Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes

Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes

Several kaleidoscope purveyors have mastered the rather unique discipline of making a homemade stained glass kaleidoscope. The beauty of stained glass art is classic and has stood the test of time since the Middle Ages with handcrafted windows being transformed into functional decorations. Modern glass art has evolved into the realm of the classic kaleidoscope with the elegant grace of stained glass kaleidoscopes.

Artists Bob and Sue Rioux have created some truly special pieces taking stained glass art into the world of kaleidoscopes and the result has been marvelous. KaleidoscopesToYou.com carries several sophisticated marvels in stained glass kaleidoscopes by renowned kaleidoscope artists that will delight and fascinate. Can you see out of a stained glass kaleidoscope? Yes, you certainly can and that is the astonishing spectacle of stained glass art. It is a small treasure that you can hold in your hands.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Steve Peggy Kittelson, Kaleidoscope
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope "Amber", Handmade By Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-amber.html239Stained Glass Kaleidoscope "Amber", Handmade By Sue Rioux.
Kaleidoscopes For Sale, Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, Brocade in Black By Kaleidoscope Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelson.brinhugrbyst.html325Kaleidoscopes For Sale, Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, Brocade in Black By Kaleidoscope Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelson.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Peridot" 2020 By Artist Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-perdiot-rioux.html239Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Peridot" 2020 By Artist Sue Rioux.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, " Mirrored Crystal Era 1988" By Artists Doug and Dottie Johnson.vintage-kaleidoscope-doug-johnson-mirrored-crystal.html199Vintage Kaleidoscope, " Mirrored Crystal Era 1988" By Artists Doug and Dottie Johnson.
Cherry Blossom Kaleidoscope, by Steve and Peggy Kittelson #24 of 25cherry-blossom-kaleidoscope-kittelson.html575Cherry Blossom Kaleidoscope, by Steve and Peggy Kittelson #24 of 25
Kaleidoscopes For Sale "Sea Garden" by Artist Joanne Jacobskaleidoscope27.html125Kaleidoscopes For Sale "Sea Garden" by Artist Joanne Jacobs
Handmade Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, " West Wind" By Joanne Jacobs.handmade-stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-westwind-jacobs.html179Handmade Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, " West Wind" By Joanne Jacobs.
Kaleidoscope Sea Garden Shell Pink By Joanne Jacobsstained-glass-kaleidoscope-sea-garden.html125Kaleidoscope Sea Garden Shell Pink By Joanne Jacobs
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope "Truffle Cobalt Blue" By Artist Joanne Jacobsstained-glass-kaleidoscope-cobalt-turffle-joanne-jacobs.html159Stained Glass Kaleidoscope "Truffle Cobalt Blue" By Artist Joanne Jacobs
Stained Glass Modern Art Kaleidoscope "Plum Blossom" by Artist Joanne Flatow-Jacobsstglmoartkap.html110Stained Glass Modern Art Kaleidoscope "Plum Blossom" by Artist Joanne Flatow-Jacobs
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, Klezmer Oil Filled by Joanne Flatow-Jacobs of Fantasy Glass-Worksklbyjofloffa.html179Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, Klezmer Oil Filled by Joanne Flatow-Jacobs of Fantasy Glass-Works
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, Modern Glass Art "Sunflower" By Kaleidoscope Artist Joanne Jacobskaleidoscope26.html179Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, Modern Glass Art "Sunflower" By Kaleidoscope Artist Joanne Jacobs
Handmade Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, " West Wind" By Joanne Jacobs.handmade-stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-westwind-jacobs.html179Handmade Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, " West Wind" By Joanne Jacobs.
Vintage Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Stratus" By Peter and Skeeter Demattia.vintage-artisan-kaleidoscope-skeeter-demattia.html299Vintage Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Stratus" By Peter and Skeeter Demattia.
Stained Glass Modern Art "Sapphire" Gem Stone Collection Kaleidoscope by Kaleidoscope artist Sue Riouxkaleidoscopes13.html239Stained Glass Modern Art "Sapphire" Gem Stone Collection Kaleidoscope by Kaleidoscope artist Sue Rioux
Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Fairy Dreams" By Sherry Moser.vintage-kaleidoscopes-moser-fairy-dreams.html599Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Fairy Dreams" By Sherry Moser.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Paula's Serendipity", By Steve and Peggy Kittlesonpa1.html499Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Paula's Serendipity", By Steve and Peggy Kittleson
© 1998 - 2021 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F) from Manly Iowa