Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)
Email Us
View Shopping Cart
Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Kaleidoscopes $300.00 +

Fine Kaleidoscopes – KaleidoscopesToYou.com

What do you get for the person who has everything? Shop the gallery of fine kaleidoscopes from KaleidoscopesToYou.com. Kaleidoscopes come in a wide array of styles and designs. However, there is an exquisite select group that is a kaleidoscope collector’s dream. Most of the kaleidoscopes in the fine category have price tags ranging from $300 and up. Kaleidoscope art is a unique discipline and all of the kaleidoscopes in this gallery are hand-crafted, stunning works of art. They are ideal for display in the home or office. If you have a kaleidoscope collector in your midst, a kaleidoscope from the fine gallery will make the perfect special occasion present. All of these gorgeous examples of kaleidoscope art are also working kaleidoscopes. They ignite feelings of joy and wonder in its outside beauty and inspiring inside. For a truly treasure gift that can be passed down from generation to generation, explore our gallery of fine kaleidoscopes.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Wooden Kaleidoscopes, "Whirling Fantasies #4 " With Figured Walnut Birdseye Maple By Artist Steve Graywooden-kaleidoscope-steve-gray-carousel-whirling-fantasies-4-walnut.html3600Wooden Kaleidoscopes, "Whirling Fantasies #4 " With Figured Walnut Birdseye Maple By Artist Steve Gray
Handcrafted Gifts, Kaleidoscope "Mystic Rapture Caribbean Blue" # 2016 -7 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handcrafted-gifts-kaleidoscope-mystic-rapture-caribbean-blue-2106-7.html285Handcrafted Gifts, Kaleidoscope "Mystic Rapture Caribbean Blue" # 2016 -7 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Wild Iris Flower Kaleidoscope #16 of 25. By Steve and Peggy Kittelsonwild-iris-flower-serieskaleidoscope-kittelson.html565Wild Iris Flower Kaleidoscope #16 of 25. By Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Beach Glass Gifts, "Seashells Warm Tones" One of a Kind Kaleidoscope by Artist Judith Paul.beach-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-warm-2014.html275Beach Glass Gifts, "Seashells Warm Tones" One of a Kind Kaleidoscope by Artist Judith Paul.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Through the Keyhole" By Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-rioux-through-the-keyhole.html400Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Through the Keyhole" By Sue Rioux.
Kaleidoscopes "Legacy Series #2" by Jerry Beal & Vince C.kaleidoscopes-jerry-beal-legacy-series-2.html800Kaleidoscopes "Legacy Series #2" by Jerry Beal & Vince C.
Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Miraposa" #187 - 2016 By Sue Rioux.unique-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-miraposa-2016-186.html500Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Miraposa" #187 - 2016 By Sue Rioux.
Kaleidoscope, Butterfly Mariposa in Stained Glass By Sue Riouxkaleidoscope-butterfly-miraposa.html500Kaleidoscope, Butterfly Mariposa in Stained Glass By Sue Rioux
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Casablanca Lily " # 1 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handmade-glass-kaleidoscope-kittleson-casabalanca-lily-2016-1.html535Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Casablanca Lily " # 1 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Spirit of Phili" #7 of 8 2016 -3 By Charles Karadimos.handmade-glass-kaleidoscope-charles-karadimos-philly.html660Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Spirit of Phili" #7 of 8 2016 -3 By Charles Karadimos.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Echo's Reply" #165 by Sue Rioux.st2.html399Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Echo's Reply" #165 by Sue Rioux.
Yellow Rose Kaleidoscope # 4 by Woodland Designs Peggy and Steve Kittelsonyellow-rose-kaleidoscope-woodland-designs-kittelson.html459Yellow Rose Kaleidoscope # 4 by Woodland Designs Peggy and Steve Kittelson
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Paula's Rapture", By Steve and Peggy Kittlesonpa1.html365Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Paula's Rapture", By Steve and Peggy Kittleson
Polyangular (Adjustable Mirror System)Wooden Kaleidoscope "Squeeze Me #2017-1" By Artist Steven Gray. moving-mirror-system-polyangular-wooden-kaleidoscope-squeeze-me-steve-gray-4.html379Polyangular (Adjustable Mirror System)Wooden Kaleidoscope "Squeeze Me #2017-1" By Artist Steven Gray.
Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Fairy Dreams" By Sherry Moser.vintage-kaleidoscopes-moser-fairy-dreams.html850Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Fairy Dreams" By Sherry Moser.
Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-butterfly-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-2016.html310Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Unique Humminbird Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Green Hummingbird" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-hummingbird-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-2016.html310Unique Humminbird Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Green Hummingbird" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Unique Fall Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Leaves in Copper" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-fall-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-copper-leaves-2016.html310Unique Fall Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Leaves in Copper" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Unique Wooden Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Turned in Browns" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-wooden-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-browns-2016.html310Unique Wooden Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Turned in Browns" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Spirit Scope in Copper Splash" 2 Mirror By Willie Stevenson.retro-kaleidoscope-stevenson-copper-splash-1986.html270Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Spirit Scope in Copper Splash" 2 Mirror By Willie Stevenson.
Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Bush Reproduction # 480" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-bush-reproduction-480-van-cort.html650Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Bush Reproduction # 480" By Van Cort Instruments.
Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Splash" #4 - 2016 By Sue Rioux.unique-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-splash-2016-4.html375Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Splash" #4 - 2016 By Sue Rioux.
Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Miraposa" #187 - 2016 By Sue Rioux.unique-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-miraposa-2016-186.html500Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Miraposa" #187 - 2016 By Sue Rioux.
Kaleidoscope Necklace, Collet Set with Garnet Gemstone By the Healyssacosetinga.html299Kaleidoscope Necklace, Collet Set with Garnet Gemstone By the Healys
Kaleidoscopes for Sale, "Cosmic - Dragon Swirl" By Artists Carol and Tom Paretti.kaleidoscope-paretti-cosmic-fushia-teal.html345Kaleidoscopes for Sale, "Cosmic - Dragon Swirl" By Artists Carol and Tom Paretti.
Kaleidoscopes, "Cosmic Magenta Gold Bubble" 2 Mirror 5 Point By Tom and Carol Paretti.kaleidoscopes-paretti-cosmic-psychedelic-swirl.html345Kaleidoscopes, "Cosmic Magenta Gold Bubble" 2 Mirror 5 Point By Tom and Carol Paretti.
Kaleidoscope Jewelry, Saturn with a Collet Set Turquoisesawicosettub.html299Kaleidoscope Jewelry, Saturn with a Collet Set Turquoise
Kaleidoscopes Cosmos in Zebra Swirl By The Paretti'skaleidoscopes-cosmos-paretti.html345Kaleidoscopes Cosmos in Zebra Swirl By The Paretti's
Unique Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Cone in Lavender" # 59 By Charles Karadimos .unique-vintage-kaleidoscope-cone-karadimos-lavendar.html550Unique Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Cone in Lavender" # 59 By Charles Karadimos .
Vintage Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Flora Pedestal" Era 1993 by Marc Tickle.vintage-kaleidoscope-marc-tickle-flora-pedistal-1993.html599Vintage Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Flora Pedestal" Era 1993 by Marc Tickle.
Vintage Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Light Dancer" 1989 by Artist Sherry Moser.vintage-kaleidoscope-moser-light-dancer.html450Vintage Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Light Dancer" 1989 by Artist Sherry Moser.
Unique Wooden Gifts Kaleidoscope, "Legacy Hand Held" By Jerry Beal and Vince C.unique-wooden-gifts-kaleidoscope-beall-hh.html650Unique Wooden Gifts Kaleidoscope, "Legacy Hand Held" By Jerry Beal and Vince C.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Conuscope 2 In Purple #12 2017 by Artist Charles Karadimos.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-charles-karadimos-conuscope-red-27.html599Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Conuscope 2 In Purple #12 2017 by Artist Charles Karadimos.
Modern Glass Art, Ambience Kaleidoscope By Kaleidoscope Artist, Charles Karadimosamkabychka.html690Modern Glass Art, Ambience Kaleidoscope By Kaleidoscope Artist, Charles Karadimos
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Casablanca Lily" # 2 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-casablanca-lily-2017.html535Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Casablanca Lily" # 2 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
© 1998 - 2017 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Recently Viewed
Name:   Email: