Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)
Email Us
View Shopping Cart
Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Steve & Peggy Kittelson

Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes By Kaleidoscope Artists, Steve and Peggy Kittelson, Kaleidoscope Artistry at its Finest.

There is just something about the wonder and beauty of a kaleidoscope. Steve and Peggy Kittelson have been designing beautifully intricate stained glass kaleidoscopes since 1986. The pair has been the recipients of numerous awards honoring their work as kaleidoscope artists. KaleidoscopesToYou.com is pleased and proud to offer a fabulous selection of Kittelson kaleidoscopes especially since their kaleidoscopes have been featured in exhibits both in the United States and overseas.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Peggy and Steve Kittelson Artist Profile
Current Work - Woodland Designs Kaleidoscopes By Artisans Peggy and Steve Kittelson
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Tulips of Peggys Garden " era 2004 By Artists Peggy and Steve Kittelson.vintage-kaleidoscope-peggys-garden-tulip-2004.html699Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Tulips of Peggys Garden " era 2004 By Artists Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Out of Stock Kaleidoscopes By Artists Steve and Peggy Kittelson.
Wild Iris Flower Kaleidoscope #16 of 25. By Steve and Peggy Kittelsonwild-iris-flower-serieskaleidoscope-kittelson.html565Wild Iris Flower Kaleidoscope #16 of 25. By Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Yellow Rose Kaleidoscope # 4 by Woodland Designs Peggy and Steve Kittelsonyellow-rose-kaleidoscope-woodland-designs-kittelson.html459Yellow Rose Kaleidoscope # 4 by Woodland Designs Peggy and Steve Kittelson
Mystic Rapture and Wooden Presentation Box, Figured Maple and Walnut ,#508 Handcrafted by Bolstad Boxeskaleidoscope-with-with-wooden-presentation-box.html650Mystic Rapture and Wooden Presentation Box, Figured Maple and Walnut ,#508 Handcrafted by Bolstad Boxes
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Mystic Rapture" in Cobalt Blue # 2016 6 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handmade-glass-kaleidoscope-kittleson-myr-cobalt-blue-2016-5.html285Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Mystic Rapture" in Cobalt Blue # 2016 6 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Paula's Rapture", By Steve and Peggy Kittlesonpa1.html365Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Paula's Rapture", By Steve and Peggy Kittleson
Handmade Kaleidoscope "Solitude" Limited Edition of 10 Pieces By Steve and Peggy Kittelsonhandmade-kaleidoscope-stained-glass-kittelson-solitude.html2400Handmade Kaleidoscope "Solitude" Limited Edition of 10 Pieces By Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Casablanca Lily " # 1 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handmade-glass-kaleidoscope-kittleson-casabalanca-lily-2016-1.html535Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Casablanca Lily " # 1 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Galaxy" Diachroic Glass 9 Point Image By Steve and Peggy Kittelsonstained-glass-kaleidoscopes-galaxy-3pt.html599Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Galaxy" Diachroic Glass 9 Point Image By Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Handcrafted Gifts, Kaleidoscope "Mystic Rapture Caribbean Blue" # 2016 -7 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handcrafted-gifts-kaleidoscope-mystic-rapture-caribbean-blue-2106-7.html285Handcrafted Gifts, Kaleidoscope "Mystic Rapture Caribbean Blue" # 2016 -7 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Handcrafted Gifts, Kaleidoscope "Mystic Rapture Cobalt Blue" # 2016 -9 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handcrafted-gifts-kaleidoscope-mystic-rapture-cobalt-blue-2106-9.html285Handcrafted Gifts, Kaleidoscope "Mystic Rapture Cobalt Blue" # 2016 -9 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Mystic Rapture in Carnival Cranberry" By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-mystic-rapture-kittelson-carnival-cranberry.html300Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Mystic Rapture in Carnival Cranberry" By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Casablanca Lily" # 2 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-casablanca-lily-2017.html535Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Casablanca Lily" # 2 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Sierra in Figured Black Ash" 7 Point By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-wooden-sierra-black-ash-2017.html250Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Sierra in Figured Black Ash" 7 Point By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
© 1998 - 2017 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Recently Viewed
Name:   Email: