Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Sue Rioux

Stained Glass Art Kaleidoscopes by Kaleidoscope Artist, Sue Rioux

Kaleidoscope artist, Sue Rioux has been drawn to artistic endeavors since she was a little girl. By the age of nine, Rioux was selling her watercolor paintings at local art show. From painting, she expanded her horizons to include stained glass. From there, she discovered the joy of designing stained glass kaleidoscopes.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Kaleidoscope, Journey #56 by Sue Riouxkaleidoscope52.html435Kaleidoscope, Journey #56 by Sue Rioux
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Heat Lightning" #2017 -2 By Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-sue-rioux-heat-lightning-2015-2.html445Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Heat Lightning" #2017 -2 By Sue Rioux.
Handcrafted Glass Kaleidoscopes, "MarbleScope" in Aqua Glass 2 Mirror - By Sue Rioux.handcrafted-glass-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-marblescope-2014-aqua-teal.html240Handcrafted Glass Kaleidoscopes, "MarbleScope" in Aqua Glass 2 Mirror - By Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "GS Amethyst 2018-1" By Artisan Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-gs-amethist.html239Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "GS Amethyst 2018-1" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Blue Rasberry" By Artisan Sue Rioux.glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-blue-rasberry.html299Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Blue Rasberry" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Christali" By Artisan Sue Rioux.glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-christali.html399Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Christali" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "State Park Series Acadia" By Artisan Sue Rioux.glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-acadia.html265Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "State Park Series Acadia" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Lil Oil Blue Prism" By Artisan Sue Rioux.glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-lil-oil-blue-prism.html90Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Lil Oil Blue Prism" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Lil Oil Irr" By Artisan Sue Rioux.glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-lil-oil-irr.html90Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Lil Oil Irr" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Lil Oil Blue Glitter" By Artisan Sue Rioux.glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-lil-oil-blue-glitter.html90Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Lil Oil Blue Glitter" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Out of Stock / Discontinued Kaleidoscopes, By Artist Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope by Sue Rioux "Heat Lightning"stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-sue-rioux-heat-lightning-2013.html445Stained Glass Kaleidoscope by Sue Rioux "Heat Lightning"
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope By Sue Rioux Blue Lagoonstained-glass-kaleidoscopes-sue-rioux-blue-lagoon.html475Stained Glass Kaleidoscope By Sue Rioux Blue Lagoon
Artisan Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Blue Lagoon" #42 2017 by Sue Rioux.artisan-glass-kaleidoscopes-rioux-blue-lagoon-39.html475Artisan Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Blue Lagoon" #42 2017 by Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Morning Sunrise" By Artist Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-morning-sunrise-sue-rioux.html249Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Morning Sunrise" By Artist Sue Rioux.
Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Flora" 2017 -2 By Artisan Sue Rioux.handcrafted-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-flora-2.html350Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Flora" 2017 -2 By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Kaleidoscope,"Sweet Dreams" 2017 - 2 By Artist Sue Rioux.kaleidoscope-rioux-sweet-dreams-2017-2.html399Kaleidoscope,"Sweet Dreams" 2017 - 2 By Artist Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Gemstone Saphire" 2018-1 By Artist Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-gemstone-saphire-7-sue-rioux.html239Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Gemstone Saphire" 2018-1 By Artist Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Aqua Marine" 20171 By Artist Sue Riouxstained-glass-kaleidoscope-aquamarine-2-sue-rioux.html239Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Aqua Marine" 20171 By Artist Sue Rioux
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Blue Lagoon #43" By Artisan Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-blue-lagoon-43.html475Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Blue Lagoon #43" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Sweet Dreams" # 2017 -1 By Artist Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-rioux-sweet-dreams-2017-1.html399Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Sweet Dreams" # 2017 -1 By Artist Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Modern Art, "Ruby" Kaleidoscope Gem Stone Collection by Kaleidoscope Artist Sue Riouxrubygemstone.html239Stained Glass Modern Art, "Ruby" Kaleidoscope Gem Stone Collection by Kaleidoscope Artist Sue Rioux
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Surf" by Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-sue-rioux-surf-2015.html240Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Surf" by Sue Rioux.
Handmade Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Serendipity #89 By Sue Rioux.handmade-stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-rioux-serendipity-black.html575Handmade Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Serendipity #89 By Sue Rioux.
Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Miraposa" #212 - 2017 By Sue Rioux.unique-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-miraposa-2016-186.html500Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Miraposa" #212 - 2017 By Sue Rioux.
Glass Kaleidoscope " Surf" 2017-2 By Sue Rioux.glass-kaleidoscope-sea-theme-surf-rioux-2017-2.html240Glass Kaleidoscope " Surf" 2017-2 By Sue Rioux.
Black Stained Glass Marblescope with Handmade Marble by Artisan Sue Rioux.glass-marblescope-rioux-black.html240Black Stained Glass Marblescope with Handmade Marble by Artisan Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Twilight" With Teal Rods By Sue Rioux of Rioux Designsstained-glass-kaleidoscopes-twilight-sue-rioux-rioux-designs-1.html179Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Twilight" With Teal Rods By Sue Rioux of Rioux Designs
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Everglades" Gemstone Collection By Artisan Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-everglades-sue-rioux.html239Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Everglades" Gemstone Collection By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, Bella in Blue By Sue Riouxstained-glass-kaleidoscopes-bella-rioux.html175Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, Bella in Blue By Sue Rioux
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Bella In Rainbow" By Artist Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-bella-rainbow-sue-rioux.html185Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Bella In Rainbow" By Artist Sue Rioux.
Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Whimsey" By Artisan Sue Rioux.glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-whimsey.html499Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Whimsey" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
© 1998 - 2018 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)