Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Metal Kaleidoscopes

Metal Handcrafted Kaleidoscopes.

Metal Handcrafted Kaleidoscopes. This is a new section Created July 2018. More and More great kaleidoscopes will be added here soon.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Brass Kaleidoscope, By Kaleidoscope Artists
Kaleidoscope - By Artist Judith Paul.
Vintage Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Jeweled Double Wheel in Art Deco Styling" By Sheryl Koch.vintage-kaleidoscopes-koch-deco-wheel.html179Vintage Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Jeweled Double Wheel in Art Deco Styling" By Sheryl Koch.
Parlor Kaleidoscopes, Eiffel Tower French Connection Kaleidoscope by Judith Paul and Tom Durdenpa.html290Parlor Kaleidoscopes, Eiffel Tower French Connection Kaleidoscope by Judith Paul and Tom Durden
Unique Gifts, French Connection, Kaleidoscope, French Pastry,fr.html290Unique Gifts, French Connection, Kaleidoscope, French Pastry,
French Connections Eiffel Tower In French Winefrcoeitoinfr.html290French Connections Eiffel Tower In French Wine
Parlor Kaleidoscopes, French Connection Kaleidoscope in Orange by Judith Paul and Tom Durdenla.html290Parlor Kaleidoscopes, French Connection Kaleidoscope in Orange by Judith Paul and Tom Durden
Kaleidoscope, French Connections Eiffel Tower in Green.frcoeitofrco.html290Kaleidoscope, French Connections Eiffel Tower in Green.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Jade Green Metal" By Artist Koji Yamami.handmade-kaleidoscope-koji-yamami-jade-green.html179Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Jade Green Metal" By Artist Koji Yamami.
Extra Oil Filled Cell for Kaleidoscopes, "Snowflake"" By Artist Judith Paul.oil-filled-cells-judith-paul-snowflake.html70Extra Oil Filled Cell for Kaleidoscopes, "Snowflake"" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope, "Dichroic Snowflake" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-snowflake.html330Kaleidoscope, "Dichroic Snowflake" By Judith Paul.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Lavender Swirl" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-lavender-swirl.html250Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Lavender Swirl" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Orange Butterfly" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-orange-butterfly.html250Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Orange Butterfly" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Crescent Moon" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-crescent-moon.html225Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Crescent Moon" By Artist Judith Paul.
Wedding Kaleidoscope, "Copper Rose" By Artist David Kalish.wedding-kaleidoscope-copper-rose-kalish.html199Wedding Kaleidoscope, "Copper Rose" By Artist David Kalish.
Kaleidoscope for Adults, "Dichro Pop Parlor Cell" By Artist Judith Paul.adult-kaleidoscope-pichro-pop-cell.html250Kaleidoscope for Adults, "Dichro Pop Parlor Cell" By Artist Judith Paul.
Vintage Kaleidoscopes for Sale, "Metal Lightning Series" 3 Mirror By Artist Willie Stevenson.vintage-kaleidoscopes-for-sale-stevenson-lightning-3-m.html299Vintage Kaleidoscopes for Sale, "Metal Lightning Series" 3 Mirror By Artist Willie Stevenson.
Holiday Joy Kaleidoscope, Handmade By Judith Paul.joy-scope-judith-paul-2019.html599Holiday Joy Kaleidoscope, Handmade By Judith Paul.
Eiffel Tower Unique Gifts "French Connection in Bronze Powder Coat", Handmade By Judith Paul.eiffel-tower-unique-gifts-kaleidoscope-bronze.html325Eiffel Tower Unique Gifts "French Connection in Bronze Powder Coat", Handmade By Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope Jewelry," Starry Night" 2 mirror in Sterling Silver By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.kaleidoscope-jewelry-sterling-silver-healy-starry-night-black.html179Kaleidoscope Jewelry," Starry Night" 2 mirror in Sterling Silver By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Kaleidoscope Necklaces, Sterling Silver Wild Bee.kaleidoscope-necklaces-sterling-silver-kevin-deborah-healy-wild-bee.html359Kaleidoscope Necklaces, Sterling Silver Wild Bee.
Sterling Silver Chain 24 Inch Box Chain for Healy Kaleidoscope Necklacessterling-silver-chain-24-inch-box-chain-healy-replacement.html20Sterling Silver Chain 24 Inch Box Chain for Healy Kaleidoscope Necklaces
Lotus Kaleidoscope Necklace In Sterling Silver by Healy'sstsikanewilo.html179Lotus Kaleidoscope Necklace In Sterling Silver by Healy's
Sterling Silver Kaleidoscope Necklaces Long Hearts and Flowers by Kevin and Deborah Healysterling-silver-kaleidoscope-necklaces-long.html359Sterling Silver Kaleidoscope Necklaces Long Hearts and Flowers by Kevin and Deborah Healy
Sterling Silver Jewelry, Saturn Kaleidoscope Necklace with Amethyst By the Healys.sawicosetamb.html299Sterling Silver Jewelry, Saturn Kaleidoscope Necklace with Amethyst By the Healys.
Kaleidoscope Necklace, Garnet Saturn by the Healys. sacosetinga.html299Kaleidoscope Necklace, Garnet Saturn by the Healys.
Saturn Necklace Kaleidoscope, with a Collet Set Opal By the Healysinstsawicose.html315Saturn Necklace Kaleidoscope, with a Collet Set Opal By the Healys
Kaleidoscope Jewelry, " Love Bird" in Sterling Silver with 24 Inch sterling silver chain By Artists Debra and Kevin Healy.kaleidoscope-jewelry-sterling-silver-healy-love-bird-2014.html369Kaleidoscope Jewelry, " Love Bird" in Sterling Silver with 24 Inch sterling silver chain By Artists Debra and Kevin Healy.
Kaleidoscope Jewelry,"Mermaid" in Sterling Silver SG6 By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.kaleidoscope-jewelry-mermaid-healy-sterling-silver.html299Kaleidoscope Jewelry,"Mermaid" in Sterling Silver SG6 By Artists Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Starfish" By Artist Judith Paul.artisan-kaleidoscope-paul-starfish.html275Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Starfish" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Menorah" By Artist Judith Paul.metal-kaleidoscope-paul-menorah.html250Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Menorah" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Golden Gate Bridge" By Artist Judith Paul.artisan-kaleidoscope-paul-golden-gate.html250Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Golden Gate Bridge" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Metal Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Tile" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-metal-kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-tile.html235Handmade Metal Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Tile" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Metal Kaleidoscopes, "John Muir" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-metal-kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-john-muir.html199Handmade Metal Kaleidoscopes, "John Muir" By Artist Judith Paul.
Every item we sell lists the dimensions, facts and engraving options. Some items cannot be engraved, customized or personalized. Our secure server protects and encrypts your online purchase and information. We offer over 1,400 kaleidoscope related items. Please review our return policy and shipping options as detailed in the Need Help link below. We do ship to US, Canada, Japan, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Sweden, and most countries. For International Shipping, we suggest Global Priority Air Mail or Express Air Mail (International).
© 1998 - 2020 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)