Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Kaleido Supplies Kits

Kaleidoscope Supplies

Making kaleidoscopes is a truly unique craft. Yet, KaleidoscopesToYou.com has all the necessary supplies to make a kaleidoscope whether you are a kaleidoscope artist or a novice.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Front Surface Mirror, Glass Sheets 22" x 13" A Quality for Kaleidoscopesfront-surface-mirror-.html59Front Surface Mirror, Glass Sheets 22" x 13" A Quality for Kaleidoscopes
First Surface Mirrors, 0.0485 Thickness in Glass Sheets approx 11" x 13" inches. A Quality for Kaleidoscopes.first-surface-mirrors.html29.5First Surface Mirrors, 0.0485 Thickness in Glass Sheets approx 11" x 13" inches. A Quality for Kaleidoscopes.
Front Surface Mirror Acrylic Strips 3 Pieces Per Unit ordered. Size is 6 5/8 Inches Long 1 3/16 wide by 1mm thick.front-surface-mirror-acrylic-strips.html4Front Surface Mirror Acrylic Strips 3 Pieces Per Unit ordered. Size is 6 5/8 Inches Long 1 3/16 wide by 1mm thick.
Kaleidoscope Lens, 32mm diameter 3.5 to 7 Inches focal length.kaleidoscope-acrylic-lens-kl15-31mm.html1Kaleidoscope Lens, 32mm diameter 3.5 to 7 Inches focal length.
Front Surface Acrylic Mirror, Strips 6 5/8 " x 1 3/16"acrylic-mirror-3-mirror-fold-up-kl-15.html4Front Surface Acrylic Mirror, Strips 6 5/8 " x 1 3/16"
Front Surface Mirror For Kaleidoscopes 6 3/4 inches long.first-surface-mirrors-for-kaleidoscopes-7.html8.5Front Surface Mirror For Kaleidoscopes 6 3/4 inches long.
Front Surface Mirror For Kaleidoscopes 3 Qty Strips 5 1/2 inches longfront-surface-mirrors-for-kaleidoscopes-6.html8Front Surface Mirror For Kaleidoscopes 3 Qty Strips 5 1/2 inches long
Front Surface Mirrors | Kaleidoscope Mirrors
Dragonfly Bug Eye Lens - Acrylic.dragonfly-bug-eye-lens-acrylic.html2Dragonfly Bug Eye Lens - Acrylic.
Kaleidoscope Lens, 5 Inch to 6 3/4 Inch focal length.magnifying-lens-7-inch-jpi.html1.95Kaleidoscope Lens, 5 Inch to 6 3/4 Inch focal length.
Kaleidoscope Kits, "Discovery" 12 Qty Bulk Pack.discovery.html35Kaleidoscope Kits, "Discovery" 12 Qty Bulk Pack.
Kaleidoscope Stands
Glass Beads for Kaleidoscopes.glass-beads-for-kaleidoscopes.html2.99Glass Beads for Kaleidoscopes.
Small Wooden Base for Kaleidoscopes.small-wooden-base-for-kaleidoscope.html8.99Small Wooden Base for Kaleidoscopes.
Kaleidoscope Kits | Kaleidoscope Making Kit:
Number 10 O-Ring Package of 2 Qty 11/16 inches by 3/32 inches thick rubber O.D. by 1/2 inch Inside Diameter fits large wands for kaleidoscopesnumber-10-o-rings.html1.25Number 10 O-Ring Package of 2 Qty 11/16 inches by 3/32 inches thick rubber O.D. by 1/2 inch Inside Diameter fits large wands for kaleidoscopes
Kaleidoscope Book, Kaleidoscope Artistry by Cozy Baker. kalarbycozba.html25.99Kaleidoscope Book, Kaleidoscope Artistry by Cozy Baker.
Custom Cut Front Surface Mirror Dimensions you tell us.custom-cut-front-surface-mirror-strips.html22.5Custom Cut Front Surface Mirror Dimensions you tell us.
D I Y Kaleidoscope Kit " Discovery in Silver By Kaleido Co.kaleidoscope-kit-discovery-silver.html3.5D I Y Kaleidoscope Kit " Discovery in Silver By Kaleido Co.
D I Y Kaleidoscope Kit " Discovery in Gold By Kaleido Co.kaleidoscope-kit-discovery-gold.html3.5D I Y Kaleidoscope Kit " Discovery in Gold By Kaleido Co.
D I Y Kaleidoscope Kit " Discovery in Green By Kaleido Co.kaleidoscope-kit-discovery-green.html3.5D I Y Kaleidoscope Kit " Discovery in Green By Kaleido Co.
D I Y Kaleidoscope Kit " Discovery in Purple By Kaleido Co.kaleidoscope-kit-discovery-purple.html3.5D I Y Kaleidoscope Kit " Discovery in Purple By Kaleido Co.
© 1998 - 2018 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)