Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)
Email Us
View Shopping Cart
Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Kaleido Supplies Kits

Kaleidoscope Supplies

Making kaleidoscopes is a truly unique craft. Yet, KaleidoscopesToYou.com has all the necessary supplies to make a kaleidoscope whether you are a kaleidoscope artist or a novice.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Front Surface Mirror, Glass Sheets 22" x 13" A Quality for Kaleidoscopesfront-surface-mirror-.html59Front Surface Mirror, Glass Sheets 22" x 13" A Quality for Kaleidoscopes
First Surface Mirrors, 0.0485 Thickness in Glass Sheets approx 11" x 13" inches. A Quality for Kaleidoscopes.first-surface-mirrors.html29.5First Surface Mirrors, 0.0485 Thickness in Glass Sheets approx 11" x 13" inches. A Quality for Kaleidoscopes.
Front Surface Mirror Acrylic Strips 3 Pieces Per Unit ordered. Size is 6 5/8 Inches Long 1 3/16 wide by 1mm thick.front-surface-mirror-acrylic-strips.html3Front Surface Mirror Acrylic Strips 3 Pieces Per Unit ordered. Size is 6 5/8 Inches Long 1 3/16 wide by 1mm thick.
Kaleidoscope Lens, Acrylic 32MM or 1 1/4 inch in Diameter Focal length 3.5 to 7 inches in Length KL-15 lens.kaleidoscope-acrylic-lens-kl15-31mm.html1Kaleidoscope Lens, Acrylic 32MM or 1 1/4 inch in Diameter Focal length 3.5 to 7 inches in Length KL-15 lens.
Front Surface Acrylic Mirror, for Kaleidoscopes 6 5/8 inches long by 1 3/16 wide by 1 mm thick KL-15.acrylic-mirror-3-mirror-fold-up-kl-15.html4Front Surface Acrylic Mirror, for Kaleidoscopes 6 5/8 inches long by 1 3/16 wide by 1 mm thick KL-15.
Front Surface Mirror For Kaleidoscopes.first-surface-mirrors-for-kaleidoscopes-7.html8.5Front Surface Mirror For Kaleidoscopes.
Front Surface Mirror For Kaleidoscopes.front-surface-mirrors-for-kaleidoscopes-6.html8Front Surface Mirror For Kaleidoscopes.
Front Surface Mirrors | Kaleidoscope Mirrors
Dragonfly Bug Eye Lens - Acrylic.dragonfly-bug-eye-lens-acrylic.html2Dragonfly Bug Eye Lens - Acrylic.
Kaleidoscope Supplies, 5 Inch to 6 3/4 Inch Focal Length magnifying Lens for Eyepiecemagnifying-lens-7-inch-jpi.html1.95Kaleidoscope Supplies, 5 Inch to 6 3/4 Inch Focal Length magnifying Lens for Eyepiece
Kaleidoscope Stands
Glass Beads for Kaleidoscopes.glass-beads-for-kaleidoscopes.html2.99Glass Beads for Kaleidoscopes.
Small Wooden Base for Kaleidoscopes.small-wooden-base-for-kaleidoscope.html7.99Small Wooden Base for Kaleidoscopes.
Kaleidoscope Kits | Kaleidoscope Making Kit:
Oil Filled Cell "Fonldlit In Starry Starry Night Mix" By Carolyn Bennettoil-filled-cell-foldlit-starry-starry-night-bennett.html32Oil Filled Cell "Fonldlit In Starry Starry Night Mix" By Carolyn Bennett
Number 10 O-Ring Package of 2 Qty 11/16 inches by 3/32 inches thick rubber O.D. by 1/2 inch Inside Diameter fits large wands for kaleidoscopesnumber-10-o-rings.html1.25Number 10 O-Ring Package of 2 Qty 11/16 inches by 3/32 inches thick rubber O.D. by 1/2 inch Inside Diameter fits large wands for kaleidoscopes
Kaleidoscope Book, Kaleidoscope Artistry by Cozy Baker. kalarbycozba.html25.99Kaleidoscope Book, Kaleidoscope Artistry by Cozy Baker.
Bulk Kaleidoscope Kits packed 25 Qty Per unit.bulk-kaleidoscopes-25-for-educators-crafts.html42Bulk Kaleidoscope Kits packed 25 Qty Per unit.
© 1998 - 2017 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal