Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Kaleidoscope Jewelry

Kaleidoscope Jewelry

Are you searching for a unique present for your girlfriend? How about a special sweet sixteen gift? Need a different way to express your feelings on Mother's Day or Valentine's Day? A kaleidoscope necklace is a distinct way to mark a noteworthy occasion.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Unique Necklaces, Kaleidoscopes, Saturn Necklace With Collet Opal, Gold Plated By The Healy'snecklace11.html599Unique Necklaces, Kaleidoscopes, Saturn Necklace With Collet Opal, Gold Plated By The Healy's
Lotus Kaleidoscope Necklace In Sterling Silver by Healy'sstsikanewilo.html199Lotus Kaleidoscope Necklace In Sterling Silver by Healy's
Unique Butterfly Necklace, Kaleidoscope Silver Tone with Multi Colored CZ Crystals by GI 8067c1.unique-butterfly-necklace-kaleidoscope-with-multi-colored-cz-crystals.html48Unique Butterfly Necklace, Kaleidoscope Silver Tone with Multi Colored CZ Crystals by GI 8067c1.
Kaleidoscope Necklace, Butterfly with Swarovski Crystals Pink & Lime.kaleidoscope-necklace-butterfly-pink-lime-cz-stones.html48Kaleidoscope Necklace, Butterfly with Swarovski Crystals Pink & Lime.
Kaleidoscope Necklace in Silver & Antique Pewter Finishsineka3.html39.99Kaleidoscope Necklace in Silver & Antique Pewter Finish
Kaleidoscope Necklace in a All Shiny Silver Finish - Swirlsilvernecklace1.html45Kaleidoscope Necklace in a All Shiny Silver Finish - Swirl
Gifts for Moms, Gifts for Her, Kaleidoscope Necklace in a All Shiny Silver Finishnecklace9.html38.99Gifts for Moms, Gifts for Her, Kaleidoscope Necklace in a All Shiny Silver Finish
Gold Plate Necklace Kaleidoscope with Gold Plate Chaingonekawigoto.html42.99Gold Plate Necklace Kaleidoscope with Gold Plate Chain
Kevin and Deborah Healy Kaleidoscope Jewelry
Wearable Compass Necklace 1 3/8 inches in diameter with Brass Chain.wearable-compass-necklace-with-brass-chain.html6.99Wearable Compass Necklace 1 3/8 inches in diameter with Brass Chain.
Kaleidoscope Necklace in a All Shiny Silver Finish - Crossnecklace13.html42Kaleidoscope Necklace in a All Shiny Silver Finish - Cross
Mini Saturn In Sterling Silver Necklace Kaleidoscopemisainstsiby.html199Mini Saturn In Sterling Silver Necklace Kaleidoscope
Lotus Kaleidoscope Necklace In Sterling Silver by Healy'sstsikanewilo.html199Lotus Kaleidoscope Necklace In Sterling Silver by Healy's
Necklace Kaleidoscope "Blue & Yellow CZ Crystals Butterfly"necklace-kaleidoscopes-blue-yellow.html45Necklace Kaleidoscope "Blue & Yellow CZ Crystals Butterfly"
Gold Vermeil Kaleidoscope Necklace "Floral" By Artists Kevin and Deborah Healygold-vermeil-kaleidoscope-necklace-floral-healy.html629Gold Vermeil Kaleidoscope Necklace "Floral" By Artists Kevin and Deborah Healy
Sterling Silver Chain 30 Inch Box Chain for Healy Kaleidoscope Necklacessterling-silver-chain-24-inch-box-chain-healy-replacement.html20Sterling Silver Chain 30 Inch Box Chain for Healy Kaleidoscope Necklaces
Kaleidoscope Necklace, Garnet Saturn by the Healys. sacosetinga.html299Kaleidoscope Necklace, Garnet Saturn by the Healys.
© 1998 - 2022 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F) from Manly Iowa