Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)
Email Us
View Shopping Cart
Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Sale

Kaleidoscopes, ON SALE

Wouldn't it be great if you could afford to buy any gift that you wanted? Unfortunately, the majority of the population doesn't live in that world and do have to consider price when purchasing a present. Thankfully, KaleidoscopesToYou.com has a special selection of kaleidoscopes on sale.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Double Wheel Kaleidoscopenj7inlodowhk1.html100Double Wheel Kaleidoscope
Color Spirit Kaleidoscope in Aqua.spinblbykaar.html50Color Spirit Kaleidoscope in Aqua.
Color Spirit Kaleidoscope in Charcoalspinsibydaco.html50Color Spirit Kaleidoscope in Charcoal
Purple Heart Solid Wood 7 Inch Long Teleidoscopebirthdaygift.html36Purple Heart Solid Wood 7 Inch Long Teleidoscope
Unique Party Favors, Promotional Kaleidoscope Small Jazzy All Blackpromotional-kaleidoscope.html5Unique Party Favors, Promotional Kaleidoscope Small Jazzy All Black
Top Ten Christmas Gifts, 7 Inch long Solid Rosewood Teleidoscoperosewood.html39.99Top Ten Christmas Gifts, 7 Inch long Solid Rosewood Teleidoscope
Kaleidoscope, Paduk Solid Wood 7 Inch Long Teleidoscope By N & J Enterprisespasowo7inlot.html36Kaleidoscope, Paduk Solid Wood 7 Inch Long Teleidoscope By N & J Enterprises
Last Minute Christmas Gifts, Music Themed Kaleidoscope, Small Jazzy Toy Kaleidoscopemuthjakabyka.html5Last Minute Christmas Gifts, Music Themed Kaleidoscope, Small Jazzy Toy Kaleidoscope
Childrens Toys, Dolphin Small Jazzy Toy Kaleidoscopes.dothjaka.html5Childrens Toys, Dolphin Small Jazzy Toy Kaleidoscopes.
Imagination Toys, Butterfly Themed Kaleidoscopebuthkabykaco.html5Imagination Toys, Butterfly Themed Kaleidoscope
Kaleidoscopes For Kids, Nostalgic Toys, Planet Jazzyplthjakabyka.html5Kaleidoscopes For Kids, Nostalgic Toys, Planet Jazzy
Kaleidoscope Wooden, Padauk 6 Inches Long with bead Chamber 3 mirror System by N & J Enterpriseskaleidoscope-wooden-20-00.html23Kaleidoscope Wooden, Padauk 6 Inches Long with bead Chamber 3 mirror System by N & J Enterprises
N & J 8 Inch Long Double Wheel Kaleidoscope in Solid Rosewoodnj7inlodowhk.html100N & J 8 Inch Long Double Wheel Kaleidoscope in Solid Rosewood
Courier in Magenta By Hotchkiss Mobiles.hotchkiss-mobiles-calder-courier-magenta.html150Courier in Magenta By Hotchkiss Mobiles.
Kaleidoscope, "Lavender Flower" By Artist Judith Paul.judith-paul-kaleidoscopes-lavendar-flower.html210Kaleidoscope, "Lavender Flower" By Artist Judith Paul.
Align In Black and Red By Hotchkiss Mobiles, Calder Like Mobileshotchkiss-mobiles-calder-align.html165Align In Black and Red By Hotchkiss Mobiles, Calder Like Mobiles
Where Can I Buy a Kaleidoscope Online
Gift Certificates
American Glass Paperweights, "Sun" 3.5 Inches in Diameter By Glass Eye Studio of Seattle.american-glass-paperweights-glass-glass-eye-studio-seattle-sun-3-inch-529f.html139American Glass Paperweights, "Sun" 3.5 Inches in Diameter By Glass Eye Studio of Seattle.
Inexpensive Kaleidoscopes for Kids, Dream Scope Marble Scope in Purple By Artisan Dawn Gallimoreinexpensive-kid-friendly-kaleidoscopes-marblescopes-dreamscopes-gallimore-pink.html20Inexpensive Kaleidoscopes for Kids, Dream Scope Marble Scope in Purple By Artisan Dawn Gallimore
American Glass Paperweights For Sale,"Dichroic Heart" by Michael Maddy and Rina Fehrensen of Mad Art of CA.american-glass-paperweights-for-sale-dichroic-heart-mad-art.html45American Glass Paperweights For Sale,"Dichroic Heart" by Michael Maddy and Rina Fehrensen of Mad Art of CA.
American Glass Paperweights For Sale,"Transparents Heart" #2 by Michael Maddy and Rina Fehrensen of Mad Art.american-glass-paperweights-for-sale-transparent-hearts-mad-art-1.html45American Glass Paperweights For Sale,"Transparents Heart" #2 by Michael Maddy and Rina Fehrensen of Mad Art.
Kaleidoscope, "Fun - K" in Purple and Pink by Carolyn Bennett.kaleidoscope-acrylic-c-bennett-fun-k-purple-pink.html30Kaleidoscope, "Fun - K" in Purple and Pink by Carolyn Bennett.
Fused Glass Art Glass Jewelry Dangle Earrings By Sue Riouxfused-glass-art-glass-jewelry-sue-rioux-blue.html25Fused Glass Art Glass Jewelry Dangle Earrings By Sue Rioux
Retro Kaleidoscopes, "Seashells" Era 1986 by Kaleidoscopes by Peach.retro-kaleidoscope-peach-reynolds-1986-seashell-whites.html120Retro Kaleidoscopes, "Seashells" Era 1986 by Kaleidoscopes by Peach.
Unique Party Favors, Promotional Kaleidoscope Small Jazzy All Blackpromotional-kaleidoscope.html5Unique Party Favors, Promotional Kaleidoscope Small Jazzy All Black
Kaleidoscope Gifts, "Starry Night " Van Gogh Interpretation By Kaleido.starry-night-gifts-kaleidoscopes-jazzy.html5Kaleidoscope Gifts, "Starry Night " Van Gogh Interpretation By Kaleido.
Classic Toys, Cat Themed Jazzy Kaleidoscope.catthjaka.html5Classic Toys, Cat Themed Jazzy Kaleidoscope.
Handcrafted Unique Gifts, Kaleidoscopes for kids, Fish Themed Jazzy Kaleidoscope By Kaleido Cofithjakabyka.html5Handcrafted Unique Gifts, Kaleidoscopes for kids, Fish Themed Jazzy Kaleidoscope By Kaleido Co
Kaleidoscope, Fun Unique Colorful Gifts, Zoo Themed Jazzy Kaleidoscope By Kaleido Cozoothjakabyk.html5Kaleidoscope, Fun Unique Colorful Gifts, Zoo Themed Jazzy Kaleidoscope By Kaleido Co
Personalized Corporate Gifts, Table Favors, Kaleidoscope with Full color Exterior Wrap with Standard Colorful Bead Mix. - Great for Events & Partieskaleidoscope3.html5Personalized Corporate Gifts, Table Favors, Kaleidoscope with Full color Exterior Wrap with Standard Colorful Bead Mix. - Great for Events & Parties
Inexpensive christmas gift ideas, Kaleidoscope-Seashell Themed Small Jazzy Kaleidoscope By Kaleido Co.kathsmjakaby.html5Inexpensive christmas gift ideas, Kaleidoscope-Seashell Themed Small Jazzy Kaleidoscope By Kaleido Co.
Top Holiday Gifts, Small Jazzy Kaleidoscope, "Athletics" themeat.html5Top Holiday Gifts, Small Jazzy Kaleidoscope, "Athletics" theme
Cheap Holiday Gifts, Unique Holiday Gifts, Small Jazzy Kaleidoscope "Hot Air Balloon" themekitogiforchl.html5Cheap Holiday Gifts, Unique Holiday Gifts, Small Jazzy Kaleidoscope "Hot Air Balloon" theme
Inexpensive holiday gifts, Small Jazzy "Summertime" Theme Kaleidoscope By Kaleido Co.sm2.html5Inexpensive holiday gifts, Small Jazzy "Summertime" Theme Kaleidoscope By Kaleido Co.
Creative Holiday Gifts, Unusual Holiday Gifts, Small Jazzy "Hearts" Theme Kaleidoscopehe.html5Creative Holiday Gifts, Unusual Holiday Gifts, Small Jazzy "Hearts" Theme Kaleidoscope
Educational Toys, Small Jazzy "Insects" Theme Kaleidoscope By Kaleido Co.in.html5Educational Toys, Small Jazzy "Insects" Theme Kaleidoscope By Kaleido Co.
Creative Christmas Gift Ideas, Small Jazzy "Swirls" Theme By Kaleido Co.sw.html5Creative Christmas Gift Ideas, Small Jazzy "Swirls" Theme By Kaleido Co.
Kaleidoscopes For Kids, fun toys Dinosaur Themed Jazzy Kaleidoscope By Kaleido Codithjakabyka.html5Kaleidoscopes For Kids, fun toys Dinosaur Themed Jazzy Kaleidoscope By Kaleido Co
Holiday Christmas Gifts, Celestial Theme Themed Jazzy By Kaleido Coceththjakaby.html5Holiday Christmas Gifts, Celestial Theme Themed Jazzy By Kaleido Co
Nostalgic Toys, Toy Kaleidoscope For Kids, Dog Themed Jazzy Kaleidoscope By Kaleido Codothjaka1.html5Nostalgic Toys, Toy Kaleidoscope For Kids, Dog Themed Jazzy Kaleidoscope By Kaleido Co
Cool Birthday Gifts, Kaleidoscope- Flag Themed Small Jazzy Kaleidoscope by Kaleido Co.kaflthsmjaka.html5Cool Birthday Gifts, Kaleidoscope- Flag Themed Small Jazzy Kaleidoscope by Kaleido Co.
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Teleidoscope" in Yellow by Marc Tickle.handmade-glass-kaleidoscope-marc-tickle-gold-tel.html70Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Teleidoscope" in Yellow by Marc Tickle.
Brushed Silver Tone "Insect Viewer" By Kaleido Co.kaleidoscope-insect-viewer-silver-kaleido.html24.99Brushed Silver Tone "Insect Viewer" By Kaleido Co.
Kaleidoscope, Whats NEW
Custom Kaleidoscope, Unique Promotional Item
Create Your Own Kaleidoscope
7 Inch Long Solid Cherry Wood Teleidoscopechsowo7inlot.html367 Inch Long Solid Cherry Wood Teleidoscope
Unique Birthday gifts, Maple and Purple Heart Wooden 10" Teleidoscope by Big Muddy Wood Worksmaandpuhewo1.html55Unique Birthday gifts, Maple and Purple Heart Wooden 10" Teleidoscope by Big Muddy Wood Works
Wenge and Maple Wooden 10" Teleidoscope, Unique gifts, By Big Muddy Woodworks.weandmawo10t.html55Wenge and Maple Wooden 10" Teleidoscope, Unique gifts, By Big Muddy Woodworks.
Childrens Toys, Kids Toys, Red Liquid Motion 4 " Small Key Chainredlimo4smke.html5Childrens Toys, Kids Toys, Red Liquid Motion 4 " Small Key Chain
Kaleidoscope By Fumie Ino "Fuyo" Confederate Rosekaleidoscopes16.html179Kaleidoscope By Fumie Ino "Fuyo" Confederate Rose
Beach Glass Gifts, "Seashells Warm Tones" One of a Kind Kaleidoscope by Artist Judith Paul.beach-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-warm-2014.html275Beach Glass Gifts, "Seashells Warm Tones" One of a Kind Kaleidoscope by Artist Judith Paul.
Musical Kaleidoscopes, Plays Canon in D by Pachelbelmusical-kaleidoscopes-plays-pachelbel-cannon-in-d.html199Musical Kaleidoscopes, Plays Canon in D by Pachelbel
Classic Toys, "See and Say The Farmer Says By Fisher Price.see-and-say-the-farmer-says-fisher-price-classic-toys.html18.39Classic Toys, "See and Say The Farmer Says By Fisher Price.
New 3-D View Master with 21 Images from Discovery Kids for ages 3 and Up.new-view-master-3-d-with-21-images-discovery-kids.html16.99New 3-D View Master with 21 Images from Discovery Kids for ages 3 and Up.
Shockra" By Artists Shelley and Randy Knapp.vintage-kaleidoscope-wooden-shockra.html249Shockra" By Artists Shelley and Randy Knapp.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, "To Be" # 2016 - 3 By Artists Shelley and Randy Knapp.wooden-kaleidoscope-knapp-to-be-3.html199Wooden Kaleidoscope, "To Be" # 2016 - 3 By Artists Shelley and Randy Knapp.
Wooden Kaleidoscope, "To Be" # 2016 - 2 By Artists Shelley and Randy Knapp.wooden-kaleidoscope-knapp-to-be-2.html199Wooden Kaleidoscope, "To Be" # 2016 - 2 By Artists Shelley and Randy Knapp.
Valentine's Day Gifts, Necklaces, Gift for her, "Country Blue Heart" Necklace by Fritz Studiosva10.html36Valentine's Day Gifts, Necklaces, Gift for her, "Country Blue Heart" Necklace by Fritz Studios
Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Spiral" By Artist Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-spiral.html285Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Spiral" By Artist Judith Paul.
Stained Glass Art, Kaleidoscopes For Sale "Sea Garden" by Artist Joanne Jacobskaleidoscope27.html120Stained Glass Art, Kaleidoscopes For Sale "Sea Garden" by Artist Joanne Jacobs
Kaleidoscopes "Legacy Series #2" by Jerry Beal & Vince C.kaleidoscopes-jerry-beal-legacy-series-2.html800Kaleidoscopes "Legacy Series #2" by Jerry Beal & Vince C.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, By Artist Olson. Pheasantvintage-kaleidoscope-23.html175Vintage Kaleidoscope, By Artist Olson. Pheasant
Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Fairy Dreams" By Sherry Moser.vintage-kaleidoscopes-moser-fairy-dreams.html750Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Fairy Dreams" By Sherry Moser.
Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-butterfly-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-2016.html310Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Unique Humminbird Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Green Hummingbird" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-hummingbird-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-2016.html299Unique Humminbird Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Green Hummingbird" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Unique Fall Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Leaves in Copper" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-fall-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-copper-leaves-2016.html310Unique Fall Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Leaves in Copper" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Unique Wooden Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Turned in Browns" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-wooden-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-browns-2016.html310Unique Wooden Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Turned in Browns" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Spirit Scope in Copper Splash" 2 Mirror By Willie Stevenson.retro-kaleidoscope-stevenson-copper-splash-1986.html270Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Spirit Scope in Copper Splash" 2 Mirror By Willie Stevenson.
Sterling Silver Kaleidoscope Necklace, Pendant by Lori Rileykaleidoscope-necklace-pendant-sterling-silver-riley.html129Sterling Silver Kaleidoscope Necklace, Pendant by Lori Riley
Modern Art Kaleidoscopes, "Import Red Floral Wand GI8053" by GI.modern-art-kaleidoscopes-red-floral-wand-8053.html22.99Modern Art Kaleidoscopes, "Import Red Floral Wand GI8053" by GI.
Unique Butterfly Necklace, Kaleidoscope Silver Tone with Multi Colored CZ Crystals by GI 8067c1.unique-butterfly-necklace-kaleidoscope-with-multi-colored-cz-crystals.html45Unique Butterfly Necklace, Kaleidoscope Silver Tone with Multi Colored CZ Crystals by GI 8067c1.
Kaleidoscope Necklace, Collet Set with Garnet Gemstone By the Healyssacosetinga.html299Kaleidoscope Necklace, Collet Set with Garnet Gemstone By the Healys
Kaleidoscope Jewelry, Saturn with a Collet Set Turquoisesawicosettub.html299Kaleidoscope Jewelry, Saturn with a Collet Set Turquoise
Handcrafted Sterling Silver, Jewelry Kaleidoscope Necklace, "Long Floral" By Healyhandcrafted-sterling-silver-jewelry-kaleidoscope-necklace-healy-sr5-long-floral.html359Handcrafted Sterling Silver, Jewelry Kaleidoscope Necklace, "Long Floral" By Healy
Artisan Handmade Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, " Antipode" 3 Mirror In Green By Artist Marc Tickle.artisan-handmade-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-tickle-antipode-green-3m.html189Artisan Handmade Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, " Antipode" 3 Mirror In Green By Artist Marc Tickle.
Kaleidoscopes for Sale, "Cosmic - Dragon Swirl" By Artists Carol and Tom Paretti.kaleidoscope-paretti-cosmic-fushia-teal.html345Kaleidoscopes for Sale, "Cosmic - Dragon Swirl" By Artists Carol and Tom Paretti.
Kaleidoscopes, "Cosmic Magenta Gold Bubble" 2 Mirror 5 Point By Tom and Carol Paretti.kaleidoscopes-paretti-cosmic-psychedelic-swirl.html345Kaleidoscopes, "Cosmic Magenta Gold Bubble" 2 Mirror 5 Point By Tom and Carol Paretti.
Kaleidoscopes Cosmos in Zebra Swirl By The Paretti'skaleidoscopes-cosmos-paretti.html345Kaleidoscopes Cosmos in Zebra Swirl By The Paretti's
Unique Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Cone in Lavender" # 59 By Charles Karadimos .unique-vintage-kaleidoscope-cone-karadimos-lavendar.html550Unique Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Cone in Lavender" # 59 By Charles Karadimos .
Handmade Artisan Marblescope, "Blue # 003" By Artist Rick Snyder.marblescope-snyder-yellow-green-002.html200Handmade Artisan Marblescope, "Blue # 003" By Artist Rick Snyder.
Vintage Wooden Kaleidoscope, "2 Mirror" In Silver By Silver Deer.vintage-kaleidoscope-2-mirror-silver-deer.html65Vintage Wooden Kaleidoscope, "2 Mirror" In Silver By Silver Deer.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope "Red Velvet Cupcake in Red Iridescent By Joanne Jacobsstained-glass-kaleidoscope-oil-jacobs-cup2.html125Stained Glass Kaleidoscope "Red Velvet Cupcake in Red Iridescent By Joanne Jacobs
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope Light Blue West Wind By Kaleidoscope Artist Joanne Jacobswewiinliblst.html110Stained Glass Kaleidoscope Light Blue West Wind By Kaleidoscope Artist Joanne Jacobs
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Wooden HandHeld" Era 1983 By Artist Peach Reynolds.vintage-kaleidoscope-peach-reynolds-hh-1983.html150Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Wooden HandHeld" Era 1983 By Artist Peach Reynolds.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Kaleidoscope With Kevel" Era 1986 By Artists Dottie and Doug Johnson.vintage-kaleidoscope-johnson-kevel-1986.html250Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Kaleidoscope With Kevel" Era 1986 By Artists Dottie and Doug Johnson.
Toy Kaleidoscope "Old World Maps in Brown" By Toysmith.toy-kaleidoscope-old-world-brown-toysmith.html7.99Toy Kaleidoscope "Old World Maps in Brown" By Toysmith.
Toy Kaleidoscope "Old World Astrology in Blue" By Toysmith.toy-kaleidoscope-old-world-blue-toysmith.html7.99Toy Kaleidoscope "Old World Astrology in Blue" By Toysmith.
Handcrafted Gifts, Kaleidoscope "Mystic Rapture Cobalt Blue" # 2017 -10 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handcrafted-gifts-kaleidoscope-mystic-rapture-cobalt-blue-2106-9.html285Handcrafted Gifts, Kaleidoscope "Mystic Rapture Cobalt Blue" # 2017 -10 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Modern Glass Art, Ambience Kaleidoscope By Kaleidoscope Artist, Charles Karadimosamkabychka.html690Modern Glass Art, Ambience Kaleidoscope By Kaleidoscope Artist, Charles Karadimos
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "L Optique in Blues and Burgundy " By Van Cort Instrument Maker.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-van-cort-l-optique-blue-burgundy.html135Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "L Optique in Blues and Burgundy " By Van Cort Instrument Maker.
Wooden Kaleidoscopes, "Cascade Spalted" # 2017 -1 By Steve and Peggy Kittelson.wooden-kaleidoscopes-cascade-kittelson.html159Wooden Kaleidoscopes, "Cascade Spalted" # 2017 -1 By Steve and Peggy Kittelson.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace, "Basket" in Sterling Silver by Deborah and Kevin Healy.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-necklace-sterling-silver-healy-sg10-basket.html299Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace, "Basket" in Sterling Silver by Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace, "White Rabbit" in Sterling Silver by Deborah and Kevin Healy.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-necklace-sterling-silver-healy-white-rabit-short.html199Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace, "White Rabbit" in Sterling Silver by Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace, "Beaded" in Sterling Silver by Deborah and Kevin Healy.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-necklace-sterling-silver-healy-sg9-beaded.html299Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace, "Beaded" in Sterling Silver by Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace, "Feeling Groovy" in Gold Vermeil by Deborah and Kevin Healy.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-necklace-gold-vermiel-healy-feeling-groovy.html435Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope Necklace, "Feeling Groovy" in Gold Vermeil by Deborah and Kevin Healy.
Handmade Artisan Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Monarch in Walnut" Era 1980s By Van Cort Instuments.vintage-kaleidoscope-vancort-monarch-walnut.html425Handmade Artisan Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Monarch in Walnut" Era 1980s By Van Cort Instuments.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Bella In Rainbow" By Artist Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-bella-rainbow-sue-rioux.html195Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Bella In Rainbow" By Artist Sue Rioux.
Every item we sell lists the dimensions, facts and engraving options. Some items cannot be engraved, customized or personalized. Our secure server protects and encrypts your online purchase and information. We offer over 1,400 kaleidoscope related items. Please review our return policy and shipping options as detailed in the Need Help link below. We do ship to US, Canada, Japan, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Sweden, and most countries. For International Shipping, we suggest Global Priority Air Mail or Express Air Mail (International).
© 1998 - 2017 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal