Free Shipping!
Free Shipping Day!

Ground UPS USA 48 Only Or $10.99 Flat UPS GRND
Email Us
View Shopping Cart
Vintage Kaleidoscopes

Vintage Kaleidoscopes

Kaleidoscopes are designed to be enjoyed for many years, so it only makes sense to buy vintage kaleidoscopes. Perhaps a retro kaleidoscope won’t let you see through someone else’s eyes, but you can see what their eyes saw! When we come across a vintage kaleidoscope in great condition by a talented artist, we simply can’t resist adding it to our collection. But since we only have so much space at home, we offer many of the vintage kaleidoscopes we find to you!

Kaleidoscopes have only improved over time, as many of today’s popular artists have honed their craft and skill set over the years. That said, there is something uniquely special about a retro kaleidoscope, from its materials to simply knowing that others have enjoyed it decades ago. While we feel there is something extraordinary about every vintage kaleidoscope, we only offer those that are in great condition for their age. If you ever want any more information about a specific scope on our site, please don’t hesitate to reach out with any questions!

antique-kaleidoscope-1800s-wooden.htmlAntique Wooden Kaleidoscope Era 1800s.antique-kaleidoscope-1800s-wooden.html850Antique Wooden Kaleidoscope Era 1800s.
vintage-kaleidoscope-steven-augure-small-brass-copper.htmlVintage Kaleidoscope, "Spirit Scope Copper Handheld" By Willie Stevenson.vintage-kaleidoscope-steven-augure-small-brass-copper.html250Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Spirit Scope Copper Handheld" By Willie Stevenson.
grgiwkabykaa.htmlWindseye Light Vein Kaleidoscope by Doug and Dottie Johnsongrgiwkabykaa.html200Windseye Light Vein Kaleidoscope by Doug and Dottie Johnson
vintage-kaleidoscopes-karascope-modern-museum-of-art.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes "Karascope" Era 1978 By Judith Karalitz Made for MoMa.vintage-kaleidoscopes-karascope-modern-museum-of-art.html59.99Vintage Kaleidoscopes "Karascope" Era 1978 By Judith Karalitz Made for MoMa.
kaleidoscope-vintage-windseye-stained-glass-copper-roller.htmlKaleidoscope, Vintage Stained Glass and Copper With Unique Roling Object Cell by Doug and Dottie Johnsonkaleidoscope-vintage-windseye-stained-glass-copper-roller.html150Kaleidoscope, Vintage Stained Glass and Copper With Unique Roling Object Cell by Doug and Dottie Johnson
vintage-kaleidoscope-durette--rainsong-1998-oil-chamber.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "1998 Rainsong" by Artists Luc and Sallie Durettevintage-kaleidoscope-durette--rainsong-1998-oil-chamber.html295Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "1998 Rainsong" by Artists Luc and Sallie Durette
vintage-brass-kaleidoscope-corki-weeks-1986.htmlVintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Signature Series" 2 Mirror Systems in one Barrel By artist Corki Weeks 1990vintage-brass-kaleidoscope-corki-weeks-1986.html299Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Signature Series" 2 Mirror Systems in one Barrel By artist Corki Weeks 1990
vintage-kaleidoscopes-wooden-glenn-straub-s-f-parlor-ash-1988.htmlVintage Kaleidoscope "S F Parlor Series #41 Ash Wood By Glen Straub 2 /25/1988.vintage-kaleidoscopes-wooden-glenn-straub-s-f-parlor-ash-1988.html1750Vintage Kaleidoscope "S F Parlor Series #41 Ash Wood By Glen Straub 2 /25/1988.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-wooden-glenn-straub-magnus-parlor-1991.htmlVintage Kaleidoscope "Magnus Parlor" By Glen Straub 1991.vintage-kaleidoscopes-wooden-glenn-straub-magnus-parlor-1991.html950Vintage Kaleidoscope "Magnus Parlor" By Glen Straub 1991.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-windseye-large-double-round-kevel.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes "Double Round Kevel" Era 1985 By Doug and Dottie Johnson of Windseye.vintage-kaleidoscopes-windseye-large-double-round-kevel.html275Vintage Kaleidoscopes "Double Round Kevel" Era 1985 By Doug and Dottie Johnson of Windseye.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-signed-judith-karalitz-1983.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "3 Mirror Polorized" handsigned by Judith Karalitz 1983.vintage-kaleidoscopes-signed-judith-karalitz-1983.html300Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "3 Mirror Polorized" handsigned by Judith Karalitz 1983.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-knox-oasis-1570.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes "Oasis" #1570 by Paul and Susan Knox.vintage-kaleidoscopes-knox-oasis-1570.html275Vintage Kaleidoscopes "Oasis" #1570 by Paul and Susan Knox.
kaleidoscope-book-thru-the-kaleidoscope-and-beyond-cozy-baker.htmlKaleidoscope Book "Thru The Kaleidoscope … And Beyond" by Cozy Bakerkaleidoscope-book-thru-the-kaleidoscope-and-beyond-cozy-baker.html24.99Kaleidoscope Book "Thru The Kaleidoscope … And Beyond" by Cozy Baker
vintage-kaleidoscope-landscape-1992-willie-stevenson-green.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "1992 Landscape Series Handheld" by Artist Willie Stevenson.vintage-kaleidoscope-landscape-1992-willie-stevenson-green.html350Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "1992 Landscape Series Handheld" by Artist Willie Stevenson.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-van-cort-bush-reproduction-577.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes "Bush Reproduction # 577" Era 1990 By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscopes-van-cort-bush-reproduction-577.html599Vintage Kaleidoscopes "Bush Reproduction # 577" Era 1990 By Van Cort Instruments.
vintage-kaleidoscope-vancort-chesterfield-rainbow.htmlVintage kaleidoscope " Chesterfield Rainbow" By VanCort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-vancort-chesterfield-rainbow.html150Vintage kaleidoscope " Chesterfield Rainbow" By VanCort Instruments.
vintage-kaleidoscope-stevenson-spirit-scope.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "Spirit Scope in Green 1994" By Artist Willie Stevenson.vintage-kaleidoscope-stevenson-spirit-scope.html270Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Spirit Scope in Green 1994" By Artist Willie Stevenson.
vintage-kaleidoscope-karadimos-blue-beta-616b.htmlVintage Stained Glass Kaleidoscope,"Beta # 616B" By Artist Charles Karadimos.vintage-kaleidoscope-karadimos-blue-beta-616b.html495Vintage Stained Glass Kaleidoscope,"Beta # 616B" By Artist Charles Karadimos.
vintage-kaleidoscope-sheryl-koch-deco-wheel.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "Black Deco Wheel" By Artist Sheryl Koch.vintage-kaleidoscope-sheryl-koch-deco-wheel.html200Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Black Deco Wheel" By Artist Sheryl Koch.
vintage-kaleidoscope-ron-kuhns-wand-scope.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "Glass Wand Scope" By Artist Ron Kuhns.vintage-kaleidoscope-ron-kuhns-wand-scope.html200Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Glass Wand Scope" By Artist Ron Kuhns.
jofebyhosmch.htmlVintage Kaleidoscope. Dry Chamber By Howard Smithjofebyhosmch.html225Vintage Kaleidoscope. Dry Chamber By Howard Smith
vintage-kaleidoscope-steven-augure-6-inch.htmlVintage Kaleidoscope, Steven Augure Copper and Brass 6 inch long Kaleidoscope.vintage-kaleidoscope-steven-augure-6-inch.html250Vintage Kaleidoscope, Steven Augure Copper and Brass 6 inch long Kaleidoscope.
antique-kaleidoscope-bush-1893.htmlAntique Kaleidoscope Bush Origionalantique-kaleidoscope-bush-1893.html950Antique Kaleidoscope Bush Origional
vintage-kaleidoscope-peach-burgundy-dry-cell.htmlVintage Kaleidoscope "Burgundy Dry Cell" By Peach Reynolds Vintage early 1980's.vintage-kaleidoscope-peach-burgundy-dry-cell.html150Vintage Kaleidoscope "Burgundy Dry Cell" By Peach Reynolds Vintage early 1980's.
vintage-kaleidoscope-6-5-steven-augure.htmlVintage Kaleidoscope "Dry Cell" By Steven Augure #2284 Vintage 1984.vintage-kaleidoscope-6-5-steven-augure.html300Vintage Kaleidoscope "Dry Cell" By Steven Augure #2284 Vintage 1984.
vintage-kaleidoscope-peggys-garden-tulip-2004.htmlVintage Kaleidoscope, "Tulips of Peggys Garden " era 2004 By Artists Peggy and Steve Kittelson.vintage-kaleidoscope-peggys-garden-tulip-2004.html799Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Tulips of Peggys Garden " era 2004 By Artists Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
vintage-kaleidoscope-marblescope-wooden-2014.htmlWooden Vintage Marblescope with 1 1/8 diameter Jody Fine Marble.vintage-kaleidoscope-marblescope-wooden-2014.html125Wooden Vintage Marblescope with 1 1/8 diameter Jody Fine Marble.
vintage-kaleidoscope-stained-glass-double-wheel-2-mirror.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, Stained Glass with 2 Mirror Image by Artist M L Freund .vintage-kaleidoscope-stained-glass-double-wheel-2-mirror.html225Vintage Kaleidoscopes, Stained Glass with 2 Mirror Image by Artist M L Freund .
vintage-kaleidoscope-peach-reynolds-1988-midnight-lavender.htmlVintage Kaleidoscope. Peach Reynolds era 1988 with Midnight Lavender Painting.vintage-kaleidoscope-peach-reynolds-1988-midnight-lavender.html225Vintage Kaleidoscope. Peach Reynolds era 1988 with Midnight Lavender Painting.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-spirit-scope-stevenson-1988-3.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "Spirit Scope" Era 1988 By Artist Willie Stevenson.vintage-kaleidoscopes-spirit-scope-stevenson-1988-3.html250Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Spirit Scope" Era 1988 By Artist Willie Stevenson.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-durette-garden-gazer-2004.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "Garden Gazer" Era 2004 By Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.vintage-kaleidoscopes-durette-garden-gazer-2004.html225Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Garden Gazer" Era 2004 By Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-durette-guenveres-heart-2000.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "Guineveres Heart" Era 2004 By Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.vintage-kaleidoscopes-durette-guenveres-heart-2000.html225Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Guineveres Heart" Era 2004 By Artists Luc and Sallie Durette.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-windseyelargelightvein19883.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"Large Light Vein" Era 1986 By Artists Doug and Dottie Johnson.vintage-kaleidoscopes-windseyelargelightvein19883.html199Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Large Light Vein" Era 1986 By Artists Doug and Dottie Johnson.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-origional-bush-1973-3.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"Charles Bush Kaleidoscope" Mostly Origional Era 1873.vintage-kaleidoscopes-origional-bush-1973-3.html825Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Charles Bush Kaleidoscope" Mostly Origional Era 1873.
historical-vintage-kaleidoscopes.htmlHistorical Vintage Kaleidoscopes - All Out of Stockhistorical-vintage-kaleidoscopes.htmlHistorical Vintage Kaleidoscopes - All Out of Stock
vintage-kaleidoscopes-camera-lens-35-mm-reynolds.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"35 MM Camera Lens Kaleidoscope By Peach Reynolds Era mid 1980s.vintage-kaleidoscopes-camera-lens-35-mm-reynolds.html200Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"35 MM Camera Lens Kaleidoscope By Peach Reynolds Era mid 1980s.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-monarch-cherry-1988.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"Monarch in Cherry Wood" By Van Cort Instruments Era 1988.vintage-kaleidoscopes-monarch-cherry-1988.html475Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Monarch in Cherry Wood" By Van Cort Instruments Era 1988.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-jacobs-teal-iridescent.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"Teal Iridescent Stained Glass" By Artist Joanne Jacobs.vintage-kaleidoscopes-jacobs-teal-iridescent.html125Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Teal Iridescent Stained Glass" By Artist Joanne Jacobs.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-stephen-augure-large-1983-2312.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"Large Brass and Copper # 2312" By Artist Steven Augure Era 1983.vintage-kaleidoscopes-stephen-augure-large-1983-2312.html550Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Large Brass and Copper # 2312" By Artist Steven Augure Era 1983.
vintage-brass-kaleidoscopes-vancort-nautilus-1988.htmlVintage Brass Kaleidoscopes,"Nautilus" By Van Cort Instruments Era 1988.vintage-brass-kaleidoscopes-vancort-nautilus-1988.html225Vintage Brass Kaleidoscopes,"Nautilus" By Van Cort Instruments Era 1988.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-wildewood-illusion-1989-light-blue.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "Origional Illusion" in Light Blue Era 1989 By Wildwood.vintage-kaleidoscopes-wildewood-illusion-1989-light-blue.html39.99Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Origional Illusion" in Light Blue Era 1989 By Wildwood.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-wildewood-illusion-1989-brown.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "Original Illusion" in Brown Era 1989 By Wildewood Creative Products.vintage-kaleidoscopes-wildewood-illusion-1989-brown.html39.99Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Original Illusion" in Brown Era 1989 By Wildewood Creative Products.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-apres-la-pluie-france-teleidoscope-2014.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"Teleidoscope" in Burgundy All Metal By Apres LaPluie of France Era mid 1980s.vintage-kaleidoscopes-apres-la-pluie-france-teleidoscope-2014.html95Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Teleidoscope" in Burgundy All Metal By Apres LaPluie of France Era mid 1980s.
vintage-kaleidoscope-doug-johnson-windseye-1986-large-kevel.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes, "Large Kevel" Era 1986 By Artist Doug and Dottie Johnson or Windseye Studios.vintage-kaleidoscope-doug-johnson-windseye-1986-large-kevel.html275Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Large Kevel" Era 1986 By Artist Doug and Dottie Johnson or Windseye Studios.
vintage-kaleidoscopes-goose-egg-purple-wand-frank-cassiani.htmlVintage Kaleidoscopes,"Purple Wand" Real Goose Egg By Artist Frank Cassiani.vintage-kaleidoscopes-goose-egg-purple-wand-frank-cassiani.html125Vintage Kaleidoscopes,"Purple Wand" Real Goose Egg By Artist Frank Cassiani.
Every item we sell lists the dimensions, facts and engraving options. Some items cannot be engraved, customized or personalized. Our secure server protects and encrypts your online purchase and information. We offer over 1,400 kaleidoscope related items. Please review our return policy and shipping options as detailed in the Need Help link below. We do ship to US, Canada, Japan, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Sweden, and most countries. For International Shipping, we suggest Global Priority Air Mail or Express Air Mail (International).
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

© 1998 - 2014 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal E-commerce by Yahoo!
Recently Viewed
Name:   Email: