Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)
Email Us
View Shopping Cart
Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Hand Made Marbles

Handmade Marbles

The brilliant swirls of colors on marbles were always beautiful to look at when you were a kid. Well, the handmade marbles from KaleidoscopesToYou.com are a grown-up version, only better. These handmade glass marbles are made from hand-blown art glass and feature vibrant colors and designs that will simply captivate your imagination. Our handmade glass marbles make a truly distinctive gift. They can be easily displayed on a desktop or mantle. Just like the little ones from your youth, a contemporary art glass marble will instantly become the center of attention. They are the ideal gift for the marble lover that is all grown up. Art glass collectors will also appreciate the beauty and detail of these handmade marbles. If you are searching for a unique present for a graduation or a special occasion, browse our spectacular selection of handmade glass marbles. You will undoubtedly be captivated by the rapture of colors.


Customer Reviews
"The marbles exceeded my expectations the are beautiful. I ordered a globe display as they need a space of their own." - Donna
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Fritz Lauenstein Art Glass Marbles: Signed Glass Marbles
Signed Glass Marbles, By Artist Rick Davis.
American Handmade, Signed Glass Marbles, By Artist Tari Zarka.
Jody Fine Hand Made Glass Marbles
Hand Made Marbles Are Signed Glass Marbles
Inexpensive Acrylic Stand for Spheresinexpensive-acrylic-stand-for-spheres.html0.69Inexpensive Acrylic Stand for Spheres
Innexpensive Clear Acrylic Stands Dimple Block #541, 7/8 Inch Square by 1/4 Inches tallinnexpensive-clear-acrylic-stands-dimple-block-541.html1.49Innexpensive Clear Acrylic Stands Dimple Block #541, 7/8 Inch Square by 1/4 Inches tall
Clear Acrylic Marble Stands Dimple Block # 561, 1 1/4 inches Square by 3/8 Inches tallclear-acrylic-marble-stands-dimple-block-561.html2.99Clear Acrylic Marble Stands Dimple Block # 561, 1 1/4 inches Square by 3/8 Inches tall
Display Stands For Glass Marbles, By Glass Art.display-stands-for-glass-marbles-glass-art.html5.25Display Stands For Glass Marbles, By Glass Art.
Clear Acrylic Marble /Sphere Stands Dimple Block # 571tall, 1 1/2 inches Square by 1 Inch tallclear-acrylic-sphere-stands-dimple-block-571.html8.99Clear Acrylic Marble /Sphere Stands Dimple Block # 571tall, 1 1/2 inches Square by 1 Inch tall
Clear Acrylic Marble /Sphere Bases Dimple Block # 581, 1 1/2 inches Square by 1/2 Inches Tall.clear-acrylic-marble-bases-dimple-block-581.html5Clear Acrylic Marble /Sphere Bases Dimple Block # 581, 1 1/2 inches Square by 1/2 Inches Tall.
Signed Glass 2 inch Diameter Beach Ball Marble by Fritzsigned-glass-beachball-marble-fritz.html95Signed Glass 2 inch Diameter Beach Ball Marble by Fritz
Signed Glass Marbles " Army Dress" By Fritz Lauenstein 1.5 inches in Diametersigned-glass-marbles-fritz-lauenstein-one-inch-8.html59Signed Glass Marbles " Army Dress" By Fritz Lauenstein 1.5 inches in Diameter
American Handmade, Signed Glass Marbles 1 1/4 Inches in diameter #4 By Artist Tari Zarka.american-signed-glass-marbles-tari-zarka-1-diameter-14-4.html75American Handmade, Signed Glass Marbles 1 1/4 Inches in diameter #4 By Artist Tari Zarka.
American Handmade, Signed Glass Marbles 1 1/8 Inches in diameter #1 By Artist Tari Zarka.american-handmade-signed-glass-marbles-tari-zarka-1-diameter-18-1.html59American Handmade, Signed Glass Marbles 1 1/8 Inches in diameter #1 By Artist Tari Zarka.
American Handmade, Signed Glass Marbles 1 Inch in diameter #1 By Artist Tari Zarka.american-signed-glass-marbles-tari-zarka-1-inch-diameter-1.html49American Handmade, Signed Glass Marbles 1 Inch in diameter #1 By Artist Tari Zarka.
Signed Art Glass Handmade Marbles, "Rainbow Delight Swirls" By Artist Fritz Lauenstein.signed-glass-marbles-fritz-lauenstein-one-inch-31.html85Signed Art Glass Handmade Marbles, "Rainbow Delight Swirls" By Artist Fritz Lauenstein.
Art Glass Handmade Marble, "Yellow & Blue Swirl" # 2014 -40 by Artist Rick Davis.art-glass-marble-rick-davis-2014-41.html39.99Art Glass Handmade Marble, "Yellow & Blue Swirl" # 2014 -40 by Artist Rick Davis.
Handmade Marbles for Sale, "Frog Sulfide 2001" 1 9/16 inch Diameter Signed by Sam Hogue.handmade-marbles-for-sale-frog-sulfide.html75Handmade Marbles for Sale, "Frog Sulfide 2001" 1 9/16 inch Diameter Signed by Sam Hogue.
Handmade Marbles for Sale, "Pig Sulfide" 1 9/16 inch Diameter Signed By SAm Hogue.handmade-marbles-for-sale-pig-sulfide.html75Handmade Marbles for Sale, "Pig Sulfide" 1 9/16 inch Diameter Signed By SAm Hogue.
Handmade Marble, "Purple Yellow Swirl" 7/8 inches in diameter By Artist Jodi Fine.handmade-marble-fine-78-purple-yellow.html24Handmade Marble, "Purple Yellow Swirl" 7/8 inches in diameter By Artist Jodi Fine.
Artisan Marble "Blue & Yellow" by David Rosenfeldt.artisan-marble-rosenfeldt-blue-yellow.html49Artisan Marble "Blue & Yellow" by David Rosenfeldt.
Handcrafted Marble "Lime and Orange" by Eddie Seese.handcrafted-marble-eddie-seese-orange-lime.html60Handcrafted Marble "Lime and Orange" by Eddie Seese.
Stained Glass Marble Scope, "Clear With Large Marble # 1" By Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-rioux-ms-clear-1.html210Stained Glass Marble Scope, "Clear With Large Marble # 1" By Sue Rioux.
Artisan Handmade Glass Marble, "Orange and Yellow Interfolds" era 2016 By Mark Matthews.artisan-marble-1-1-4-inch-mark-matthews.html100Artisan Handmade Glass Marble, "Orange and Yellow Interfolds" era 2016 By Mark Matthews.
Handmade Artisan Blown Marble " " 1.5 inch Diameter by Fritz Lauenstein.handmade-artisan-blown-glass-marble-fritz-2017-7.html59Handmade Artisan Blown Marble " " 1.5 inch Diameter by Fritz Lauenstein.
Handmade Artisan Blown Marble "Blue Delights" 1.5 inch Diameter by Fritz Lauenstein.handmade-artisan-blown-glass-marble-fritz-2017-8.html59Handmade Artisan Blown Marble "Blue Delights" 1.5 inch Diameter by Fritz Lauenstein.
Handmade Artisan Blown Marble " " 1.5 inch Diameter by Fritz Lauenstein.handmade-artisan-blown-glass-marble-fritz-2017-10.html59Handmade Artisan Blown Marble " " 1.5 inch Diameter by Fritz Lauenstein.
Handmade Artisan Blown Marble "Blue Green and Yellow Swirl" 1.75 inch Diameter by Eddie Seese.handmade-artisan-blown-glass-marble-eddie-seese-2017-blue-green-yellow.html95Handmade Artisan Blown Marble "Blue Green and Yellow Swirl" 1.75 inch Diameter by Eddie Seese.
Handmade Artisan Blown Marble "Cranberry Dichroic Swirl" 1.5 inch Diameter by Eddie Seese.handmade-artisan-blown-glass-marble-eddie-seese-2017-cranberry-swirl.html95Handmade Artisan Blown Marble "Cranberry Dichroic Swirl" 1.5 inch Diameter by Eddie Seese.
Handmade Artisan Blown Marble "Greens" 1.75 inch Diameter by Eddie Seese.handmade-artisan-blown-glass-marble-eddie-seese-2017-greens.html95Handmade Artisan Blown Marble "Greens" 1.75 inch Diameter by Eddie Seese.
Handmade Artisan Glass Marble, "Purple Swirl" 2017 By Eddie Seese.handmade-artisan-glass-marble-seese-2017-6.html90Handmade Artisan Glass Marble, "Purple Swirl" 2017 By Eddie Seese.
Handmade Marbles for Sale, "Onion Skin Lavendar" 1 1/2 " Marble by Rick Davis.handmade-marbles-for-sale-crochet-lavendar.html45Handmade Marbles for Sale, "Onion Skin Lavendar" 1 1/2 " Marble by Rick Davis.
Handmade Marbles for Sale, "Rust Swirl" 1 1/2 inch Diameter Marble.handmade-marbles-for-sale-rust-swirl.html45Handmade Marbles for Sale, "Rust Swirl" 1 1/2 inch Diameter Marble.
Signed Glass Marble, "Autumn Delights" 1 1/2 inch diameter By Rick Davis.signed-glass-marble-rick-davis-12-autumn.html39.99Signed Glass Marble, "Autumn Delights" 1 1/2 inch diameter By Rick Davis.
Artisan Marble "Blue & Yellow" by David Rosenfeldt.artisan-marble-rosenfeldt-blue-yellow.html49Artisan Marble "Blue & Yellow" by David Rosenfeldt.
Handmade Art Glass Marble # 1 by Artist Art Ciccotti.handmade-art-glass-marble-ciccotti-1.html72Handmade Art Glass Marble # 1 by Artist Art Ciccotti.
Handmade Art Glass Marble # 2 by Artist Art Ciccotti.handmade-art-glass-marble-ciccotti-2.html72Handmade Art Glass Marble # 2 by Artist Art Ciccotti.
Handmade Glass Marble, "Beach Ball 2017" By Fritz.handmade-glass-marble-fritz-.html95Handmade Glass Marble, "Beach Ball 2017" By Fritz.
Handmade Glass Marble, "Lime Sensation" By Fritz.handmade-glass-marble-fritz-lime-sensation.html59Handmade Glass Marble, "Lime Sensation" By Fritz.
Handmade Glass Marble, "Orange Delight" By Fritz.handmade-glass-marble-fritz-rainbow-delight-2017.html59Handmade Glass Marble, "Orange Delight" By Fritz.
Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Orange Cicle" By Fritz.art-glass-artisan-marble-fritz-orange-cicle.html59Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Orange Cicle" By Fritz.
Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Yellow Blue Twist" By Fritz.art-glass-artisan-marble-fritz-yellow-blue-twist.html59Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Yellow Blue Twist" By Fritz.
Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, " RWB American" By Fritz.signed-art-glass-artisan-marble-fritz-american.html59Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, " RWB American" By Fritz.
Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Cobalt Peach" By Fritz.signed-art-glass-artisan-marble-fritz-cobalt-peach.html59Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Cobalt Peach" By Fritz.
Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Hawkeye Twist" By Fritz.signed-art-glass-artisan-marble-fritz-hawkeye-twist.html59Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Hawkeye Twist" By Fritz.
Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Pink White Twist" By Fritz.signed-art-glass-artisan-marble-fritz-pink-white-twist.html59Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Pink White Twist" By Fritz.
Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Orange Belted" By Fritz.signed-art-glass-artisan-marble-fritz-orange-belted.html99Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Orange Belted" By Fritz.
Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Cobalt Craze" 1 inch Diameter By Fritz.art-glass-artisan-marble-fritz-1-cobalt-craze.html50Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Cobalt Craze" 1 inch Diameter By Fritz.
Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Carrot Slices" 1 inch Diameter By Fritz.art-glass-artisan-marble-frits-1-carrot-slices.html50Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Carrot Slices" 1 inch Diameter By Fritz.
Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Pink Blue Swirl" By Eddie Seese.signed-art-glass-artisan-marble-seese-pink-blue.html95Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Pink Blue Swirl" By Eddie Seese.
Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Blue Sparkle Swirl" By Eddie Seese.signed-art-glass-artisan-marble-seese-blue-sparkle-swirl.html95Handmade Artisan Art Glass Marble, "Blue Sparkle Swirl" By Eddie Seese.
© 1998 - 2017 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal