Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Brass Kaleidoscope

Kaleidoscopes, Brass Kaleidoscopes, By a Variety of Different Kaleidoscope Artists

A brass kaleidoscope is beautiful in its simplicity, with the brightly colored metal enticing hands to pick it up to see the incredible marvel inside. Brass has long been a favorite material of kaleidoscope artists who have crafted some truly magnificent pieces, and their results inspire a multitude of questions about how they're made (we'll never tell).

At KaleidoscopesToYou.com, we offer a whole host of kaleidoscopes designed by many different artists who specialize in the rather unique discipline. You will even find some one-of-a-kind brass glass kaleidoscopes that make a special gift even more treasured. However, the how is part of the charm of the kaleidoscope. While we do offer kits to make a simple one at home, a kaleidoscope artist's secrets like a magician are best kept to themselves to preserve the magic.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Brass Teleidoscope "Mini 2 inch" with Wooden stand By Artist Roy Cohen.brass-teleidoscope-cohen-mini-mt.html20Brass Teleidoscope "Mini 2 inch" with Wooden stand By Artist Roy Cohen.
Holiday Gifts, 3 Inch Length Mini Brass Teleidoscope by N & J Enterprises3inlemibrteb.html24Holiday Gifts, 3 Inch Length Mini Brass Teleidoscope by N & J Enterprises
Unique Corporate Christmas Gifts, Matte Silver Pocket Kaleidoscope with Bagkaleidoscope37.html16.75Unique Corporate Christmas Gifts, Matte Silver Pocket Kaleidoscope with Bag
Brushed Brass Pocket Kaleidoscope with Black Bag.brbr.html16.75Brushed Brass Pocket Kaleidoscope with Black Bag.
Mini Escape Kaleidoscopebrass-kaleidoscope-mini-escape-n-and-j.html82Mini Escape Kaleidoscope
Escape, Brass Kaleidoscope, with Dark Wooden Base.kaleidoscopes2.html125Escape, Brass Kaleidoscope, with Dark Wooden Base.
Antiqued Brass Kaleidoscopes, "Grand Escape in Antiqued Finish" with 3 Mirror System By Artist Karl Schilling.antiqued-brass-kaleidoscopes-grand-escape-3-m.html199Antiqued Brass Kaleidoscopes, "Grand Escape in Antiqued Finish" with 3 Mirror System By Artist Karl Schilling.
Wedding Kaleidoscope, "Copper Rose" By Artist David Kalish.wedding-kaleidoscope-copper-rose-kalish.html199Wedding Kaleidoscope, "Copper Rose" By Artist David Kalish.
Handmade Brass Kaleidoscope, SuperNova in Brushed Brass.handmade-brass-kaleidoscope-chesnik-supernova-brass.html275Handmade Brass Kaleidoscope, SuperNova in Brushed Brass.
Unique Bridesmaids Gifts, "Love is the Key' Teleidoscope By Artisan David Kalish.unique-bridesmaids-gifts-love-is-the-key.html45Unique Bridesmaids Gifts, "Love is the Key' Teleidoscope By Artisan David Kalish.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Brass Marblescope" By Artist Doug Johnson.vintage-kaleidoscope-johnson-brass-marblescope.html159Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Brass Marblescope" By Artist Doug Johnson.
Teleidoscope, "Musette in Black with Angel Fish" By David Kalish.teleidoscope-musette-kalish-fish.html50Teleidoscope, "Musette in Black with Angel Fish" By David Kalish.
Brass Kaleidoscopes, "Nautilus" By Artists of Van Cort Instrument Makers.brass-kaleidoscopes-van-cort-instrument-makers-nautilus-7.html225Brass Kaleidoscopes, "Nautilus" By Artists of Van Cort Instrument Makers.
Brass Kaleidoscopes, "Mini Puzzle Wheel with Wooden Base" By Artist Roy Cohen.brass-kaleidoscopes-cohen-puzzle-wheel-base.html45Brass Kaleidoscopes, "Mini Puzzle Wheel with Wooden Base" By Artist Roy Cohen.
Vintage Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Brass Teleidoscope with 2 and 3 Mirror System" Era 1985 By Artist Corki Weeks.vintage-kaleidoscopes-corki-weeks-double-teleido.html199Vintage Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Brass Teleidoscope with 2 and 3 Mirror System" Era 1985 By Artist Corki Weeks.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, " Lucida in Brass With Wooden Base" Handcrafted By Van Cort instruments.vintage-brass-kaleidoscope-lucida-vancort.html125Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, " Lucida in Brass With Wooden Base" Handcrafted By Van Cort instruments.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Double Kevel" Era 1986 By Artist Doug Johnson.vintage-kaleidoscope-brass-double-kevel.html279Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Double Kevel" Era 1986 By Artist Doug Johnson.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, " Dominic Stora" By French Artist of After The Rain.vintage-kaleidoscope-apres-la-pluie-dominic-stora.html399Vintage Kaleidoscope, " Dominic Stora" By French Artist of After The Rain.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, " 4 mirror Brass" By French Artist of After The Rain.vintage-kaleidoscope-apres-la-pluie-brass-4-mirror.html199Vintage Kaleidoscope, " 4 mirror Brass" By French Artist of After The Rain.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Super Nova" Era 1997 By Artist Janice Chesnik.vintage-kaleidoscope-chesnik-polaris.html199Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Super Nova" Era 1997 By Artist Janice Chesnik.
Vintage Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Brass and Walnut Starfire" Era 1999 By Sheryl Koch.vintage-artisan-kaleidoscope-brass-stqrfire-koch.html159Vintage Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Brass and Walnut Starfire" Era 1999 By Sheryl Koch.
Vintage Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Brass Lucida and Wooden Stand Origional Box. By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-artisan-kaleidoscope-brass-lucida-van-cort.html139Vintage Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Brass Lucida and Wooden Stand Origional Box. By Van Cort Instruments.
© 1998 - 2020 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)