Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
More Handmade Art Glass Marbles

Hand Made Marbles Are Signed Glass Marbles

Of all the beautiful things we collect ourselves and sell here online, there are none so large in impact for their modest physical size as handmade glass marbles! It takes a truly skilled artisan to produce such miniature marvels, and here at KaleidoscopesToYou.com you’ll find handmade marbles for sale from the best, most talented, most creative glassblowers in the craft. Each of the collectible marbles brings a unique beauty all its own, with no 2 being exactly alike.

All of the handmade marbles for sale we offer are signed by the artist and come complete with a small acrylic base for display. Artists we often showcase include Fritz Lauenstein, Rick Davis, Sam Hogue, and Randel Art Glass. Collectible marbles make a fun hobby for people of all ages, with many people starting a collection for their children or grandchildren when they are young. For holidays and birthdays, they add one or two handmade glass marbles to their ever-growing collection, and when they’re older they have quite an impressive range of art glass marbles all their own! Whether you’re shopping for yourself or someone special, be sure to check back regularly for new handmade marbles for sale.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Fritz Lauenstein Art Glass Marbles: Signed Glass Marbles
Signed Glass Marbles, By Artist Rick Davis.
Jody Fine Hand Made Glass Marbles
Inexpensive Acrylic Stand for Spheresinexpensive-acrylic-stand-for-spheres.html0.69Inexpensive Acrylic Stand for Spheres
Innexpensive Clear Acrylic Stands Dimple Block #541, 7/8 Inch Square by 1/4 Inches tallinnexpensive-clear-acrylic-stands-dimple-block-541.html1.49Innexpensive Clear Acrylic Stands Dimple Block #541, 7/8 Inch Square by 1/4 Inches tall
Clear Acrylic Marble Stands Dimple Block # 561, 1 1/4 inches Square by 3/8 Inches tallclear-acrylic-marble-stands-dimple-block-561.html2.99Clear Acrylic Marble Stands Dimple Block # 561, 1 1/4 inches Square by 3/8 Inches tall
Clear Acrylic Marble /Sphere Stands Dimple Block # 571tall, 1 1/2 inches Square by 1 Inch tallclear-acrylic-sphere-stands-dimple-block-571.html8.99Clear Acrylic Marble /Sphere Stands Dimple Block # 571tall, 1 1/2 inches Square by 1 Inch tall
Clear Acrylic Marble /Sphere Bases Dimple Block # 581, 1 1/2 inches Square by 1/2 Inches Tall.clear-acrylic-marble-bases-dimple-block-581.html5Clear Acrylic Marble /Sphere Bases Dimple Block # 581, 1 1/2 inches Square by 1/2 Inches Tall.
Signed Glass 2 inch Diameter Beach Ball Marble by Fritzsigned-glass-beachball-marble-fritz.html95Signed Glass 2 inch Diameter Beach Ball Marble by Fritz
Signed Glass Marbles " Army Dress" By Fritz Lauenstein 1.5 inches in Diametersigned-glass-marbles-fritz-lauenstein-one-inch-8.html59Signed Glass Marbles " Army Dress" By Fritz Lauenstein 1.5 inches in Diameter
© 1998 - 2019 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)