Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Henry Bergeson

Wood Kaleidoscopes, By Artist, Henry Bergeson

Henry Bergeson grew up loving all things mechanical, which is why he eventually went on to earn a degree in Mechanical Engineering. Growing up in New England also led to a love of ships and the sea. Bergeson found success in shipbuilding and even constructed his own design with his father. The pair attempted to sail across the Atlantic. Their voyage didn't end exactly as they planned when they ran into a storm in the North Atlantic.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Henry Bergeson Artist Profile
Kaleidoscopes Changing Beads "Kings Ransom 2 in Bubinga 3 M", Handmade By Henry Bergeson.kaleidoscopes-changing-bead-wooden-bergeson-kings-ransom-2-bubinga.html500Kaleidoscopes Changing Beads "Kings Ransom 2 in Bubinga 3 M", Handmade By Henry Bergeson.
Changeable Kaleidoscope "Kings Ransom 2 in Maple 3 M", Handmade By Henry Bergeson.changeable-kaleidoscope-bergeson-kings-ransom-2-maple-wood.html500Changeable Kaleidoscope "Kings Ransom 2 in Maple 3 M", Handmade By Henry Bergeson.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, Time Fly in Bubinga by Henry Bergesonwooden-kaleidoscope-time-flies-bergeson.html690Wooden Kaleidoscope, Time Fly in Bubinga by Henry Bergeson
Wooden Interchangeable Kaleidoscope in Maple Wood 3 Mirror By Artist Henry Bergesonwooden-kaleidoscope-interchangeable-kings-ransom-henry-bergeson-blackfoot-ventures-3-mirror.html400Wooden Interchangeable Kaleidoscope in Maple Wood 3 Mirror By Artist Henry Bergeson
Wooden Kaleidoscopes, " Sparkler In Bubinga Wood" By Artist Henry Bergeson.wooden-kaleidoscopes-henry-bergeson-sparkler-bubinga.html199Wooden Kaleidoscopes, " Sparkler In Bubinga Wood" By Artist Henry Bergeson.
Wooden Teleidoscope Maple 2 Mirror System By Artist Henry Bergesonwooden-teleidoscope-maple-2mirror-bergeson.html199Wooden Teleidoscope Maple 2 Mirror System By Artist Henry Bergeson
Wooden Teleidoscope Bubinga 2 Mirror System By Artist Henry Bergesonwooden-teleidoscope-bubinga-2mirror-bergeson.html199Wooden Teleidoscope Bubinga 2 Mirror System By Artist Henry Bergeson
Wooden Teleidoscope Maple 3 Mirror System By Artist Henry Bergesonwooden-teleidoscope-maple-3mirror-bergeson.html199Wooden Teleidoscope Maple 3 Mirror System By Artist Henry Bergeson
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Oak 2 Mirror Dichroic Teleidoscope" By Henry Bergesonvintage-kaleidoscopes-bergeson-moontide.html165Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Oak 2 Mirror Dichroic Teleidoscope" By Henry Bergeson
Wooden Kaleidoscope, Business Gifts,"Turniton" By Kaleidoscope Artist, Henry Bergesonnewtubyhebe.html333Wooden Kaleidoscope, Business Gifts,"Turniton" By Kaleidoscope Artist, Henry Bergeson
© 1998 - 2019 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)