Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Metal Kaleidoscopes

Metal Handcrafted Kaleidoscopes.

Metal Handcrafted Kaleidoscopes. This is a new section Created July 2018. More and More great kaleidoscopes will be added here soon.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Brass Kaleidoscope, By Kaleidoscope Artists
Kaleidoscope - By Artist Judith Paul.
Hosono
Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-wine.html275Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope Necklace, Mini Puzzle By Artist Roy Cohen.kaleidoscope-necklace-cohen-mini-puzzle-mkp.html42Kaleidoscope Necklace, Mini Puzzle By Artist Roy Cohen.
Metal Handcrafted Kaleidoscopes, "Square 2 Mirror Oil" By Tomoo Hosono.metal-hosono-square-2-mirror-oil-kaleidoscope.html199Metal Handcrafted Kaleidoscopes, "Square 2 Mirror Oil" By Tomoo Hosono.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Jade Green Metal" By Artist Koji Yamami.handmade-kaleidoscope-koji-yamami-jade-green.html179Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Jade Green Metal" By Artist Koji Yamami.
Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-wine.html275Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope Artisan, "Dichro Wine Black 2017" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-artisan-judith-paul-dichro-wine-black.html295Kaleidoscope Artisan, "Dichro Wine Black 2017" By Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope Artisan, "Dichro Butterfly Green 2017" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-artisan-judith-paul-dichro-butterfly-green.html250Kaleidoscope Artisan, "Dichro Butterfly Green 2017" By Judith Paul.
Artisan Kaleidoscope "Green Butterfly" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-green-butterfly.html199Artisan Kaleidoscope "Green Butterfly" By Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Blue Seahorse" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-blue-seahorse.html250Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Blue Seahorse" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Purple Seashell" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-purple-seashell.html275Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Purple Seashell" By Artist Judith Paul.
Extra Oil Cell for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Snowflake Stocking" 2017.holiday-oil-cell-judith-snowflake-stocking.html85Extra Oil Cell for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Snowflake Stocking" 2017.
Extra Kaleidoscope Cell,"Holiday Penguin Stocking" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscope-cell-images-xmas-2.html85Extra Kaleidoscope Cell,"Holiday Penguin Stocking" By Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope Artisan, "Dichro Seahorse Blue 2017" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-artisan-judith-paul-dichro-seahorse-blue.html250Kaleidoscope Artisan, "Dichro Seahorse Blue 2017" By Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope Artisan, "Angel Fish Lt. Blue 2017" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-artisan-judith-paul-dichro-angel-fish-lt-blue.html295Kaleidoscope Artisan, "Angel Fish Lt. Blue 2017" By Judith Paul.
Extra Oil Filled Cell for Kaleidoscopes, "Snowflake"" By Artist Judith Paul.oil-filled-cells-judith-paul-snowflake.html70Extra Oil Filled Cell for Kaleidoscopes, "Snowflake"" By Artist Judith Paul.
Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Pink Rose" By Artist Judith Pauljudith-paul-kaleidoscopes-cell.html70Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Pink Rose" By Artist Judith Paul
Images Kaleidoscopes - All Out of Stock
Extra Oil Filled Cell for Kaleidoscopes, "French Wine" By Artist Judith Paul.oil-filled-cells-judith-paul-french-wine.html70Extra Oil Filled Cell for Kaleidoscopes, "French Wine" By Artist Judith Paul.
Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Kittens" By Artist Judith Pauljudith-paul-kaleidoscopes-cell-dragonfly.html70Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Kittens" By Artist Judith Paul
Beach Glass Gifts, "Seashells Warm Tones" One of a Kind Kaleidoscope by Artist Judith Paul.beach-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-warm-2014.html275Beach Glass Gifts, "Seashells Warm Tones" One of a Kind Kaleidoscope by Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-wine.html275Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.
Christmas Kaleidoscopes, "Christmas Tree 2016" By Judith Paul.christmas-tree-kaleidoscopes-2016-judith-paul.html310Christmas Kaleidoscopes, "Christmas Tree 2016" By Judith Paul.
Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-butterfly-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-2016.html290Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Handmade Artisan Oil Filled Cell " Rainbow" Cell Only Fits Images Kaleidoscopes.handmade-kaleidoscope-oil-filled-cell-images-rainbow.html70Handmade Artisan Oil Filled Cell " Rainbow" Cell Only Fits Images Kaleidoscopes.
Handmade Artisan Oil Filled Cell "Butterfly 2017" Cell Only Fits Images Kaleidoscopes.handmade-kaleidoscope-oil-filled-cell-images-butterfly.html70Handmade Artisan Oil Filled Cell "Butterfly 2017" Cell Only Fits Images Kaleidoscopes.
Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-wine.html275Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.
Artist Made Kaleidoscopes, "Pearly" By Artist Judith Paul.artist-made-kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-pearly.html210Artist Made Kaleidoscopes, "Pearly" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Dichro Pop" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-dichro-pop.html225Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Dichro Pop" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Rainbow" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-rainbow.html225Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Rainbow" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Steampunk" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-steampunk.html225Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Steampunk" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Moons & Stars With Crescent Mirror System" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-moons-stars.html225Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Moons & Stars With Crescent Mirror System" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope, "Dichroic Snowflake" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-snowflake.html495Kaleidoscope, "Dichroic Snowflake" By Judith Paul.
Artist Made Kaleidoscopes, "Nutctacker" By Artist Judith Paul.artist-made-kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-nutcracker.html299Artist Made Kaleidoscopes, "Nutctacker" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Lavender Swirl" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-lavender-swirl.html250Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Lavender Swirl" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Orange Butterfly" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-orange-butterfly.html250Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Orange Butterfly" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Pinwheel" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-pinwheel.html250Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Pinwheel" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Crescent Moon" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-crescent-moon.html225Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Crescent Moon" By Artist Judith Paul.
Every item we sell lists the dimensions, facts and engraving options. Some items cannot be engraved, customized or personalized. Our secure server protects and encrypts your online purchase and information. We offer over 1,400 kaleidoscope related items. Please review our return policy and shipping options as detailed in the Need Help link below. We do ship to US, Canada, Japan, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Sweden, and most countries. For International Shipping, we suggest Global Priority Air Mail or Express Air Mail (International).
© 1998 - 2018 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)