Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Henry Bergeson

Wood Kaleidoscopes, By Artist, Henry Bergeson

Henry Bergeson grew up loving all things mechanical, which is why he eventually went on to earn a degree in Mechanical Engineering. Growing up in New England also led to a love of ships and the sea. Bergeson found success in shipbuilding and even constructed his own design with his father. The pair attempted to sail across the Atlantic. Their voyage didn't end exactly as they planned when they ran into a storm in the North Atlantic.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Wooden Kaleidoscopes, " Sparkler In Sappelle and Bubinga Wood" By Artist Henry Bergeson.wooden-kaleidoscopes-henry-bergeson-sparkler-bubinga.html210Wooden Kaleidoscopes, " Sparkler In Sappelle and Bubinga Wood" By Artist Henry Bergeson.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, Sparkler in Maple 3 Mirror By Artist Henry Bergeson.wooden-kaleidoscope-sparkler-bergeson-3-maple.html199Wooden Kaleidoscope, Sparkler in Maple 3 Mirror By Artist Henry Bergeson.
Wooden Kaleidoscopes "TurnitON" in Bubinga with Maple Accents By American Artist Henry Bergeson.wooden-kaleidoscopes-turniton-internal-lighthenry-bergeson.html370Wooden Kaleidoscopes "TurnitON" in Bubinga with Maple Accents By American Artist Henry Bergeson.
Wooden Kaleidoscopes, Birds Eye Maple "Time Fly" By Artist Henry Bergeson.birds-eye-maple-time-fly-henry-bergeson.html690Wooden Kaleidoscopes, Birds Eye Maple "Time Fly" By Artist Henry Bergeson.
Changeable Kaleidoscope "Kings Ransom 2 in Maple 3 M", Handmade By Henry Bergeson.changeable-kaleidoscope-bergeson-kings-ransom-2-maple-wood.html500Changeable Kaleidoscope "Kings Ransom 2 in Maple 3 M", Handmade By Henry Bergeson.
Handmade Wooden Kaleidoscope, " Kings Ransom Version 2 2 Mirror. By Artist Henry Bergeson.wooden-kaleidoscope-bergeson-kings-ransom-2-2-m.html500Handmade Wooden Kaleidoscope, " Kings Ransom Version 2 2 Mirror. By Artist Henry Bergeson.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, Time Fly in Bubinga by Henry Bergesonwooden-kaleidoscope-time-flies-bergeson.html690Wooden Kaleidoscope, Time Fly in Bubinga by Henry Bergeson
Wooden Interchangeable Kaleidoscope in Maple Wood 3 Mirror By Artist Henry Bergesonwooden-kaleidoscope-interchangeable-kings-ransom-henry-bergeson-blackfoot-ventures-3-mirror.html425Wooden Interchangeable Kaleidoscope in Maple Wood 3 Mirror By Artist Henry Bergeson
Kaleidoscopes Changing Beads "Kings Ransom 2 in Bubinga 3 M", Handmade By Henry Bergeson.kaleidoscopes-changing-bead-wooden-bergeson-kings-ransom-2-bubinga.html500Kaleidoscopes Changing Beads "Kings Ransom 2 in Bubinga 3 M", Handmade By Henry Bergeson.
Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Bubinga Ynot2K" 2 Mirror by Henry Bergeson.bumobyhebe11.html199Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Bubinga Ynot2K" 2 Mirror by Henry Bergeson.
© 1998 - 2021 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F) from Manly Iowa