Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Hand Made Marbles

Handmade Marbles

The brilliant swirls of colors on marbles were always beautiful to look at when you were a kid. Well, the handmade marbles from KaleidoscopesToYou.com are a grown-up version, only better. These handmade glass marbles are made from hand-blown art glass and feature vibrant colors and designs that will simply captivate your imagination. Our handmade glass marbles make a truly distinctive gift. They can be easily displayed on a desktop or mantle. Just like the little ones from your youth, a contemporary art glass marble will instantly become the center of attention. They are the ideal gift for the marble lover that is all grown up. Art glass collectors will also appreciate the beauty and detail of these handmade marbles. If you are searching for a unique present for a graduation or a special occasion, browse our spectacular selection of handmade glass marbles. You will undoubtedly be captivated by the rapture of colors.



Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Fritz Lauenstein Art Glass Marbles: Signed Glass Marbles
Inexpensive Acrylic Stand for Spheresinexpensive-acrylic-stand-for-spheres.html0.75Inexpensive Acrylic Stand for Spheres
Innexpensive Clear Acrylic Stands Dimple Block #541, 7/8 Inch Square by 1/4 Inches tallinnexpensive-clear-acrylic-stands-dimple-block-541.html1.49Innexpensive Clear Acrylic Stands Dimple Block #541, 7/8 Inch Square by 1/4 Inches tall
Clear Acrylic Marble Stands Dimple Block # 561, 1 1/4 inches Square by 3/8 Inches tallclear-acrylic-marble-stands-dimple-block-561.html2.99Clear Acrylic Marble Stands Dimple Block # 561, 1 1/4 inches Square by 3/8 Inches tall
Clear Acrylic Marble /Sphere Stands Dimple Block # 571tall, 1 1/2 inches Square by 1 Inch tallclear-acrylic-sphere-stands-dimple-block-571.html9.99Clear Acrylic Marble /Sphere Stands Dimple Block # 571tall, 1 1/2 inches Square by 1 Inch tall
Clear Acrylic Marble /Sphere Bases Dimple Block # 581, 1 1/2 inches Square by 1/2 Inches Tall.clear-acrylic-marble-bases-dimple-block-581.html5.25Clear Acrylic Marble /Sphere Bases Dimple Block # 581, 1 1/2 inches Square by 1/2 Inches Tall.
Handmade Marbles for Sale, "Pig Sulfide" 1 9/16 inch Diameter Signed By SAm Hogue.handmade-marbles-for-sale-pig-sulfide.html75Handmade Marbles for Sale, "Pig Sulfide" 1 9/16 inch Diameter Signed By SAm Hogue.
Handmade Marbles for Sale, "Rust Swirl" 1 1/2 inch Diameter Marble.handmade-marbles-for-sale-rust-swirl.html35Handmade Marbles for Sale, "Rust Swirl" 1 1/2 inch Diameter Marble.
Handmade Art Glass Marble # 2 by Artist Art Ciccotti.handmade-art-glass-marble-ciccotti-2.html72Handmade Art Glass Marble # 2 by Artist Art Ciccotti.
Handmade Artisan Marble "" # 8 By Fritz Lauenstein.handmade-artisan-marble-fritz-8.html49Handmade Artisan Marble "" # 8 By Fritz Lauenstein.
Handcrafted Art Glass Marble "World Marble"handcrafted-marble-world-marble.html59Handcrafted Art Glass Marble "World Marble"
© 1998 - 2022 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F) from Manly Iowa