Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Mixed Media Kaleidoscopes

Mixed Media Kaleidoscope Designs for Sale

Mixed media kaleidoscope designs are kaleidoscopes fashioned from a variety of materials. For example, an artist may choose to incorporate wood, metal and leather into the same design. The results of the experimentation are some truly eclectic pieces that ignite the imagination and inspire.

Spend some time wandering around our online shop featuring mixed media designs to see the wonderful examples of artistic creativity. These beautifully crafted kaleidoscopes will no doubt be a conversation piece whether you have yours centered on the mantle or at the head of your desk. When it comes to gift-giving, a mixed media kaleidoscope will make for a truly exquisite present for any occasion.

A kaleidoscope is a unique gift, but when you choose from our mixed media design kaleidoscopes, you're truly giving someone a one-of-a-kind treasure that is a meaningful expression certain to leave a lasting impression.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

12 Days of Christmas Themed Gifts, Kaleidoscope By Artist Judith Paul.twelve-days-of-christmas-gifts-kaleidoscope-judith-paul.html169512 Days of Christmas Themed Gifts, Kaleidoscope By Artist Judith Paul.
Gourd Gifts, Kaleidoscope made from a Gourd Blue/Yellows, By Rhonda James.gourd-kaleidoscopes-jones-green-blue-2014.html65Gourd Gifts, Kaleidoscope made from a Gourd Blue/Yellows, By Rhonda James.
"Phantom" #16 Limited Edition Kaleidoscope By Steven Gray.phbystgr.html3500"Phantom" #16 Limited Edition Kaleidoscope By Steven Gray.
Kaleidoscope, White Flower Power Swarovski Crystal By Kaleidoscope Artist Massimo Strino - Orb is 4 inches in Diameter.kaleidoscope10.html995Kaleidoscope, White Flower Power Swarovski Crystal By Kaleidoscope Artist Massimo Strino - Orb is 4 inches in Diameter.
Kaleidoscope, Liquid Suspension, With New Separate Turning Oil Chamber "Peacock" by Carolyn Bennett.kaleidoscope-acrylic-carolyn-bennett-liquid-syspension-2015-peacock.html85Kaleidoscope, Liquid Suspension, With New Separate Turning Oil Chamber "Peacock" by Carolyn Bennett.
Kaleidoscope, Liquid Suspension, With New Separate Turning Oil Chamber "Water Lilly" by Carolyn Bennett.kaleidoscope-acrylic-c-bennett-liquid-syspension-2015-water-lilly.html85Kaleidoscope, Liquid Suspension, With New Separate Turning Oil Chamber "Water Lilly" by Carolyn Bennett.
Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Spiral" By Artist Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-spiral.html285Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Spiral" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Butterfly" By Artist Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-butterfly.html275Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Butterfly" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-wine.html295Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscopes, "Star of Wonder" By Artist Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-star-of-wonder.html350Kaleidoscopes, "Star of Wonder" By Artist Judith Paul.
© 1998 - 2017 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)