Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or $12.99 Flat UPS Ground
Email Us
View Shopping Cart
Vintage Kaleidoscopes

Vintage Kaleidoscopes

Kaleidoscopes are designed to be enjoyed for many years, so it only makes sense to buy vintage kaleidoscopes. Perhaps a retro kaleidoscope wonít let you see through someone elseís eyes, but you can see what their eyes saw! When we come across a vintage kaleidoscope in great condition by a talented artist, we simply canít resist adding it to our collection. But since we only have so much space at home, we offer many of the vintage kaleidoscopes we find to you!

Kaleidoscopes have only improved over time, as many of todayís popular artists have honed their craft and skill set over the years. That said, there is something uniquely special about a retro kaleidoscope, from its materials to simply knowing that others have enjoyed it decades ago. While we feel there is something extraordinary about every vintage kaleidoscope, we only offer those that are in great condition for their age. If you ever want any more information about a specific scope on our site, please donít hesitate to reach out with any questions!

antique-kaleidoscope-1800s-wooden.htmlAntique Wooden Kaleidoscope Era 1800s.antique-kaleidoscope-1800s-wooden.html850Antique Wooden Kaleidoscope Era 1800s.
vintage-kaleidoscope-steven-augure-small-brass-copper.htmlVintage Kaleidoscope, "Spirit Scope Copper Handheld" By Willie Stevenson.vintage-kaleidoscope-steven-augure-small-brass-copper.html250Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Spirit Scope Copper Handheld" By Willie Stevenson.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-karascope-modern-museum-of-art.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes "Karascope" Era 1978 By Judith Karalitz Made for MoMa.vintage-kaleidoscopes-karascope-modern-museum-of-art.html59.99Vintage Kaleidoscopes "Karascope" Era 1978 By Judith Karalitz Made for MoMa.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-charles-bush-cherry-round-base-1873-providence-ri.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"Charles Bush Parlor Kaleidoscope" Patent Date 1873 with Round Base. All Original.vintage-kaleidoscopes-charles-bush-cherry-round-base-1873-providence-ri.html900Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Charles Bush Parlor Kaleidoscope" Patent Date 1873 with Round Base. All Original.
kaleidoscope-vintage-windseye-stained-glass-copper-roller.htmlKaleidoscope, Vintage Stained Glass and Copper With Unique Roling Object Cell by Doug and Dottie Johnsonkaleidoscope-vintage-windseye-stained-glass-copper-roller.html165Kaleidoscope, Vintage Stained Glass and Copper With Unique Roling Object Cell by Doug and Dottie Johnson
vintage-kaleidoscope-durette--rainsong-1998-oil-chamber.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "1998 Rainsong" by Artists Luc and Sallie Durettevintage-kaleidoscope-durette--rainsong-1998-oil-chamber.html295Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "1998 Rainsong" by Artists Luc and Sallie Durette
vintage-kaleidoscopes-wooden-glenn-straub-s-f-parlor-ash-1988.htmlVintage Kaleidoscope "S F Parlor Series #41 Ash Wood By Glen Straub 2 /25/1988.vintage-kaleidoscopes-wooden-glenn-straub-s-f-parlor-ash-1988.html1450Vintage Kaleidoscope "S F Parlor Series #41 Ash Wood By Glen Straub 2 /25/1988.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-wooden-glenn-straub-magnus-parlor-1991.htmlVintage Kaleidoscope "Magnus Parlor" By Glen Straub 1991.vintage-kaleidoscopes-wooden-glenn-straub-magnus-parlor-1991.html950Vintage Kaleidoscope "Magnus Parlor" By Glen Straub 1991.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-windseye-large-double-round-kevel.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes "Double Round Kevel" Era 1985 By Doug and Dottie Johnson of Windseye.vintage-kaleidoscopes-windseye-large-double-round-kevel.html275Vintage Kaleidoscopes "Double Round Kevel" Era 1985 By Doug and Dottie Johnson of Windseye.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-signed-judith-karalitz-1983.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "3 Mirror Polorized" handsigned by Judith Karalitz 1983.vintage-kaleidoscopes-signed-judith-karalitz-1983.html300Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "3 Mirror Polorized" handsigned by Judith Karalitz 1983.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-knox-oasis-1570.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes "Oasis" #1570 by Paul and Susan Knox.vintage-kaleidoscopes-knox-oasis-1570.html275Vintage Kaleidoscopes "Oasis" #1570 by Paul and Susan Knox.
kaleidoscope-book-thru-the-kaleidoscope-and-beyond-cozy-baker.htmlKaleidoscope Book "Thru The Kaleidoscope Ö And Beyond" by Cozy Bakerkaleidoscope-book-thru-the-kaleidoscope-and-beyond-cozy-baker.html24.99Kaleidoscope Book "Thru The Kaleidoscope Ö And Beyond" by Cozy Baker
vintage-kaleidoscope-landscape-1992-willie-stevenson-green.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "1992 Landscape Series Handheld" by Artist Willie Stevenson.vintage-kaleidoscope-landscape-1992-willie-stevenson-green.html350Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "1992 Landscape Series Handheld" by Artist Willie Stevenson.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-van-cort-bush-reproduction-577.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes "Bush Reproduction # 577" Era 1990 By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscopes-van-cort-bush-reproduction-577.html599Vintage Kaleidoscopes "Bush Reproduction # 577" Era 1990 By Van Cort Instruments.
vintage-kaleidoscope-vancort-chesterfield-rainbow.htmlVintage kaleidoscope " Chesterfield Rainbow" By VanCort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-vancort-chesterfield-rainbow.html150Vintage kaleidoscope " Chesterfield Rainbow" By VanCort Instruments.
vintage-kaleidoscope-stevenson-spirit-scope.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "Spirit Scope in Green 1994" By Artist Willie Stevenson.vintage-kaleidoscope-stevenson-spirit-scope.html270Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Spirit Scope in Green 1994" By Artist Willie Stevenson.
vintage-kaleidoscope-karadimos-blue-beta-616b.htmlVintage Stained Glass Kaleidoscope,"Beta # 616B" By Artist Charles Karadimos.vintage-kaleidoscope-karadimos-blue-beta-616b.html375Vintage Stained Glass Kaleidoscope,"Beta # 616B" By Artist Charles Karadimos.
vintage-kaleidoscope-ron-kuhns-wand-scope.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "Glass Wand Scope" By Artist Ron Kuhns.vintage-kaleidoscope-ron-kuhns-wand-scope.html200Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Glass Wand Scope" By Artist Ron Kuhns.
jofebyhosmch.htmlVintage Kaleidoscope. Dry Chamber By Howard Smithjofebyhosmch.html225Vintage Kaleidoscope. Dry Chamber By Howard Smith
vintage-kaleidoscope-steven-augure-6-inch.htmlVintage Kaleidoscope, Steven Augure Copper and Brass 6 inch long Kaleidoscope.vintage-kaleidoscope-steven-augure-6-inch.html250Vintage Kaleidoscope, Steven Augure Copper and Brass 6 inch long Kaleidoscope.
vintage-kaleidoscope-peach-burgundy-dry-cell.htmlVintage Kaleidoscope "Burgundy Dry Cell" By Peach Reynolds Vintage early 1980's.vintage-kaleidoscope-peach-burgundy-dry-cell.html150Vintage Kaleidoscope "Burgundy Dry Cell" By Peach Reynolds Vintage early 1980's.
vintage-kaleidoscope-6-5-steven-augure.htmlVintage Kaleidoscope "Dry Cell" By Steven Augure #2284 Vintage 1984.vintage-kaleidoscope-6-5-steven-augure.html300Vintage Kaleidoscope "Dry Cell" By Steven Augure #2284 Vintage 1984.
vintage-kaleidoscope-peggys-garden-tulip-2004.htmlVintage Kaleidoscope, "Tulips of Peggys Garden " era 2004 By Artists Peggy and Steve Kittelson.vintage-kaleidoscope-peggys-garden-tulip-2004.html799Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Tulips of Peggys Garden " era 2004 By Artists Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
vintage-kaleidoscope-marblescope-wooden-2014.htmlWooden Vintage Marblescope with 1 1/8 diameter Jody Fine Marble.vintage-kaleidoscope-marblescope-wooden-2014.html125Wooden Vintage Marblescope with 1 1/8 diameter Jody Fine Marble.
vintage-kaleidoscope-stained-glass-double-wheel-2-mirror.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, Stained Glass with 2 Mirror Image by Artist M L Freund .vintage-kaleidoscope-stained-glass-double-wheel-2-mirror.html225Vintage Kaleidoscopes, Stained Glass with 2 Mirror Image by Artist M L Freund .
vintage-kaleidoscope-peach-reynolds-1988-midnight-lavender.htmlVintage Kaleidoscope. Peach Reynolds era 1988 with Midnight Lavender Painting.vintage-kaleidoscope-peach-reynolds-1988-midnight-lavender.html225Vintage Kaleidoscope. Peach Reynolds era 1988 with Midnight Lavender Painting.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-windseyelargelightvein19883.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"Large Light Vein" Era 1986 By Artists Doug and Dottie Johnson.vintage-kaleidoscopes-windseyelargelightvein19883.html199Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Large Light Vein" Era 1986 By Artists Doug and Dottie Johnson.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-origional-bush-1973-3.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"Charles Bush Kaleidoscope" Mostly Origional Era 1873.vintage-kaleidoscopes-origional-bush-1973-3.html825Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Charles Bush Kaleidoscope" Mostly Origional Era 1873.
historical-vintage-kaleidoscopes.htmlHistorical Vintage Kaleidoscopes - All Out of Stockhistorical-vintage-kaleidoscopes.htmlHistorical Vintage Kaleidoscopes - All Out of Stock
vintage-kaleidoscopes-monarch-cherry-1988.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"Monarch in Cherry Wood" By Van Cort Instruments Era 1988.vintage-kaleidoscopes-monarch-cherry-1988.html475Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Monarch in Cherry Wood" By Van Cort Instruments Era 1988.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-jacobs-teal-iridescent.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"Teal Iridescent Stained Glass" By Artist Joanne Jacobs.vintage-kaleidoscopes-jacobs-teal-iridescent.html125Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Teal Iridescent Stained Glass" By Artist Joanne Jacobs.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-stephen-augure-large-1983-2312.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"Large Brass and Copper # 2312" By Artist Steven Augure Era 1983.vintage-kaleidoscopes-stephen-augure-large-1983-2312.html550Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Large Brass and Copper # 2312" By Artist Steven Augure Era 1983.
vintage-kaleidoscope-doug-johnson-windseye-1986-large-kevel.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "Large Kevel Spinner" Era 1986 By Artist Doug and Dottie Johnson or Windseye Studios.vintage-kaleidoscope-doug-johnson-windseye-1986-large-kevel.html275Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Large Kevel Spinner" Era 1986 By Artist Doug and Dottie Johnson or Windseye Studios.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-mountable-teleidoscope-for-camera-reynolds-zebrawood.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"mm Mountable Teleidoscope for Camera"in Zebra Wood by Carol and Mark Reynolds.vintage-kaleidoscopes-mountable-teleidoscope-for-camera-reynolds-zebrawood.html200Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"mm Mountable Teleidoscope for Camera"in Zebra Wood by Carol and Mark Reynolds.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-willie-stevenson-spirit-scope-1987-copper.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"Spirit Scope " In Copper Era 1987 By Willie Stevenson.vintage-kaleidoscopes-willie-stevenson-spirit-scope-1987-copper.html199Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Spirit Scope " In Copper Era 1987 By Willie Stevenson.
vintage-kaleidoscope-1996-will-smith.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "SeaScope" By Artist Will Smithvintage-kaleidoscope-1996-will-smith.html150Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "SeaScope" By Artist Will Smith
vintage-kaleidoscopes-big-muddy-teleidoscope-10-2.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"10 Inch Long Burl Ash Teleidoscope #2" By Big Muddy Woodworks.vintage-kaleidoscopes-big-muddy-teleidoscope-10-2.html75Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"10 Inch Long Burl Ash Teleidoscope #2" By Big Muddy Woodworks.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-big-muddy-teleidoscope-10-1.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"10 Inch Long Burl Ash Teleidoscope #1" By Big Muddy Woodworks.vintage-kaleidoscopes-big-muddy-teleidoscope-10-1.html75Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"10 Inch Long Burl Ash Teleidoscope #1" By Big Muddy Woodworks.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-brass-teleidoscope-corki-weeks-12-1-inch-diameter.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes," 12.5 Inch Long Brass Teleidoscope. By Artist Corki Weeks.vintage-kaleidoscopes-brass-teleidoscope-corki-weeks-12-1-inch-diameter.html69Vintage Kaleidoscopes," 12.5 Inch Long Brass Teleidoscope. By Artist Corki Weeks.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-lady-bug-necklace-koji-yamami.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes," Porcelain Lady Bug Necklace" By Artist Koji Yamami.vintage-kaleidoscopes-lady-bug-necklace-koji-yamami.html150Vintage Kaleidoscopes," Porcelain Lady Bug Necklace" By Artist Koji Yamami.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-apre-la-pluie-14950-france-burgundy-handheld.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"Handheld in Burgundy" By Apres La Pluie 14950 France.vintage-kaleidoscopes-apre-la-pluie-14950-france-burgundy-handheld.html150Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Handheld in Burgundy" By Apres La Pluie 14950 France.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-brass-infinite-visions-corki-weeks-raised-ring.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"Infinite Visions " With fixed cell" By Artist Corki Weeks.vintage-kaleidoscopes-brass-infinite-visions-corki-weeks-raised-ring.html225Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Infinite Visions " With fixed cell" By Artist Corki Weeks.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-galt-toys-england-interchangable.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes," Boxed Interchangeable Set" By Galt Toys of England.vintage-kaleidoscopes-galt-toys-england-interchangable.html49.99Vintage Kaleidoscopes," Boxed Interchangeable Set" By Galt Toys of England.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-splash-rose-durette-2002.htmlVintage Handmade Kaleidoscopes,"Splash In Rose" By Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.vintage-kaleidoscopes-splash-rose-durette-2002.html325Vintage Handmade Kaleidoscopes,"Splash In Rose" By Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-windseye-large-light-vein-1986-1225.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"Large Light Vein" ERA 1986 # 1225 By Artist Doug and Dottie Johnson of Windseye.vintage-kaleidoscopes-windseye-large-light-vein-1986-1225.html200Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Large Light Vein" ERA 1986 # 1225 By Artist Doug and Dottie Johnson of Windseye.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-origional-illision-blue-1980-usa.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"Origional illusion in Blue with one wand" ERA 1986 by Wildewood U.S.A.vintage-kaleidoscopes-origional-illision-blue-1980-usa.html39.99Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Origional illusion in Blue with one wand" ERA 1986 by Wildewood U.S.A.
vinatge-kaleidoscopes-windseye-johnson-roll-a-scope.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, " Roll A Scope" By American Artists Doug and Dottie Johnson of Windseye.vinatge-kaleidoscopes-windseye-johnson-roll-a-scope.html165Vintage Kaleidoscopes, " Roll A Scope" By American Artists Doug and Dottie Johnson of Windseye.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-mountable-teleidoscope-for-camera-58mm-reynolds.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"58mm Mountable Teleidoscope for Camera" by Carol and Mark Reynolds.vintage-kaleidoscopes-mountable-teleidoscope-for-camera-58mm-reynolds.html200Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"58mm Mountable Teleidoscope for Camera" by Carol and Mark Reynolds.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-apres-la-pluie-metal-polorized.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"Metal Polarized" By French Company Apres La Pluie.vintage-kaleidoscopes-apres-la-pluie-metal-polorized.html175Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Metal Polarized" By French Company Apres La Pluie.
egg-artistry-kaleidoscopes-frank-cassiani-green-goose-egg.htmlEgg Artistry, Kaleidoscope "Green Goose Egg" Articulated with Oil filled Cell By American Artist Frank Cassiani.egg-artistry-kaleidoscopes-frank-cassiani-green-goose-egg.html395Egg Artistry, Kaleidoscope "Green Goose Egg" Articulated with Oil filled Cell By American Artist Frank Cassiani.
stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-vintage-charles-karadimos-1983-green-stand.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, Green Stained Glass with Marching Stand By American Artist Charles Karadimos Era 1983.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-vintage-charles-karadimos-1983-green-stand.html375Vintage Kaleidoscopes, Green Stained Glass with Marching Stand By American Artist Charles Karadimos Era 1983.
vintage-kaleidoscope-illusion-wildwood-1989-red.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "Illusion Kaleidoscope in Red " Origional By Wildwood Era 1989.vintage-kaleidoscope-illusion-wildwood-1989-red.html39.99Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Illusion Kaleidoscope in Red " Origional By Wildwood Era 1989.
vintage-kaleidoscope-illusion-wildwood-1989-light-blue.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "Illusion Kaleidoscope in Light Blue" Origional By Wildwood Era 1989.vintage-kaleidoscope-illusion-wildwood-1989-light-blue.html39.99Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Illusion Kaleidoscope in Light Blue" Origional By Wildwood Era 1989.
vintage-kaleidoscope-polyangular-parlor-willie-stevenson-spirit-scopes.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "PolyAngular Parlor Kaleidoscope Alpha Series" #019 By Willie Stevenson of Spirit Scopes Era 1988.vintage-kaleidoscope-polyangular-parlor-willie-stevenson-spirit-scopes.html1500Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "PolyAngular Parlor Kaleidoscope Alpha Series" #019 By Willie Stevenson of Spirit Scopes Era 1988.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-van-cort-instrument-makers-monarch-cherry-1986.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, " Monarch in Cherry and Brass" Era 1986 By Van Cort Instrument Makers.vintage-kaleidoscopes-van-cort-instrument-makers-monarch-cherry-1986.html199Vintage Kaleidoscopes, " Monarch in Cherry and Brass" Era 1986 By Van Cort Instrument Makers.
Every item we sell lists the dimensions, facts and engraving options. Some items cannot be engraved, customized or personalized. Our secure server protects and encrypts your online purchase and information. We offer over 1,400 kaleidoscope related items. Please review our return policy and shipping options as detailed in the Need Help link below. We do ship to US, Canada, Japan, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Sweden, and most countries. For International Shipping, we suggest Global Priority Air Mail or Express Air Mail (International).
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

© 1998 - 2015 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal E-commerce by Yahoo!
Recently Viewed
Name:   Email: