Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Brass Kaleidoscope

Kaleidoscopes, Brass Kaleidoscopes, By a Variety of Different Kaleidoscope Artists

A brass kaleidoscope is beautiful in its simplicity, with the brightly colored metal enticing hands to pick it up to see the incredible marvel inside. Brass has long been a favorite material of kaleidoscope artists who have crafted some truly magnificent pieces, and their results inspire a multitude of questions about how they're made (we'll never tell).

At KaleidoscopesToYou.com, we offer a whole host of kaleidoscopes designed by many different artists who specialize in the rather unique discipline. You will even find some one-of-a-kind brass glass kaleidoscopes that make a special gift even more treasured. However, the how is part of the charm of the kaleidoscope. While we do offer kits to make a simple one at home, a kaleidoscope artist's secrets like a magician are best kept to themselves to preserve the magic.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Brass Teleidoscope "Mini 2 inch" with Wooden stand By Artist Roy Cohen.brass-teleidoscope-cohen-mini-mt.html20Brass Teleidoscope "Mini 2 inch" with Wooden stand By Artist Roy Cohen.
Brass & Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, Floret Dichroic By Janice Chesnikdiacflor.html226Brass & Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, Floret Dichroic By Janice Chesnik
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes,Jubilee Brass with Cherry Base By Kochjubincherbys1.html178Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes,Jubilee Brass with Cherry Base By Koch
Kaleidoscopes, By Sheryl Koch Jubilee Walnutjubileewal.html178Kaleidoscopes, By Sheryl Koch Jubilee Walnut
Spiral Brass Kaleidoscopes "Starfire" Jeweled Wheel Kaleidoscope By Sheryl Koch with Walnut Oak Basespiral-brass-kaleidoscopes-sheryl-koch-starfire-light-oak.html165Spiral Brass Kaleidoscopes "Starfire" Jeweled Wheel Kaleidoscope By Sheryl Koch with Walnut Oak Base
Artist Signed Brass Wheel Kaleidoscope By Chesnik Studios with 1 1/4 inch Diameter Brass Barrelartist-signed-brass-wheel-kaleidoscope-chesnik-scopes-new-zcd-brass.html164Artist Signed Brass Wheel Kaleidoscope By Chesnik Studios with 1 1/4 inch Diameter Brass Barrel
Holiday Gifts, 3 Inch Length Mini Brass Teleidoscope by N & J Enterprises3inlemibrteb.html24Holiday Gifts, 3 Inch Length Mini Brass Teleidoscope by N & J Enterprises
Unique Corporate Christmas Gifts, Matte Silver Pocket Kaleidoscope with Bagkaleidoscope37.html16.75Unique Corporate Christmas Gifts, Matte Silver Pocket Kaleidoscope with Bag
Brushed Brass Pocket Kaleidoscope with Black Bag.brbr.html16.75Brushed Brass Pocket Kaleidoscope with Black Bag.
Starlite Fused Wheel Kaleidoscopes by Sheryl Kochstarlight.html99Starlite Fused Wheel Kaleidoscopes by Sheryl Koch
Teleidoscope, "Musette in Black with Angel Fish" By David Kalish.teleidoscope-musette-kalish-fish.html49Teleidoscope, "Musette in Black with Angel Fish" By David Kalish.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Smooth Brass Starfire" Era early 1990s by Sheryl Koch.vintage-kaleidoscope-brass-starfire-koch.html110Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Smooth Brass Starfire" Era early 1990s by Sheryl Koch.
Vintage Teleidoscope, "Brass Teleidoscope Long" By Corki Weeks.vintage-kaleidoscopes-corki-weeks-brass-teleido-long.html200Vintage Teleidoscope, "Brass Teleidoscope Long" By Corki Weeks.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscopes,"Nautilus" By Van Cort Instruments Era 1988.vintage-brass-kaleidoscopes-vancort-nautilus-1988.html199Vintage Brass Kaleidoscopes,"Nautilus" By Van Cort Instruments Era 1988.
Christmas Gifts, 10 Inch Length Large Brass Teleidoscope larbras.html125Christmas Gifts, 10 Inch Length Large Brass Teleidoscope
Mini Escape Kaleidoscopebrass-kaleidoscope-mini-escape-n-and-j.html73Mini Escape Kaleidoscope
Escape, Brass Kaleidoscope, with Dark Wooden Base.kaleidoscopes2.html125Escape, Brass Kaleidoscope, with Dark Wooden Base.
Kaleidoscopes for Sale, "Grand Escape in Antiqued Brass" By Artist Karl Schilling.kaleidoscopes-for-sale-antiqued-brass-grand-escape.html199Kaleidoscopes for Sale, "Grand Escape in Antiqued Brass" By Artist Karl Schilling.
Kaleidoscope Necklace, Mini Puzzle By Artist Roy Cohen.kaleidoscope-necklace-cohen-mini-puzzle-mkp.html42Kaleidoscope Necklace, Mini Puzzle By Artist Roy Cohen.
Double Wheel Brass Kaleidoscopebrass-kaleidoscope-nj-rosewood-double-wheel.html115Double Wheel Brass Kaleidoscope
Handmade Brass Kaleidoscope, SuperNova in Brushed Brass.handmade-brass-kaleidoscope-chesnik-supernova-brass.html275Handmade Brass Kaleidoscope, SuperNova in Brushed Brass.
Handmade Brass Kaleidoscope, "SuperNova in Brushed Bronze"handmade-brass-kaleidoscope-chesnik-supernova-bronze.html275Handmade Brass Kaleidoscope, "SuperNova in Brushed Bronze"
Unique Bridesmaids Gifts, "Love is the Key' Teleidoscope By Artisan David Kalish.unique-bridesmaids-gifts-love-is-the-key.html45Unique Bridesmaids Gifts, "Love is the Key' Teleidoscope By Artisan David Kalish.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Brass and Copper #" By Artist Steven Augure.vintage-brass-kaleidoscope-augure-copper.html250Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Brass and Copper #" By Artist Steven Augure.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Brass Marblescope" By Artist Doug Johnson.vintage-kaleidoscope-johnson-brass-marblescope.html159Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Brass Marblescope" By Artist Doug Johnson.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, " Lucida in Brass With Wooden Base" Handcrafted By Van Cort instruments.vintage-brass-kaleidoscope-lucida-vancort.html90Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, " Lucida in Brass With Wooden Base" Handcrafted By Van Cort instruments.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Lucida With Wooden Base and Box" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-brass-lucida-boxed-5.html179Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Lucida With Wooden Base and Box" By Van Cort Instruments.
© 1998 - 2019 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)