Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Steve & Peggy Kittelson

Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes By Kaleidoscope Artists, Steve and Peggy Kittelson, Kaleidoscope Artistry at its Finest.

There is just something about the wonder and beauty of a kaleidoscope. Steve and Peggy Kittelson have been designing beautifully intricate stained glass kaleidoscopes since 1986. The pair has been the recipients of numerous awards honoring their work as kaleidoscope artists. KaleidoscopesToYou.com is pleased and proud to offer a fabulous selection of Kittelson kaleidoscopes especially since their kaleidoscopes have been featured in exhibits both in the United States and overseas.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Peggy and Steve Kittelson Artist Profile
Current Work - Woodland Designs Kaleidoscopes By Artisans Peggy and Steve Kittelson
Out of Stock Kaleidoscopes By Artists Steve and Peggy Kittelson.
Wild Iris Flower Kaleidoscope #16 of 25. By Steve and Peggy Kittelsonwild-iris-flower-serieskaleidoscope-kittelson.html499Wild Iris Flower Kaleidoscope #16 of 25. By Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Yellow Rose Kaleidoscope # 4 by Woodland Designs Peggy and Steve Kittelsonyellow-rose-kaleidoscope-woodland-designs-kittelson.html459Yellow Rose Kaleidoscope # 4 by Woodland Designs Peggy and Steve Kittelson
Mystic Rapture and Wooden Presentation Box, Figured Maple and Walnut ,#508 Handcrafted by Bolstad Boxeskaleidoscope-with-with-wooden-presentation-box.html650Mystic Rapture and Wooden Presentation Box, Figured Maple and Walnut ,#508 Handcrafted by Bolstad Boxes
Handmade Kaleidoscope "Solitude" Limited Edition of 10 Pieces By Steve and Peggy Kittelsonhandmade-kaleidoscope-stained-glass-kittelson-solitude.html2400Handmade Kaleidoscope "Solitude" Limited Edition of 10 Pieces By Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Casablanca Lily " # 1 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handmade-glass-kaleidoscope-kittleson-casabalanca-lily-2016-1.html535Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Casablanca Lily " # 1 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
"Flower Morning Glory" Limited Edition #18 of 25 Flower Series By Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelson.smmogllied3o.html530"Flower Morning Glory" Limited Edition #18 of 25 Flower Series By Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelson.
Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Wild Iris" # 2017 18 by Peggy and Steve Kittelson.artisan-kaleidoscope-kittelson-wild-iris-2017-18.html499Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Wild Iris" # 2017 18 by Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Kaleidoscopes, "Cobalt Blue Mystic Rapture" 2018 #1 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.kaleidoscopes-artist-kittelson-mystic-rapture-cobalt-2017-11.html299Kaleidoscopes, "Cobalt Blue Mystic Rapture" 2018 #1 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Parlor Kaleidoscope "Inside Out" Limited Edition 10 Pieces By Kaleidoscope Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelsoninoutliedof1.html3600Parlor Kaleidoscope "Inside Out" Limited Edition 10 Pieces By Kaleidoscope Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Kaleidoscope,"Mystic Rapture" in Midnight Blue Stained Glass By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.glass-kaleidoscope-myr-midnight-blue-2017.html300Kaleidoscope,"Mystic Rapture" in Midnight Blue Stained Glass By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Medium Blue Mystic Rapture Kaleidoscope By Steve and Peggy Kittelson.mysticrapture.html299Medium Blue Mystic Rapture Kaleidoscope By Steve and Peggy Kittelson.
Unique Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Sierra Figured Walnut 10 Point Image" By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.unique-gifts-kaleidoscope-kittelson-sierra-walnut-10pt.html299Unique Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Sierra Figured Walnut 10 Point Image" By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
"Sierra in Spalted Maple" By Artists Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handmade-wooden-kaleidoscope-sierra-spalted-maple.html299"Sierra in Spalted Maple" By Artists Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Hummingbird Paradise" By Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelsoninsthubystan.html985Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Hummingbird Paradise" By Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelson
© 1998 - 2018 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)