Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Carolyn Bennett

Modern Art, Acrylic Kaleidoscopes By Kaleidoscope Artist, Carolyn Bennett.

Carolyn has been making kaleidoscopes since about 1979. She is respected as a pioneer in her field and has designed many many models over time. Carolyn has a fine arts degree in painting and has developed extraordinary photography skills through the years. She has been a leader in the Brewster Kaleidoscope Society, a group for kaleidoscope artists, collectors and kaleidoscope gallery owners. Carolyn's work is respected as unique and original and many designs have become classics as they have endured decades of approval. She holds many patents for her original designs. Her most prolific kaleidoscope is the Jazzy Toy Kaleidoscope. This toy scope has been customized for high end clients all over the world and is now produced here at our gallery.

Carolyn shows her love of fine art paintings in her kaleidoscopic style also. Her Van Gogh Starry Night Liquid Suspension Kaleidoscope interprets this famous Van Gogh painting into a kaleidoscope!
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Kaleidoscope Artist Profile- Carolyn Bennett
Kaleidoscopes, Acrylic Turners "Art Deco Ladies" By Carolyn Bennett Scopes.kaleidoscope-carolyn-bennett-turners-deco-ladies.html85Kaleidoscopes, Acrylic Turners "Art Deco Ladies" By Carolyn Bennett Scopes.
Kaleidoscope, Starry Starry Night By Van Gogh Liquid Suspension Kaleidoscopes by Carolyn Bennettststnibyvang.html85Kaleidoscope, Starry Starry Night By Van Gogh Liquid Suspension Kaleidoscopes by Carolyn Bennett
Music Liquid Suspension Kaleidoscope. NOW WITH TURNING CELLmulisukabyca.html85Music Liquid Suspension Kaleidoscope. NOW WITH TURNING CELL
Kaleidoscope, Liquid Suspension, With New Separate Turning Oil Chamber "Cherry Blossom" by Carolyn Bennett.kaleidoscope-acrylic-c-bennett-liquid-syspension-2015-cherry-blossom.html85Kaleidoscope, Liquid Suspension, With New Separate Turning Oil Chamber "Cherry Blossom" by Carolyn Bennett.
Kaleidoscope, Liquid Suspension Kaleidoscopes Sea Starssea2lisukaby1.html85Kaleidoscope, Liquid Suspension Kaleidoscopes Sea Stars
Kaleidoscopes, "Peacock" New Turners By Artist Carolyn Bennett.kaleidoscopes-carolyn-bennett-turners-peacock.html85Kaleidoscopes, "Peacock" New Turners By Artist Carolyn Bennett.
Kaleidoscope, Liquid Suspension, With New Separate Turning Oil Chamber "Water Lilly" by Carolyn Bennett.kaleidoscope-acrylic-c-bennett-liquid-syspension-2015-water-lilly.html85Kaleidoscope, Liquid Suspension, With New Separate Turning Oil Chamber "Water Lilly" by Carolyn Bennett.
Oil Filled Cell "Fonldlit In Starry Starry Night Mix" By Carolyn Bennettoil-filled-cell-foldlit-starry-starry-night-bennett.html32Oil Filled Cell "Fonldlit In Starry Starry Night Mix" By Carolyn Bennett
Acrylic Teleidoscope, "Hologram" By Artist Carolyn Bennett.acrylic-teleidoscope-bennett.html35Acrylic Teleidoscope, "Hologram" By Artist Carolyn Bennett.
Acrylic Kaleidoscope, "Milky Way Dome Top" By Artist Carolyn Bennett.acrylic-dome-top-bennett-milky-way.html35Acrylic Kaleidoscope, "Milky Way Dome Top" By Artist Carolyn Bennett.
Kaleidoscope, "Jazz by Matisse" By Carolyn Bennett.bennett-matisse-jazz-kaleidoscope.html79Kaleidoscope, "Jazz by Matisse" By Carolyn Bennett.
Kaleidoscope, Liquid Suspension, With Separate Turning Oil Chamber "American Flag" by C.Bennett.kaleidoscope-acrylic-c-bennett-liquid-suspension-2015-american-flag.html89Kaleidoscope, Liquid Suspension, With Separate Turning Oil Chamber "American Flag" by C.Bennett.
Snowflake Liquid Suspension Kaleidoscopekaleidoscope18.html89Snowflake Liquid Suspension Kaleidoscope
Butterfly Liquid Suspension, Kaleidoscopebulisukabyca.html85Butterfly Liquid Suspension, Kaleidoscope
Kaleidoscope " Old World Map" Turner By Carolyn Bennett.kaleidoscope-turner-old-wold-map-c-bennett.html85Kaleidoscope " Old World Map" Turner By Carolyn Bennett.
Kaleidoscope, Liquid Suspension, With New Separate Turning Oil Chamber "Peacock" by Carolyn Bennett.kaleidoscope-acrylic-carolyn-bennett-liquid-syspension-2015-peacock.html85Kaleidoscope, Liquid Suspension, With New Separate Turning Oil Chamber "Peacock" by Carolyn Bennett.
© 1998 - 2017 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)