Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Metal Kaleidoscopes

Metal Handcrafted Kaleidoscopes.

Metal Handcrafted Kaleidoscopes. This is a new section Created July 2018. More and More great kaleidoscopes will be added here soon.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Brass Kaleidoscope, By Kaleidoscope Artists
Kaleidoscope - By Artist Judith Paul.
Hosono
Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-wine.html275Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope Necklace, Mini Puzzle By Artist Roy Cohen.kaleidoscope-necklace-cohen-mini-puzzle-mkp.html42Kaleidoscope Necklace, Mini Puzzle By Artist Roy Cohen.
Metal Kaleidoscope, "Silver Diamond" By Artist Judith Paul.metal-kaleidoscope-silver-diamond.html220Metal Kaleidoscope, "Silver Diamond" By Artist Judith Paul.
Metal Handcrafted Kaleidoscopes, "Square 2 Mirror Oil" By Tomoo Hosono.metal-hosono-square-2-mirror-oil-kaleidoscope.html199Metal Handcrafted Kaleidoscopes, "Square 2 Mirror Oil" By Tomoo Hosono.
Kaleidoscopes, "Star of Wonder" By Artist Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-star-of-wonder.html299Kaleidoscopes, "Star of Wonder" By Artist Judith Paul.
Christmas Kaleidoscopes, "O Christmas Tree 2019" By Judith Paul.christmas-tree-kaleidoscopes-2016-judith-paul.html310Christmas Kaleidoscopes, "O Christmas Tree 2019" By Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Jade Green Metal" By Artist Koji Yamami.handmade-kaleidoscope-koji-yamami-jade-green.html179Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Jade Green Metal" By Artist Koji Yamami.
Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-wine.html275Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope Artisan, "Dichro Wine Black 2017" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-artisan-judith-paul-dichro-wine-black.html295Kaleidoscope Artisan, "Dichro Wine Black 2017" By Judith Paul.
Extra Oil Filled Cell for Kaleidoscopes, "Snowflake"" By Artist Judith Paul.oil-filled-cells-judith-paul-snowflake.html70Extra Oil Filled Cell for Kaleidoscopes, "Snowflake"" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-wine.html275Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.
Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-butterfly-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-2016.html290Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Dichro Pop" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-dichro-pop.html225Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Dichro Pop" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope, "Dichroic Snowflake" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-snowflake.html495Kaleidoscope, "Dichroic Snowflake" By Judith Paul.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Lavender Swirl" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-lavender-swirl.html250Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Lavender Swirl" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Orange Butterfly" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-orange-butterfly.html250Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Orange Butterfly" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Crescent Moon" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-crescent-moon.html225Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Crescent Moon" By Artist Judith Paul.
Wedding Kaleidoscope, "Copper Rose" By Artist David Kalish.wedding-kaleidoscope-copper-rose-kalish.html199Wedding Kaleidoscope, "Copper Rose" By Artist David Kalish.
Muse Teleidoscope "Dragonfly in Black" By Artist David Kalish.muse-teleidoscope-dragongly-black.html49Muse Teleidoscope "Dragonfly in Black" By Artist David Kalish.
Kaleidoscope for Adults, "Dichro Pop Parlor Eye" By Artist Judith Paul.adult-kaleidoscope-pichro-pop-eye.html250Kaleidoscope for Adults, "Dichro Pop Parlor Eye" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope for Adults, "Dichro Pop Parlor Cell" By Artist Judith Paul.adult-kaleidoscope-pichro-pop-cell.html250Kaleidoscope for Adults, "Dichro Pop Parlor Cell" By Artist Judith Paul.
Vintage Kaleidoscopes for Sale, "Metal Lightning Series" 3 Mirror By Artist Willie Stevenson.vintage-kaleidoscopes-for-sale-stevenson-lightning-3-m.html299Vintage Kaleidoscopes for Sale, "Metal Lightning Series" 3 Mirror By Artist Willie Stevenson.
Metal Kaleidoscopes, "SS 60 60 90" By Artist Mr. Hosono.metal-kaleidoscopes-hosono-ss-30-60-90.html199Metal Kaleidoscopes, "SS 60 60 90" By Artist Mr. Hosono.
Holiday Joy Kaleidoscope, Handmade By Judith Paul.joy-scope-judith-paul-2019.html600Holiday Joy Kaleidoscope, Handmade By Judith Paul.
Every item we sell lists the dimensions, facts and engraving options. Some items cannot be engraved, customized or personalized. Our secure server protects and encrypts your online purchase and information. We offer over 1,400 kaleidoscope related items. Please review our return policy and shipping options as detailed in the Need Help link below. We do ship to US, Canada, Japan, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Sweden, and most countries. For International Shipping, we suggest Global Priority Air Mail or Express Air Mail (International).
© 1998 - 2019 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)