. Our glass paperweights offer brilliant designs as well as gorgeous colors. A hand-blown glass paperweight will make a truly unique gift for your boss or co-workers. Yes, they are practical. A paperweight keeps papers in place. However, these paperweights are fabulous to look at and functional. Who can actually say they have a work of art on their desk? Searching for a different Valentineís Day gift? How about our heart-shaped, hand-blown glass paperweight? A paperweight also makes the perfect token of appreciation for your childís teacher. Think about giving one to a college graduate. Itís an ideal and charming addition for the new desk. New university students may appreciate the thoughtful token for their first time dorm room desk. A hand-blown glass paperweight will definitely keep you in the mind of the recipient. It will bring a smile of delight every time.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

World Globe Gifts, Glass Paperweight By Glass Eye Studioworld-globe-gifts-glass-eye-studio-paperweight.html168World Globe Gifts, Glass Paperweight By Glass Eye Studio
American Art Glass Paperweights, "Mars # 483F By Glass Eye Studio.american-art-glass-paperweights-483f-mars-glass-eye-studio.html115American Art Glass Paperweights, "Mars # 483F By Glass Eye Studio.
Paperweight Heart in Hand Blown Art Glass By Robert Held "Blue Poppy"paperweights-heart-robert-held-art-glass-4.html49.99Paperweight Heart in Hand Blown Art Glass By Robert Held "Blue Poppy"
American Glass Paperweights, By Glass Eye Studio Northern Lightsamerican-glass-paperweights-glass-eye-studio-dichrocane.html125American Glass Paperweights, By Glass Eye Studio Northern Lights
American Glass Paperweights, "Sun" 3.5 Inches in Diameter By Glass Eye Studio of Seattle.american-glass-paperweights-glass-glass-eye-studio-seattle-sun-3-inch-529f.html139American Glass Paperweights, "Sun" 3.5 Inches in Diameter By Glass Eye Studio of Seattle.
American Glass Paperweights, "Black Hole" 3 Inches in Diameter By Glass Eye Studio of Seattle.american-glass-paperweights-glass-glass-eye-studio-seattle-black-hole-3-inch-501f.html125American Glass Paperweights, "Black Hole" 3 Inches in Diameter By Glass Eye Studio of Seattle.
Led Paperweight Light for Paperweightsled-paperweight-light.html19.99Led Paperweight Light for Paperweights
Glass Paperweights, 2 inch Diameter "Fireball Starburst" By Glass Eye Studio.glass-paperweights-glass-eye-studio-2-inch-fireball-starburst.html62Glass Paperweights, 2 inch Diameter "Fireball Starburst" By Glass Eye Studio.
Glass Paperweights, 3 inch Diameter "Cresting Wave" By Glass Eye Studio.glass-paperweight-glass-eye-studio-3-inch-cresting-wave-593.html125Glass Paperweights, 3 inch Diameter "Cresting Wave" By Glass Eye Studio.
Glass Paperweights, 3 inch Diameter "Kaleidoscope PW #2" By Glass Eye Studio.glass-paperweight-glass-eye-studio-3-inch-kaleidoscope-467-2.html100Glass Paperweights, 3 inch Diameter "Kaleidoscope PW #2" By Glass Eye Studio.
Unique Valentines Day Gifts, Paperweight Heart in Hand Blown Art Glass By Robert Held "Red Poppy"paperweights-heart-robert-held-art-glass-5.html49.99Unique Valentines Day Gifts, Paperweight Heart in Hand Blown Art Glass By Robert Held "Red Poppy"
Horned Owl Collectables, Glass Paperweights by Orient and Flume.horned-owl-collectables-orient-and-flume-art-glass.html120Horned Owl Collectables, Glass Paperweights by Orient and Flume.
Glass Paperweight Tornado Glass Eye Studioglass-paperweights-tornado-glass-eye.html110Glass Paperweight Tornado Glass Eye Studio
Glass Eye Studio Egg Paperweight Blueglass-eye-studio-egg-paperweight-blue.html44.99Glass Eye Studio Egg Paperweight Blue
Valentine's Day Gifts, Necklaces, Gift for her, "Country Blue Heart" Necklace by Fritz Studiosva10.html36Valentine's Day Gifts, Necklaces, Gift for her, "Country Blue Heart" Necklace by Fritz Studios
Glass Eye Studio 3 Inch Paperweight Cool Pool #4glass-eye-studio-paperweight-cool-pool.html115Glass Eye Studio 3 Inch Paperweight Cool Pool #4
"The Americas" Paperweight 3" in diameter, By Glass Eye Studiopaperweight.html115"The Americas" Paperweight 3" in diameter, By Glass Eye Studio
Glass Eye Studio 3 Inch Paperweight Saturnglass-eye-studio-paperweight-saturn.html115Glass Eye Studio 3 Inch Paperweight Saturn
Glass Paperweight Venus By Glass Eye Studioglass-paperweights-venus-glass-eye.html115Glass Paperweight Venus By Glass Eye Studio
Glass Eye Studio Paperweights Blue Planetglass-eye-studio-paperweights-blue-planet.html115Glass Eye Studio Paperweights Blue Planet
American Glass Paperweights For Sale,"Transparents Heart" #2 by Michael Maddy and Rina Fehrensen of Mad Art.american-glass-paperweights-for-sale-transparent-hearts-mad-art-1.html45American Glass Paperweights For Sale,"Transparents Heart" #2 by Michael Maddy and Rina Fehrensen of Mad Art.
Handmade Glass Hearts Paperweight "Red" By Artist Robert Held.handmade-glass-hearts-paperweights-robert-held-red.html59Handmade Glass Hearts Paperweight "Red" By Artist Robert Held.
Handmade Glass Hearts Paperweight "Blue" By Artist Robert Held.handmade-glass-hearts-paperweights-robert-held-blue.html59Handmade Glass Hearts Paperweight "Blue" By Artist Robert Held.
Handmade Glass Hearts Paperweight "Cobalt Swirl" By Artist Robert Held.handmade-glass-hearts-paperweights-robert-held-cobalt-swirl.html40Handmade Glass Hearts Paperweight "Cobalt Swirl" By Artist Robert Held.
© 1998 - 2017 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal