Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Kaleido Supplies Kits

Kaleidoscope Supplies

Making kaleidoscopes is a truly unique craft. Yet, KaleidoscopesToYou.com has all the necessary supplies to make a kaleidoscope whether you are a kaleidoscope artist or a novice.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Glass Front (First) Surface Mirror For Kaleidoscopes 9" x 12" Sheet.front-first-surface-mirror-for-kaleidoscopes.html35Glass Front (First) Surface Mirror For Kaleidoscopes 9" x 12" Sheet.
Optical Mirrors For Sale, Glass Front Surface Mirror 18" x 12" Sheet.optical-mirror-for-sale-front-surface-glass.html45Optical Mirrors For Sale, Glass Front Surface Mirror 18" x 12" Sheet.
Front Surface Mirror Acrylic Strips 3 Pieces Per Unit ordered. Size is 6 5/8 Inches Long 1 3/16 wide by 1mm thick.front-surface-mirror-acrylic-strips.html5Front Surface Mirror Acrylic Strips 3 Pieces Per Unit ordered. Size is 6 5/8 Inches Long 1 3/16 wide by 1mm thick.
Kaleidoscope Lens, 32mm diameter 3.5 to 7 Inches focal length.kaleidoscope-acrylic-lens-kl15-31mm.html1Kaleidoscope Lens, 32mm diameter 3.5 to 7 Inches focal length.
Front Surface Acrylic Mirror, Strips 6 5/8 " x 1 3/16"acrylic-mirror-3-mirror-fold-up-kl-15.html5Front Surface Acrylic Mirror, Strips 6 5/8 " x 1 3/16"
Front Surface Mirror For Kaleidoscopes 6 3/4 inches long.first-surface-mirrors-for-kaleidoscopes-7.html8.5Front Surface Mirror For Kaleidoscopes 6 3/4 inches long.
Front Surface Mirror For Kaleidoscopes 3 Qty Strips 5 1/2 inches longfront-surface-mirrors-for-kaleidoscopes-6.html8Front Surface Mirror For Kaleidoscopes 3 Qty Strips 5 1/2 inches long
Front Surface Mirrors | Kaleidoscope Mirrors
Dragonfly Bug Eye Lens - Acrylic.dragonfly-bug-eye-lens-acrylic.html1.75Dragonfly Bug Eye Lens - Acrylic.
Kaleidoscope Lens, 5 Inch to 6 3/4 Inch focal length.magnifying-lens-7-inch-jpi.html2.25Kaleidoscope Lens, 5 Inch to 6 3/4 Inch focal length.
Kaleidoscope Book, Kaleidoscope Artistry by Cozy Baker. kalarbycozba.html39.99Kaleidoscope Book, Kaleidoscope Artistry by Cozy Baker.
Kaleidoscope Making Parts, Crystal Clear Balls
Kaleidoscope Making Parts, Glass Vials
Kaleidoscope Making Supplies, Bearings 47MM OD, 35 MM ID 7 MM thickkaleidoscope-making-supplies-bearings-35mm-id.html5Kaleidoscope Making Supplies, Bearings 47MM OD, 35 MM ID 7 MM thick
Kaleidoscope Kits, "Discovery" 12 Qty Bulk Pack.discovery.html38Kaleidoscope Kits, "Discovery" 12 Qty Bulk Pack.
Kaleidoscope Stands
Glass Beads for Kaleidoscopes.glass-beads-for-kaleidoscopes.html2.99Glass Beads for Kaleidoscopes.
Small Wooden Base for Kaleidoscopes.small-wooden-base-for-kaleidoscope.html8.99Small Wooden Base for Kaleidoscopes.
Kaleidoscope Kits | Kaleidoscope Making Kit:
Number 10 O-Ring Package of 2 Qty 11/16 inches O.D. x 1/2 IDnumber-10-o-rings.html1.25Number 10 O-Ring Package of 2 Qty 11/16 inches O.D. x 1/2 ID
Custom Cut Front Surface Mirror Dimensions you tell us.custom-cut-front-surface-mirror-strips.html27.5Custom Cut Front Surface Mirror Dimensions you tell us.
D I Y Kaleidoscope Kit " Discovery in Silver By Kaleido Co.kaleidoscope-kit-discovery-silver.html3.5D I Y Kaleidoscope Kit " Discovery in Silver By Kaleido Co.
D I Y Kaleidoscope Kit " Discovery in Gold By Kaleido Co.kaleidoscope-kit-discovery-gold.html3.5D I Y Kaleidoscope Kit " Discovery in Gold By Kaleido Co.
D I Y Kaleidoscope Kit " Discovery in Green By Kaleido Co.kaleidoscope-kit-discovery-green.html3.5D I Y Kaleidoscope Kit " Discovery in Green By Kaleido Co.
D I Y Kaleidoscope Kit " Discovery in Light Purple By Kaleido Co.kaleidoscope-kit-discovery-purple.html3.5D I Y Kaleidoscope Kit " Discovery in Light Purple By Kaleido Co.
© 1998 - 2021 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F) from Manly Iowa