Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Brass Kaleidoscope

Kaleidoscopes, Brass Kaleidoscopes, By a Variety of Different Kaleidoscope Artists

A brass kaleidoscope is beautiful in its simplicity, with the brightly colored metal enticing hands to pick it up to see the incredible marvel inside. Brass has long been a favorite material of kaleidoscope artists who have crafted some truly magnificent pieces, and their results inspire a multitude of questions about how they're made (we'll never tell).

At KaleidoscopesToYou.com, we offer a whole host of kaleidoscopes designed by many different artists who specialize in the rather unique discipline. You will even find some one-of-a-kind brass glass kaleidoscopes that make a special gift even more treasured. However, the how is part of the charm of the kaleidoscope. While we do offer kits to make a simple one at home, a kaleidoscope artist's secrets like a magician are best kept to themselves to preserve the magic.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Brass Teleidoscope "Mini 2 inch" with Wooden stand By Artist Roy Cohen.brass-teleidoscope-cohen-mini-mt.html19Brass Teleidoscope "Mini 2 inch" with Wooden stand By Artist Roy Cohen.
Starfire Jeweled Wheelbr1.html152Starfire Jeweled Wheel
Artist Signed Brass Wheel Kaleidoscope By Chesnik Studios with 1 1/4 inch Diameter Brass Barrelartist-signed-brass-wheel-kaleidoscope-chesnik-scopes-new-zcd-brass.html164Artist Signed Brass Wheel Kaleidoscope By Chesnik Studios with 1 1/4 inch Diameter Brass Barrel
Parlor Kaleidoscope, Small Signet By Chesnik Scopessmalsigbyjan.html325Parlor Kaleidoscope, Small Signet By Chesnik Scopes
Large Brass Contempo Kaleidoscope By Chesnik Kaleidoscopeslabrcowiwaba.html459Large Brass Contempo Kaleidoscope By Chesnik Kaleidoscopes
Brass Contempo Kaleidoscope Brass by Chesnik Kaleidoscopes.smbrcokawiwa.html389Brass Contempo Kaleidoscope Brass by Chesnik Kaleidoscopes.
Camera Kaleidoscope, Brushed Brass Teleidoscope.camera-kaleidoscope-brushed-brass-teleidoscope-david-kalish.html28Camera Kaleidoscope, Brushed Brass Teleidoscope.
Holiday Gifts, 3 Inch Length Mini Brass Teleidoscope by N & J Enterprises3inlemibrteb.html24Holiday Gifts, 3 Inch Length Mini Brass Teleidoscope by N & J Enterprises
Kaleidoscopes, By Sheryl Koch Jubilee Walnutjubileewal.html178Kaleidoscopes, By Sheryl Koch Jubilee Walnut
Unique Corporate Christmas Gifts, Matte Silver Pocket Kaleidoscope with Bagkaleidoscope37.html15Unique Corporate Christmas Gifts, Matte Silver Pocket Kaleidoscope with Bag
Brushed Brass Pocket Kaleidoscope with Black Bag.brbr.html15Brushed Brass Pocket Kaleidoscope with Black Bag.
Teleidoscope, "Musette in Black with Angel Fish" By David Kalish.teleidoscope-musette-kalish-fish.html49Teleidoscope, "Musette in Black with Angel Fish" By David Kalish.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Smooth Brass Starfire" Era early 1990s by Sheryl Koch.vintage-kaleidoscope-brass-starfire-koch.html135Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Smooth Brass Starfire" Era early 1990s by Sheryl Koch.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Lucida With Wooden Base" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-brass-lucida-boxed-4.html159Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Lucida With Wooden Base" By Van Cort Instruments.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Brass Jewels" By Corki Weeks.vintage-kaleidoscopes-corki-weeks-brass-jewels.html300Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Brass Jewels" By Corki Weeks.
Vintage Teleidoscope, "Brass Teleidoscope Long" By Corki Weeks.vintage-kaleidoscopes-corki-weeks-brass-teleido-long.html200Vintage Teleidoscope, "Brass Teleidoscope Long" By Corki Weeks.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscopes,"Nautilus" By Van Cort Instruments Era 1988.vintage-brass-kaleidoscopes-vancort-nautilus-1988.html250Vintage Brass Kaleidoscopes,"Nautilus" By Van Cort Instruments Era 1988.
Christmas Gifts, 10 Inch Length Large Brass Teleidoscope larbras.html125Christmas Gifts, 10 Inch Length Large Brass Teleidoscope
Mini Escape Kaleidoscopebrass-kaleidoscope-mini-escape-n-and-j.html70Mini Escape Kaleidoscope
Escape, Brass Kaleidoscope, with Rosewood Base.kaleidoscopes2.html125Escape, Brass Kaleidoscope, with Rosewood Base.
Kaleidoscope Necklace, Mini Puzzle By Artist Roy Cohen.kaleidoscope-necklace-cohen-mini-puzzle-mkp.html42Kaleidoscope Necklace, Mini Puzzle By Artist Roy Cohen.
Double Wheel Brass Kaleidoscopebrass-kaleidoscope-nj-rosewood-double-wheel.html115Double Wheel Brass Kaleidoscope
Signed Brass Interchangeable Wheel Kaleidoscope 1.25" Diameter.artist-signed-brass-wheel-kaleidoscope-intercheangeable-chesnik-scopes-new-zci-brass.html220Signed Brass Interchangeable Wheel Kaleidoscope 1.25" Diameter.
Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Brass and Copper era 1983 By Steven Augure.vintage-kaleidoscope-brass-augure-2409.html250Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Brass and Copper era 1983 By Steven Augure.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Lucida With Wooden Base" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-brass-lucida-boxed-4.html159Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Lucida With Wooden Base" By Van Cort Instruments.
Handmade Brass Kaleidoscope, SuperNova in Brushed Brass.handmade-brass-kaleidoscope-chesnik-supernova-brass.html299Handmade Brass Kaleidoscope, SuperNova in Brushed Brass.
Handmade Brass Kaleidoscope, "SuperNova in Brushed Bronze"handmade-brass-kaleidoscope-chesnik-supernova-bronze.html350Handmade Brass Kaleidoscope, "SuperNova in Brushed Bronze"
Unique Bridesmaids Gifts, "Love is the Key' Teleidoscope By Artisan David Kalish.unique-bridesmaids-gifts-love-is-the-key.html45Unique Bridesmaids Gifts, "Love is the Key' Teleidoscope By Artisan David Kalish.
Vintage Glass Kaleidoscope, "Kevel With Handle" By Artist Doug Johnson.vintage-kaleidoscope-johnson-binocular.html199Vintage Glass Kaleidoscope, "Kevel With Handle" By Artist Doug Johnson.
Vintage Glass Kaleidoscope, "Marblescope" By Artist Doug Johnson.vintage-kaleidoscope-johnson-marblescope-2018.html159Vintage Glass Kaleidoscope, "Marblescope" By Artist Doug Johnson.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Brass and Copper #" By Artist Steven Augure.vintage-brass-kaleidoscope-augure-copper.html250Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Brass and Copper #" By Artist Steven Augure.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Brass and Purple Enameled #" By Artist Steven Augure.vintage-brass-kaleidoscope-augure.html225Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Brass and Purple Enameled #" By Artist Steven Augure.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Brass Marblescope" By Artist Doug Johnson.vintage-kaleidoscope-johnson-brass-marblescope.html159Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Brass Marblescope" By Artist Doug Johnson.
© 1998 - 2018 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)