Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Kaleidoscopes - $100 to $300

Kaleidoscope, Unique Gifts - $100.00 - $300.00

If you want to give a truly timeless and treasured gift, then you need to discover the array of kaleidoscopes and other unique gifts from $100 to $300 at KaleidoscopesToYou.com. A kaleidoscope is an enchanting gift that offers the best of both worlds; a beautiful exterior and interior. When you browse our gift selection by price, you will be amazed by the amazing assortment of precious items. We offer hand-crafted kaleidoscopes in wood, brass, stained glass and ceramic. Kaleidoscope art is an extremely specialized discipline and you will find many in our stunning collection that were handmade by some of the maters of the craft. Besides our stunning kaleidoscopes, our selection of gifts from $100 to $300 includes glassware from Orient and Flume. Their floral glass art makes a dazzling gift. We also offer beautifully crafted ceramics and breathtaking glass paperweights. When you want a special gift for a birthday, holiday, wedding or even a retirement, KaleidoscopesToYou.com delivers. You will marvel at the affordable options and you just might find a little something for yourself too.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Handcrafted Gifts, Kaleidoscope "Mystic Rapture Cobalt Blue" # 2017 -11 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handcrafted-gifts-kaleidoscope-mystic-rapture-cobalt-blue-2106-10.html300Handcrafted Gifts, Kaleidoscope "Mystic Rapture Cobalt Blue" # 2017 -11 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
American Art Glass Paperweights, "Mars # 483F By Glass Eye Studio.american-art-glass-paperweights-483f-mars-glass-eye-studio.html115American Art Glass Paperweights, "Mars # 483F By Glass Eye Studio.
Brass & Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, Floret Dichroic By Janice Chesnikdiacflor.html216Brass & Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, Floret Dichroic By Janice Chesnik
Horned Owl Collectables, Glass Paperweights by Orient and Flume.horned-owl-collectables-orient-and-flume-art-glass.html120Horned Owl Collectables, Glass Paperweights by Orient and Flume.
Unique Wedding Gifts, Chrome with Walnut Accents Wedding Kaleidoscope By Artist David Kalishchwiwaacweka.html189Unique Wedding Gifts, Chrome with Walnut Accents Wedding Kaleidoscope By Artist David Kalish
Wooden Kaleidoscope, "Bubblushish" By Artist Steven Gray.wooden-kaleidoscope-steven-gray-bubblelushish.html200Wooden Kaleidoscope, "Bubblushish" By Artist Steven Gray.
Kaleidoscope By Fumie Ino "Fuyo" Confederate Rosekaleidoscopes16.html179Kaleidoscope By Fumie Ino "Fuyo" Confederate Rose
Teleidoscope "L Optique" By Van Cort Instruments.l-optique-vancort-1988.html135Teleidoscope "L Optique" By Van Cort Instruments.
Kaleidoscope, "Jazz by Matisse" By Carolyn Bennett.bennett-matisse-jazz-kaleidoscope.html79Kaleidoscope, "Jazz by Matisse" By Carolyn Bennett.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Oak Marble Scope" Era 1985 By Laughing Coyote.vintage-kaleidoscopes-laughing-coyote-marblescope.html75Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Oak Marble Scope" Era 1985 By Laughing Coyote.
Kaleidoscope, "Small Pedestal In White Irridecent" By Kathleen Hunt.kaleidoscopes-hunt-small-pedistal-red.html185Kaleidoscope, "Small Pedestal In White Irridecent" By Kathleen Hunt.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, " Long Marblescope" era 1986 By Doug and Dottie Johnson.vintage-kaleidoscope-johnson-marblescope-long.html225Vintage Kaleidoscope, " Long Marblescope" era 1986 By Doug and Dottie Johnson.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Kaleidoscope With Kevel" Era 1986 By Artists Dottie and Doug Johnson.vintage-kaleidoscope-johnson-kevel-1986.html250Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Kaleidoscope With Kevel" Era 1986 By Artists Dottie and Doug Johnson.
Vintage Glass Kaleidoscope, "Mazel Tov" Era 1996 BY artist Gary Rosenthal.vintage-glass-kaleidoscope-mavel-tov-2-rosenthal.html150Vintage Glass Kaleidoscope, "Mazel Tov" Era 1996 BY artist Gary Rosenthal.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Mystic Rapture in Carnival Cranberry" By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-mystic-rapture-kittelson-carnival-cranberry.html299Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Mystic Rapture in Carnival Cranberry" By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Modern Glass Art, Gold Mystic Rapture by Steve and Peggy Kittelsoncabrmyrabype.html299Modern Glass Art, Gold Mystic Rapture by Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Sierra in Figured Black Ash" 10 Point By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-wooden-sierra-black-ash-2017.html250Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Sierra in Figured Black Ash" 10 Point By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Last Supper" by Joanne Flatow-Jacobslastsuperstand.html159Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Last Supper" by Joanne Flatow-Jacobs
Handmade Artisan Glass Kaleidoscope, "Spring Tulips" # 2017-1 by Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handmade-artisan-glass-kaleidoscope-tulips-2017.html499Handmade Artisan Glass Kaleidoscope, "Spring Tulips" # 2017-1 by Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace "Saturn" with Citrine in Sterling Silver By Deborah and Kevin Healy.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-necklace-healy-saturn-citrine.html325Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace "Saturn" with Citrine in Sterling Silver By Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, "It Figures" 2 M Colorful Cell 2017 #5 by Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.wooden-kaleidoscopes-durette-it-figures-5.html249Wooden Kaleidoscope, "It Figures" 2 M Colorful Cell 2017 #5 by Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, "It Figures" 3 M Cell 2017 #6 by Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.wooden-kaleidoscopes-durette-it-figures-6.html169Wooden Kaleidoscope, "It Figures" 3 M Cell 2017 #6 by Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, "It Figures" 2 M Cell 2017 #9 by Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.wooden-kaleidoscopes-durette-it-figures-9.html249Wooden Kaleidoscope, "It Figures" 2 M Cell 2017 #9 by Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, "It Figures" 2 M Cell 2017 #10 by Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.wooden-kaleidoscopes-durette-it-figures-10.html169Wooden Kaleidoscope, "It Figures" 2 M Cell 2017 #10 by Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Kevel" Era 1980s By Artists Dottie and Doug Johnson.vintage-kaleidoscope-johnson-kevel-2017.html175Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Kevel" Era 1980s By Artists Dottie and Doug Johnson.
Tan Feather and Leather Kaleidoscope By Paretti'stanfeandleka1.html285Tan Feather and Leather Kaleidoscope By Paretti's
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Green Handheld" 2017 by Mary Aldrich.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-blue-handheld-aldrich.html100Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Green Handheld" 2017 by Mary Aldrich.
Kaleidoscope Handmade, "Pink Flowers" by Artist Fumie Ino.kaleidoscopes-handmade-ino-pink-flowers.html179Kaleidoscope Handmade, "Pink Flowers" by Artist Fumie Ino.
Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-wine.html295Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "3 Mirror Lavendar" Era 1983 By Artist Peach Reynolds.vintage-kaleidoscope-reynolds-peach-lavendar.html110Vintage Kaleidoscope, "3 Mirror Lavendar" Era 1983 By Artist Peach Reynolds.
Handmade Artisan Wooden Kaleidoscope, "It Figures" 2017 #11 Figured Walnut By Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.artisan-wooden-kaleidoscope-durette-it-figures-3m-11.html249Handmade Artisan Wooden Kaleidoscope, "It Figures" 2017 #11 Figured Walnut By Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope Light Blue West Wind By Kaleidoscope Artist Joanne Jacobswewiinliblst.html110Stained Glass Kaleidoscope Light Blue West Wind By Kaleidoscope Artist Joanne Jacobs
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope "Red Velvet Cupcake in Red Iridescent By Joanne Jacobsstained-glass-kaleidoscope-oil-jacobs-cup2.html125Stained Glass Kaleidoscope "Red Velvet Cupcake in Red Iridescent By Joanne Jacobs
Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Marble Scope in Black" By Artisan Sue Rioux.handcrafted-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-marble-scope-black.html239Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Marble Scope in Black" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Bella in Aqua" 2017 -2 By Artisan Sue Rioux.handcrafted-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-bella-aqua.html195Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Bella in Aqua" 2017 -2 By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, "It Figures" Cosmo 2017 #11 2 mirror by Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.wooden-kaleidoscopes-durette-it-figures-cosmo-11.html169Wooden Kaleidoscope, "It Figures" Cosmo 2017 #11 2 mirror by Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, "It Figures" Cosmo 2017 #12 , 2 Mirror by Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.wooden-kaleidoscopes-durette-it-figures-cosmo-12.html169Wooden Kaleidoscope, "It Figures" Cosmo 2017 #12 , 2 Mirror by Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, "It Figures Cosmo" 2017 #16, 3 mirror by Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.wooden-kaleidoscopes-durette-it-figures-cosmo-16.html169Wooden Kaleidoscope, "It Figures Cosmo" 2017 #16, 3 mirror by Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.
Glass and Ceramic Kaleidoscope By Artist Kathleen Hunt.glass-ceramic-kaleidoscope-hunt.html225Glass and Ceramic Kaleidoscope By Artist Kathleen Hunt.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, "Hand Held" by Carol and Mark Reynolds.wooden-kaleidoscope-reynolds-2017-11.html279Wooden Kaleidoscope, "Hand Held" by Carol and Mark Reynolds.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, "Hand Held" by Carol and Mark Reynolds.wooden-kaleidoscope-reynolds-2017-12.html279Wooden Kaleidoscope, "Hand Held" by Carol and Mark Reynolds.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, "Hand Held" by Carol and Mark Reynolds.wooden-kaleidoscope-reynolds-2017-13.html279Wooden Kaleidoscope, "Hand Held" by Carol and Mark Reynolds.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Morning Sunrise #2017-2" By Artisan Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-morning-sunrise-2017-2.html249Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Morning Sunrise #2017-2" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "GS Amethyst 2017-1" By Artisan Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-gs-amethist.html235Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "GS Amethyst 2017-1" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Midnight Blue 2017-1" By Artisan Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-midnight-blue.html249Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Midnight Blue 2017-1" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Vintage Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "White Marble Scope" By Artisan.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-vintage-marble-scope-white.html100Vintage Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "White Marble Scope" By Artisan.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "1921" Era 1983 By Artisan Steven Augure.vintage-brass-kaleidoscope-augure-1921.html250Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "1921" Era 1983 By Artisan Steven Augure.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace, "Beaded" in Sterling Silver by Deborah and Kevin Healy.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-necklace-sterling-silver-healy-sg9-beaded.html299Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace, "Beaded" in Sterling Silver by Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Vintage Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Set # 62" Era 6/1987 By Artist Bob Mc Williams.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-mc-williams-62.html550Vintage Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Set # 62" Era 6/1987 By Artist Bob Mc Williams.
Artist Made Kaleidoscopes, "Nutctacker" By Artist Judith Paul.artist-made-kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-nutcracker.html299Artist Made Kaleidoscopes, "Nutctacker" By Artist Judith Paul.
Artist Made Kaleidoscopes, "Starry" By Artist Judith Paul.artist-made-kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-starry.html159Artist Made Kaleidoscopes, "Starry" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscopes, "Odyssey" in Spalted Maple By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.kaleidoscopes-artist-kittelson-odyssey-spalted-maple.html300Kaleidoscopes, "Odyssey" in Spalted Maple By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Kaleidoscopes, "Odyssey" in Black Ash By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.kaleidoscopes-artist-kittelson-odyssey-black-ash.html300Kaleidoscopes, "Odyssey" in Black Ash By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, "7 inch Double Wheel in Solid Wenge Wood" By N & J .wooden-kaleidoscopes-wenge-7-wheel.html100Wooden Kaleidoscope, "7 inch Double Wheel in Solid Wenge Wood" By N & J .
Artisan Kaleidoscope " Purple Seashells" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-purple-sea-shells.html265Artisan Kaleidoscope " Purple Seashells" By Judith Paul.
Artisan Kaleidoscope "Blue Butterfly" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-blue-butterfly.html235Artisan Kaleidoscope "Blue Butterfly" By Judith Paul.
Artisan Kaleidoscope "Green Butterfly" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-green-butterfly.html235Artisan Kaleidoscope "Green Butterfly" By Judith Paul.
Music themed gifts, Kaleidoscope "Impromptu" Modern Art Kaleidoscope by Kaleidoscope Artist Joanne Flatow-Jacobsmuthgikaimoa.html165Music themed gifts, Kaleidoscope "Impromptu" Modern Art Kaleidoscope by Kaleidoscope Artist Joanne Flatow-Jacobs
© 1998 - 2017 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)