Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes

Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes

Several kaleidoscope purveyors have mastered the rather unique discipline of making a homemade stained glass kaleidoscope. The beauty of stained glass art is classic and has stood the test of time since the Middle Ages with handcrafted windows being transformed into functional decorations. Modern glass art has evolved into the realm of the classic kaleidoscope with the elegant grace of stained glass kaleidoscopes.

Artists Bob and Sue Rioux have created some truly special pieces taking stained glass art into the world of kaleidoscopes and the result has been marvelous. KaleidoscopesToYou.com carries several sophisticated marvels in stained glass kaleidoscopes by renowned kaleidoscope artists that will delight and fascinate. Can you see out of a stained glass kaleidoscope? Yes, you certainly can and that is the astonishing spectacle of stained glass art. It is a small treasure that you can hold in your hands.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Steve Peggy Kittelson, Kaleidoscope
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Teleidoscope" in Yellow by Marc Tickle.handmade-glass-kaleidoscope-marc-tickle-gold-tel.html70Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Teleidoscope" in Yellow by Marc Tickle.
Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Fairy Dreams" By Sherry Moser.vintage-kaleidoscopes-moser-fairy-dreams.html650Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Fairy Dreams" By Sherry Moser.
Kaleidoscope Necklace, Blue Iridescent Trufflet By the Jacobsblirtrnekaby2.html85Kaleidoscope Necklace, Blue Iridescent Trufflet By the Jacobs
Kaleidoscope, "Small Pedestal In White Irridecent" By Kathleen Hunt.kaleidoscopes-hunt-small-pedistal-red.html199Kaleidoscope, "Small Pedestal In White Irridecent" By Kathleen Hunt.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Ambiant " By Artist Charles Karadimos.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-black-ambiant-charles-karadimos-2.html695Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Ambiant " By Artist Charles Karadimos.
Wild Iris Flower Kaleidoscope #16 of 25. By Steve and Peggy Kittelsonwild-iris-flower-serieskaleidoscope-kittelson.html499Wild Iris Flower Kaleidoscope #16 of 25. By Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Handmade Artisan Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Blue Kevel" Era 1980's By Artists Dottie and Doug Johnson.handmade-artisan-vintage-kaleidoscope-johnson-kevel-blue.html185Handmade Artisan Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Blue Kevel" Era 1980's By Artists Dottie and Doug Johnson.
Gifts for Mom, Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes Mystic Rapture in Caribbean Blue, by Steve and Peggy Kittelsonstglkamrainc.html299Gifts for Mom, Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes Mystic Rapture in Caribbean Blue, by Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope By Sue Rioux Blue Lagoonstained-glass-kaleidoscopes-sue-rioux-blue-lagoon.html475Stained Glass Kaleidoscope By Sue Rioux Blue Lagoon
Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Flora" 2017 -2 By Artisan Sue Rioux.handcrafted-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-flora-2.html350Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Flora" 2017 -2 By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Parlor Kaleidoscope "Inside Out" Limited Edition 10 Pieces By Kaleidoscope Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelsoninoutliedof1.html3600Parlor Kaleidoscope "Inside Out" Limited Edition 10 Pieces By Kaleidoscope Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Medium Blue Mystic Rapture Kaleidoscope By Steve and Peggy Kittelson.mysticrapture.html299Medium Blue Mystic Rapture Kaleidoscope By Steve and Peggy Kittelson.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Hummingbird Paradise" By Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelsoninsthubystan.html985Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Hummingbird Paradise" By Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Jewel in Red" By Artists Bob and Grace Ade.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-jewel-red-bob-ade.html150Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Jewel in Red" By Artists Bob and Grace Ade.
"Flower Morning Glory" Limited Edition #18 of 25 Flower Series By Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelson.smmogllied3o.html530"Flower Morning Glory" Limited Edition #18 of 25 Flower Series By Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelson.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Blue Lagoon #43" By Artisan Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-blue-lagoon-43.html475Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Blue Lagoon #43" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Kaleidoscope, Journey #56 by Sue Riouxkaleidoscope52.html435Kaleidoscope, Journey #56 by Sue Rioux
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Heat Lightning" #2017 -2 By Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-sue-rioux-heat-lightning-2015-2.html445Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Heat Lightning" #2017 -2 By Sue Rioux.
Fused Glass Art Glass Jewelry Dangle Earrings By Sue Riouxfused-glass-art-glass-jewelry-sue-rioux-blue.html25Fused Glass Art Glass Jewelry Dangle Earrings By Sue Rioux
Artisan Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Blue Lagoon" #42 2017 by Sue Rioux.artisan-glass-kaleidoscopes-rioux-blue-lagoon-39.html475Artisan Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Blue Lagoon" #42 2017 by Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Morning Sunrise" By Artist Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-morning-sunrise-sue-rioux.html249Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Morning Sunrise" By Artist Sue Rioux.
Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Flora" 2017 -2 By Artisan Sue Rioux.handcrafted-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-flora-2.html350Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Flora" 2017 -2 By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Marble Scope, "Clear With Large Marble # 1" By Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-rioux-ms-clear-1.html210Stained Glass Marble Scope, "Clear With Large Marble # 1" By Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Aqua Marine" 20171 By Artist Sue Riouxstained-glass-kaleidoscope-aquamarine-2-sue-rioux.html225Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Aqua Marine" 20171 By Artist Sue Rioux
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Sweet Dreams" # 2017 -1 By Artist Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-rioux-sweet-dreams-2017-1.html399Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Sweet Dreams" # 2017 -1 By Artist Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Modern Art, "Ruby" Kaleidoscope Gem Stone Collection by Kaleidoscope Artist Sue Riouxrubygemstone.html235Stained Glass Modern Art, "Ruby" Kaleidoscope Gem Stone Collection by Kaleidoscope Artist Sue Rioux
Wild Iris Flower Kaleidoscope #16 of 25. By Steve and Peggy Kittelsonwild-iris-flower-serieskaleidoscope-kittelson.html499Wild Iris Flower Kaleidoscope #16 of 25. By Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Surf" by Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-sue-rioux-surf-2015.html240Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Surf" by Sue Rioux.
Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Miraposa" #212 - 2017 By Sue Rioux.unique-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-miraposa-2016-186.html500Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Miraposa" #212 - 2017 By Sue Rioux.
Cranberry, Purple Mystic Rapture Kaleidoscope By Artists, Steve and Peggy Kittelson instsumyraby.html299Cranberry, Purple Mystic Rapture Kaleidoscope By Artists, Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Vintage Kaleidoscopes "Crystal Star" By Artist Sue Rioux.vintage-kaleidoscopes-rioux-crystal-star.html199Vintage Kaleidoscopes "Crystal Star" By Artist Sue Rioux.
Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Cranberry Mystic Rapture" 2018 -5 By Artisans Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handcrafted-kaleidoscope-kittelson-cranberry-myr-2017-1.html299Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Cranberry Mystic Rapture" 2018 -5 By Artisans Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Red Mystic" By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.glass-kaleidoscope-mystic-rapture-red-20162.html299Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Red Mystic" By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Handcrafted Glass Kaleidoscopes, "MarbleScope" in Aqua Glass 2 Mirror - By Sue Rioux.handcrafted-glass-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-marblescope-2014-aqua-teal.html240Handcrafted Glass Kaleidoscopes, "MarbleScope" in Aqua Glass 2 Mirror - By Sue Rioux.
Black Stained Glass Marblescope with Handmade Marble by Artisan Sue Rioux.glass-marblescope-rioux-black.html240Black Stained Glass Marblescope with Handmade Marble by Artisan Sue Rioux.
© 1998 - 2018 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)