Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Van Cort Instruments

Van Cort Instruments

Van Cort Instruments Was started in 1979 by Eric and Kate Van Cort. Known for very High Quality reproductions and very high Quality turned brass and wood models of their own designs. The first started their business as makers of reproduction optical instruments such as teleidoscopes. They later added to their line by adding more and more kaleidoscopes. Their first kaleidoscope model was the Lucida 1983 followed by the Classic in 1984. Their Most famous model was the Charles G Bush reproduction kaleidoscope from 1989. These are still highly sought after models still today. Their Studio Closed Some where around 2000. Their Studio was located in Northhampton MA.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Woody in Brass and Walnut" Era 1984 By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscopes-van-cort-woody-maple.html185Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Woody in Brass and Walnut" Era 1984 By Van Cort Instruments.
Teleidoscope "L Optique" By Van Cort Instruments.l-optique-vancort-1988.html135Teleidoscope "L Optique" By Van Cort Instruments.
Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Bush Reproduction # 1457" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-bush-reproduction-480-van-cort.html695Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Bush Reproduction # 1457" By Van Cort Instruments.
Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "L Optique" in Red White and Blue By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscopes-van-cort-l-optique-rwb.html135Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "L Optique" in Red White and Blue By Van Cort Instruments.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "L'Optique" in Blues With Origional Box By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-van-cort-l-optique-blues.html135Vintage Kaleidoscope, "L'Optique" in Blues With Origional Box By Van Cort Instruments.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Wooden Dragonfly" Black Laminated By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-wooden-drqagonfly-black.html20Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Wooden Dragonfly" Black Laminated By Van Cort Instruments.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Lucida With Wooden Base" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-brass-lucida-boxed-4.html159Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Lucida With Wooden Base" By Van Cort Instruments.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Lucida With Wooden Base and Box" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-brass-lucida-boxed-5.html200Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Lucida With Wooden Base and Box" By Van Cort Instruments.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Lucida With Wooden Base" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-brass-lucida-6.html135Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Lucida With Wooden Base" By Van Cort Instruments.
Vintage Kaleidoscope " Dragonfly" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-vancort-dragonfly.html20Vintage Kaleidoscope " Dragonfly" By Van Cort Instruments.
Vintage Kaleidoscope,"Walnut Handheld" By Van Cort.vintage-kaleidoscope-van-cort-early.html200Vintage Kaleidoscope,"Walnut Handheld" By Van Cort.
Vintage Kaleidoscope,"Crystal Orbiter" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscopes-van-cort-crystal-orbiter.html175Vintage Kaleidoscope,"Crystal Orbiter" By Van Cort Instruments.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "L'Optique" in Red White and Blues With Original Box By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-teleidoscope-van-cort-l-optique-reds-a.html135Vintage Kaleidoscope, "L'Optique" in Red White and Blues With Original Box By Van Cort Instruments.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscopes,"Nautilus" By Van Cort Instruments Era 1988.vintage-brass-kaleidoscopes-vancort-nautilus-1988.html250Vintage Brass Kaleidoscopes,"Nautilus" By Van Cort Instruments Era 1988.
© 1998 - 2018 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)