Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)
Email Us
View Shopping Cart
Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes

Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes

Several kaleidoscope purveyors have mastered the rather unique discipline of making a homemade stained glass kaleidoscope. The beauty of stained glass art is classic and has stood the test of time since the Middle Ages with handcrafted windows being transformed into functional decorations. Modern glass art has evolved into the realm of the classic kaleidoscope with the elegant grace of stained glass kaleidoscopes.

Artists Bob and Sue Rioux have created some truly special pieces taking stained glass art into the world of kaleidoscopes and the result has been marvelous. KaleidoscopesToYou.com carries several sophisticated marvels in stained glass kaleidoscopes by renowned kaleidoscope artists that will delight and fascinate. Can you see out of a stained glass kaleidoscope? Yes, you certainly can and that is the astonishing spectacle of stained glass art. It is a small treasure that you can hold in your hands.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Steve Peggy Kittelson, Kaleidoscope
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Tulips of Peggys Garden " era 2004 By Artists Peggy and Steve Kittelson.vintage-kaleidoscope-peggys-garden-tulip-2004.html699Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Tulips of Peggys Garden " era 2004 By Artists Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Teleidoscope" in Yellow by Marc Tickle.handmade-glass-kaleidoscope-marc-tickle-gold-tel.html70Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Teleidoscope" in Yellow by Marc Tickle.
Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Fairy Dreams" By Sherry Moser.vintage-kaleidoscopes-moser-fairy-dreams.html850Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Fairy Dreams" By Sherry Moser.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Casablanca Lily" # 2 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-casablanca-lily-2017.html535Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Casablanca Lily" # 2 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Through the Keyhole" By Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-rioux-through-the-keyhole.html400Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Through the Keyhole" By Sue Rioux.
Kaleidoscope Necklace, Blue Iridescent Trufflet By the Jacobsblirtrnekaby2.html85Kaleidoscope Necklace, Blue Iridescent Trufflet By the Jacobs
Marble Scope In Red Stained Glass by Unknown Artist.vintage-kaleidoscope-red-marblescope.html85Marble Scope In Red Stained Glass by Unknown Artist.
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Mystic Rapture" in Cobalt Blue # 2016 6 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handmade-glass-kaleidoscope-kittleson-myr-cobalt-blue-2016-5.html285Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Mystic Rapture" in Cobalt Blue # 2016 6 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Harbor Light" 2016 By Artist Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-sue-rioux-harbor-light.html360Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Harbor Light" 2016 By Artist Sue Rioux.
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Spirit of Phili" #8 of 8 2016 By Charles Karadimos.handmade-glass-kaleidoscope-charles-karadimos-philly.html660Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Spirit of Phili" #8 of 8 2016 By Charles Karadimos.
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Thru The Keyhole" # 2016 -4 By Sue Rioux.handmade-glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-keyhole-20164.html400Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Thru The Keyhole" # 2016 -4 By Sue Rioux.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Echo's Reply" #165 by Sue Rioux.st2.html399Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Echo's Reply" #165 by Sue Rioux.
Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Keyhole" #5 - 2016 By Sue Rioux.unique-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-key-hole-2016-5.html400Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Keyhole" #5 - 2016 By Sue Rioux.
Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Splash" #4 - 2016 By Sue Rioux.unique-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-splash-2016-4.html375Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Splash" #4 - 2016 By Sue Rioux.
Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Miraposa" #187 - 2016 By Sue Rioux.unique-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-miraposa-2016-186.html500Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Miraposa" #187 - 2016 By Sue Rioux.
Artisan Handmade Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, " Antipode" 3 Mirror In Green By Artist Marc Tickle.artisan-handmade-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-tickle-antipode-green-3m.html189Artisan Handmade Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, " Antipode" 3 Mirror In Green By Artist Marc Tickle.
Kaleidoscope, "Small Pedestal In Grey" By Kathleen Hunt.kaleidoscopes-hunt-small-pedistal-navy.html150Kaleidoscope, "Small Pedestal In Grey" By Kathleen Hunt.
Kaleidoscope, "Small Pedestal In White Irridecent" By Kathleen Hunt.kaleidoscopes-hunt-small-pedistal-red.html185Kaleidoscope, "Small Pedestal In White Irridecent" By Kathleen Hunt.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Large Red Pedestal" By Kathleen Hunt.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-hunt-large-red-parlor.html185Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Large Red Pedestal" By Kathleen Hunt.
Unique Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Cone in Lavender" # 59 By Charles Karadimos .unique-vintage-kaleidoscope-cone-karadimos-lavendar.html550Unique Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Cone in Lavender" # 59 By Charles Karadimos .
Vintage Kaleidoscope, " Long Marblescope" era 1986 By Doug and Dottie Johnson.vintage-kaleidoscope-johnson-marblescope-long.html225Vintage Kaleidoscope, " Long Marblescope" era 1986 By Doug and Dottie Johnson.
Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Miraposa" #187 - 2016 By Sue Rioux.unique-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-miraposa-2016-186.html500Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Miraposa" #187 - 2016 By Sue Rioux.
Kaleidoscope, Butterfly Mariposa in Stained Glass By Sue Riouxkaleidoscope-butterfly-miraposa.html500Kaleidoscope, Butterfly Mariposa in Stained Glass By Sue Rioux
Vintage Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Flora Pedestal" Era 1993 by Marc Tickle.vintage-kaleidoscope-marc-tickle-flora-pedistal-1993.html599Vintage Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Flora Pedestal" Era 1993 by Marc Tickle.
Vintage Handmade Glass MarbleScope, "Glass Tubular" Era 1990 by Shantidevi.vintage-kaleidoscope-marblescope-square-shantidevi.html150Vintage Handmade Glass MarbleScope, "Glass Tubular" Era 1990 by Shantidevi.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Amber Medium Wheel" 2017 by Mary Aldrich.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-amber-medium-wheel-aldrich.html350Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Amber Medium Wheel" 2017 by Mary Aldrich.
Handmade Artisan Marblescope, "Blue # 003" By Artist Rick Snyder.marblescope-snyder-yellow-green-002.html200Handmade Artisan Marblescope, "Blue # 003" By Artist Rick Snyder.
Vintage Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Light Dancer" 1989 by Artist Sherry Moser.vintage-kaleidoscope-moser-light-dancer.html450Vintage Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Light Dancer" 1989 by Artist Sherry Moser.
Stained glass modern art Kaleidoscope "Stardust Royal" by Kaleidoscope Artist Joanne Jacobsstglmoartkas.html179Stained glass modern art Kaleidoscope "Stardust Royal" by Kaleidoscope Artist Joanne Jacobs
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope "Red Velvet Cupcake in Red Iridescent By Joanne Jacobsstained-glass-kaleidoscope-oil-jacobs-cup2.html125Stained Glass Kaleidoscope "Red Velvet Cupcake in Red Iridescent By Joanne Jacobs
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope Light Blue West Wind By Kaleidoscope Artist Joanne Jacobswewiinliblst.html110Stained Glass Kaleidoscope Light Blue West Wind By Kaleidoscope Artist Joanne Jacobs
Vintage Glass Kaleidoscope, "Mazel Tov" Era 1996 BY artist Gary Rosenthal.vintage-glass-kaleidoscope-mavel-tov-1-rosenthal.html150Vintage Glass Kaleidoscope, "Mazel Tov" Era 1996 BY artist Gary Rosenthal.
Vintage Glass Kaleidoscope, "Mazel Tov" Era 1996 BY artist Gary Rosenthal.vintage-glass-kaleidoscope-mavel-tov-2-rosenthal.html150Vintage Glass Kaleidoscope, "Mazel Tov" Era 1996 BY artist Gary Rosenthal.
Handcrafted Gifts, Kaleidoscope "Mystic Rapture Cobalt Blue" # 2016 -9 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handcrafted-gifts-kaleidoscope-mystic-rapture-cobalt-blue-2106-9.html285Handcrafted Gifts, Kaleidoscope "Mystic Rapture Cobalt Blue" # 2016 -9 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Wild Iris Flower Kaleidoscope #16 of 25. By Steve and Peggy Kittelsonwild-iris-flower-serieskaleidoscope-kittelson.html565Wild Iris Flower Kaleidoscope #16 of 25. By Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Mystic Rapture in Carnival Cranberry" By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-mystic-rapture-kittelson-carnival-cranberry.html300Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Mystic Rapture in Carnival Cranberry" By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Conuscope 2 In Purple #12 2017 by Artist Charles Karadimos.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-charles-karadimos-conuscope-red-27.html599Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Conuscope 2 In Purple #12 2017 by Artist Charles Karadimos.
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Spirit of Phili" #8 of 8 2016 By Charles Karadimos.handmade-glass-kaleidoscope-charles-karadimos-philly.html660Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Spirit of Phili" #8 of 8 2016 By Charles Karadimos.
Modern Glass Art, Ambience Kaleidoscope By Kaleidoscope Artist, Charles Karadimosamkabychka.html690Modern Glass Art, Ambience Kaleidoscope By Kaleidoscope Artist, Charles Karadimos
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Conuscope2 #2 of 24 In Pink" by Charles Karadimos.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-conuscope2-karadimos.html599Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Conuscope2 #2 of 24 In Pink" by Charles Karadimos.
© 1998 - 2017 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Recently Viewed