Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Brass Kaleidoscope

Kaleidoscopes, Brass Kaleidoscopes, By a Variety of Different Kaleidoscope Artists

A brass kaleidoscope is beautiful in its simplicity, with the brightly colored metal enticing hands to pick it up to see the incredible marvel inside. Brass has long been a favorite material of kaleidoscope artists who have crafted some truly magnificent pieces, and their results inspire a multitude of questions about how they're made (we'll never tell).

At KaleidoscopesToYou.com, we offer a whole host of kaleidoscopes designed by many different artists who specialize in the rather unique discipline. You will even find some one-of-a-kind brass glass kaleidoscopes that make a special gift even more treasured. However, the how is part of the charm of the kaleidoscope. While we do offer kits to make a simple one at home, a kaleidoscope artist's secrets like a magician are best kept to themselves to preserve the magic.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Artist Signed Brass Wheel Kaleidoscope By Chesnik Studios with 1 1/4 inch Diameter Brass Barrelartist-signed-brass-wheel-kaleidoscope-chesnik-scopes-new-zcd-brass.html179Artist Signed Brass Wheel Kaleidoscope By Chesnik Studios with 1 1/4 inch Diameter Brass Barrel
Brass & Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, Floret Dichroic By Janice Chesnikdiacflor.html226Brass & Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, Floret Dichroic By Janice Chesnik
Brass Teleidoscope "Mini 2 inch" with Wooden stand By Artist Roy Cohen.brass-teleidoscope-cohen-mini-mt.html20Brass Teleidoscope "Mini 2 inch" with Wooden stand By Artist Roy Cohen.
Holiday Gifts, 3 Inch Length Mini Brass Teleidoscope by N & J Enterprises3inlemibrteb.html24Holiday Gifts, 3 Inch Length Mini Brass Teleidoscope by N & J Enterprises
Unique Corporate Christmas Gifts, Matte Silver Pocket Kaleidoscope with Bagkaleidoscope37.html22Unique Corporate Christmas Gifts, Matte Silver Pocket Kaleidoscope with Bag
Brushed Brass Pocket Kaleidoscope with Black Bag.brbr.html22Brushed Brass Pocket Kaleidoscope with Black Bag.
Mini Escape Kaleidoscopebrass-kaleidoscope-mini-escape-n-and-j.html82Mini Escape Kaleidoscope
Escape, Brass Kaleidoscope, with Dark Wooden Base.kaleidoscopes2.html125Escape, Brass Kaleidoscope, with Dark Wooden Base.
Wedding Kaleidoscope, "Copper Rose" By Artist David Kalish.wedding-kaleidoscope-copper-rose-kalish.html199Wedding Kaleidoscope, "Copper Rose" By Artist David Kalish.
Unique Bridesmaids Gifts, "Love is the Key' Teleidoscope By Artisan David Kalish.unique-bridesmaids-gifts-love-is-the-key.html45Unique Bridesmaids Gifts, "Love is the Key' Teleidoscope By Artisan David Kalish.
Brass Kaleidoscopes, "Nautilus" By Artists of Van Cort Instrument Makers.brass-kaleidoscopes-van-cort-instrument-makers-nautilus-7.html225Brass Kaleidoscopes, "Nautilus" By Artists of Van Cort Instrument Makers.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, " Dominic Stora" By French Artist of After The Rain.vintage-kaleidoscope-apres-la-pluie-dominic-stora.html199Vintage Kaleidoscope, " Dominic Stora" By French Artist of After The Rain.
Vintage Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Brass and Walnut Starfire" Era 1999 By Sheryl Koch.vintage-artisan-kaleidoscope-brass-stqrfire-koch.html159Vintage Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Brass and Walnut Starfire" Era 1999 By Sheryl Koch.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, " Lucida in Brass With Wooden Base" Handcrafted By Van Cort instruments.vintage-brass-kaleidoscope-lucida-vancort.html125Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, " Lucida in Brass With Wooden Base" Handcrafted By Van Cort instruments.
© 1998 - 2021 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F) from Manly Iowa