Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
David Kalish Kaleidoscopes

David Kalish Kaleidoscopes Great Optics Great Craftsmanship

One of our favorite kaleidoscope artists, David Kalish has been creating scopes since January of 1983. He has taken a few short breaks from the kaleidoscope world over the years, but is always drawn back to the craft that he is truly a master of! After many years of focusing on children’s kaleidoscopes, David Kalish revamped his line in 1998 taking a more adult turn. Kalish was in good company, among many other talented kaleidoscope artists who recognized that the market was ready for growth beyond kaleidoscope toys into artistic pieces adults could collect and appreciate.

While many of David Kalish’s original designs feature an acrylic exterior, he has moved into crafting unique metal kaleidoscopes in recent years. With clean, classic lines, and finishes of chrome, brushed brass, and shiny brass, Kalish is among the preeminent kaleidoscope artists creating metal scopes today. Perhaps his most popular piece, The Wedding Kaleidoscope is a go-to wedding gift for many, combining beauty with meaning. Inspired by his own marriage, Kalish came up with the concept for The Wedding Kaleidoscope as a way to illustrate that there are two unique perspectives in any union. Imagined in those magical moments between sleep and wakefulness, The Wedding Kaleidoscope is among our personal faves!
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Unique Wedding Gifts, Silver Powdercoat with Walnut Accents Wedding Kaleidoscope By Artist David Kalishchwiwaacweka.html199Unique Wedding Gifts, Silver Powdercoat with Walnut Accents Wedding Kaleidoscope By Artist David Kalish
Wedding Kaleidoscope, "Copper Rose" By Artist David Kalish.wedding-kaleidoscope-copper-rose-kalish.html199Wedding Kaleidoscope, "Copper Rose" By Artist David Kalish.
Muse Teleidoscope "Dragonfly in Black" By Artist David Kalish.muse-teleidoscope-dragongly-black.html50Muse Teleidoscope "Dragonfly in Black" By Artist David Kalish.
Wedding Gifts, Wedding Kaleidoscope By Kaleidoscope Artist, David Kalish
Unique Bridesmaids Gifts, "Love is the Key' Teleidoscope By Artisan David Kalish.unique-bridesmaids-gifts-love-is-the-key.html45Unique Bridesmaids Gifts, "Love is the Key' Teleidoscope By Artisan David Kalish.
Camera Kaleidoscope, Rose Gold Teleidoscope.camera-kaleidoscope-brushed-brass-teleidoscope-david-kalish.html30Camera Kaleidoscope, Rose Gold Teleidoscope.
Handmade Teleidoscope, "Black Musette" by Artist David Kalish.handmade-teleidoscope-kalish-musette-black.html30Handmade Teleidoscope, "Black Musette" by Artist David Kalish.
Baseball Gifts, "Eye on the Ball" Baseball Kaleidoscope By David Kalisheyeonbabydak.html38Baseball Gifts, "Eye on the Ball" Baseball Kaleidoscope By David Kalish
Teleidoscope Muse in Matte Silver body with Brass tone Butterfly By David Kalishteleidoscope-kalish-muse-silverb.html50Teleidoscope Muse in Matte Silver body with Brass tone Butterfly By David Kalish
David Kalish Artist Profile
Teleidoscope, "Musette in Black with Angel Fish" By David Kalish.teleidoscope-musette-kalish-fish.html50Teleidoscope, "Musette in Black with Angel Fish" By David Kalish.
Metal Teleidoscope, "Muse with Pewter Grapes" by Artist David Kalish.teleidoscope-kalish-black-grapes.html50Metal Teleidoscope, "Muse with Pewter Grapes" by Artist David Kalish.
Teleidoscope " Musette Metal with Gold Seahorse " By Artist David Kalish.teleidoscope-metal-seahorse.html50Teleidoscope " Musette Metal with Gold Seahorse " By Artist David Kalish.
Teleidoscope "Muse in Black with Gold Dragonfly" By Artist David Kalish.teleidoscope-metal-muse-black-gold-dragonfly.html50Teleidoscope "Muse in Black with Gold Dragonfly" By Artist David Kalish.
Teleidoscope "Muse in Black with Gold Sun" By Artist David Kalish.teleidoscope-metal-muse-black-gold-sun.html50Teleidoscope "Muse in Black with Gold Sun" By Artist David Kalish.
© 1998 - 2020 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)