Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Judith Paul

Kaleidoscope - By Artist Judith Paul.

We’ve been lucky here at KaleidoscopesToYou.com to have met and partnered with many talented kaleidoscope and glass artists over the years. We’ve immersed ourselves in this world, and even after seeing hundreds of different kaleidoscope styles, there are still designs that inspire awe in us – such as kaleidoscope artist Judith Paul. We consider their work to be among the top 10 artists of our time. Judith’s incredible sense of color, texture, and balance – coupled with overall design and functionality, continue to captivate us with each and every kaleidoscope creation of hers. Not only are Judith Paul's kaleidoscopes crafted with dazzling mirror systems and vivid interior colors, but they also feature metal powder coated barrels and bases that are so durable. Judith Paul is not only know for her kaleidoscopes – she’s also the face of a romance novel – “Spirit” by Christine Feehan! We’re excited to showcase Judith & Tom’s new “Story Line” collection, featuring 15 different themes, including the Green Earth Kaleidoscope, a customer favorite. Interested in a unique kaleidoscope? Judith Paul welcomes custom creations, so just give our kaleidoscope gallery a call at 888.454.2068 for more information! Be sure to check out Judith & Tom’s Lumiere Kaleidoscope – kaleidoscopes accented with sumptuous luxury – an absolutely breathtaking lit from within white dichroic parlor kaleidoscope.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Judith Paul and Tom Durden Artist Info
Extra Oil Cells, " Peacock Cell " Fits Images Interchangeable Kaleidoscopes Note Puck Only No Kaleidoscope.extra-oil-cells-images-peacock.html70Extra Oil Cells, " Peacock Cell " Fits Images Interchangeable Kaleidoscopes Note Puck Only No Kaleidoscope.
Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-wine.html275Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope Artisan, "Dichro Wine Black 2017" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-artisan-judith-paul-dichro-wine-black.html295Kaleidoscope Artisan, "Dichro Wine Black 2017" By Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope Artisan, "Dichro Butterfly Green 2017" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-artisan-judith-paul-dichro-butterfly-green.html250Kaleidoscope Artisan, "Dichro Butterfly Green 2017" By Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Blue Seahorse" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-blue-seahorse.html250Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Blue Seahorse" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Purple Seashell" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-purple-seashell.html275Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Purple Seashell" By Artist Judith Paul.
Extra Oil Cell for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Snowflake Stocking" 2017.holiday-oil-cell-judith-snowflake-stocking.html85Extra Oil Cell for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Snowflake Stocking" 2017.
Extra Kaleidoscope Cell,"Holiday Penguin Stocking" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscope-cell-images-xmas-2.html85Extra Kaleidoscope Cell,"Holiday Penguin Stocking" By Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope Artisan, "Dichro Seahorse Blue 2017" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-artisan-judith-paul-dichro-seahorse-blue.html250Kaleidoscope Artisan, "Dichro Seahorse Blue 2017" By Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope Artisan, "Angel Fish Lt. Blue 2017" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-artisan-judith-paul-dichro-angel-fish-lt-blue.html295Kaleidoscope Artisan, "Angel Fish Lt. Blue 2017" By Judith Paul.
Extra Oil Filled Cell for Kaleidoscopes, "Snowflake"" By Artist Judith Paul.oil-filled-cells-judith-paul-snowflake.html70Extra Oil Filled Cell for Kaleidoscopes, "Snowflake"" By Artist Judith Paul.
Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Pink Rose" By Artist Judith Pauljudith-paul-kaleidoscopes-cell.html70Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Pink Rose" By Artist Judith Paul
Images Kaleidoscopes - All Out of Stock
Extra Oil Filled Cell for Kaleidoscopes, "French Wine" By Artist Judith Paul.oil-filled-cells-judith-paul-french-wine.html70Extra Oil Filled Cell for Kaleidoscopes, "French Wine" By Artist Judith Paul.
Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Kittens" By Artist Judith Pauljudith-paul-kaleidoscopes-cell-dragonfly.html70Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Kittens" By Artist Judith Paul
Beach Glass Gifts, "Seashells Warm Tones" One of a Kind Kaleidoscope by Artist Judith Paul.beach-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-warm-2014.html275Beach Glass Gifts, "Seashells Warm Tones" One of a Kind Kaleidoscope by Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-wine.html275Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.
Christmas Kaleidoscopes, "Christmas Tree 2016" By Judith Paul.christmas-tree-kaleidoscopes-2016-judith-paul.html310Christmas Kaleidoscopes, "Christmas Tree 2016" By Judith Paul.
Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-butterfly-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-2016.html290Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Handmade Artisan Oil Filled Cell " Rainbow" Cell Only Fits Images Kaleidoscopes.handmade-kaleidoscope-oil-filled-cell-images-rainbow.html70Handmade Artisan Oil Filled Cell " Rainbow" Cell Only Fits Images Kaleidoscopes.
Handmade Artisan Oil Filled Cell "Butterfly 2017" Cell Only Fits Images Kaleidoscopes.handmade-kaleidoscope-oil-filled-cell-images-butterfly.html70Handmade Artisan Oil Filled Cell "Butterfly 2017" Cell Only Fits Images Kaleidoscopes.
Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-wine.html275Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine in Green" By Artist Judith Paul.
Artist Made Kaleidoscopes, "Pearly" By Artist Judith Paul.artist-made-kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-pearly.html210Artist Made Kaleidoscopes, "Pearly" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Dichro Pop" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-dichro-pop.html225Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Dichro Pop" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Rainbow" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-rainbow.html225Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Rainbow" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Steampunk" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-steampunk.html225Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Steampunk" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Moons & Stars With Crescent Mirror System" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-moons-stars.html225Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Moons & Stars With Crescent Mirror System" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope, "Dichroic Snowflake" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-snowflake.html495Kaleidoscope, "Dichroic Snowflake" By Judith Paul.
Artist Made Kaleidoscopes, "Nutctacker" By Artist Judith Paul.artist-made-kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-nutcracker.html299Artist Made Kaleidoscopes, "Nutctacker" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Lavender Swirl" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-lavender-swirl.html250Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Lavender Swirl" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Orange Butterfly" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-orange-butterfly.html250Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Orange Butterfly" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Pinwheel" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-pinwheel.html250Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Pinwheel" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Splash" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-splash.html399Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Splash" By Artist Judith Paul.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Crescent Moon" By Artist Judith Paul.handmade-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-crescent-moon.html225Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Crescent Moon" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope, French Connections Eiffel Tower in Cobalt Blue.frcoeitofrco.html300Kaleidoscope, French Connections Eiffel Tower in Cobalt Blue.
© 1998 - 2018 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)