Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)
Email Us
View Shopping Cart
Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Kaleidoscopes - $100 to $300

Kaleidoscope, Unique Gifts - $100.00 - $300.00

If you want to give a truly timeless and treasured gift, then you need to discover the array of kaleidoscopes and other unique gifts from $100 to $300 at KaleidoscopesToYou.com. A kaleidoscope is an enchanting gift that offers the best of both worlds; a beautiful exterior and interior. When you browse our gift selection by price, you will be amazed by the amazing assortment of precious items. We offer hand-crafted kaleidoscopes in wood, brass, stained glass and ceramic. Kaleidoscope art is an extremely specialized discipline and you will find many in our stunning collection that were handmade by some of the maters of the craft. Besides our stunning kaleidoscopes, our selection of gifts from $100 to $300 includes glassware from Orient and Flume. Their floral glass art makes a dazzling gift. We also offer beautifully crafted ceramics and breathtaking glass paperweights. When you want a special gift for a birthday, holiday, wedding or even a retirement, KaleidoscopesToYou.com delivers. You will marvel at the affordable options and you just might find a little something for yourself too.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

American Art Glass Paperweights, "Mars # 483F By Glass Eye Studio.american-art-glass-paperweights-483f-mars-glass-eye-studio.html115American Art Glass Paperweights, "Mars # 483F By Glass Eye Studio.
Brass & Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, Floret Dichroic By Janice Chesnikdiacflor.html211Brass & Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, Floret Dichroic By Janice Chesnik
Escape, Brass Kaleidoscope, with Rosewood Base.kaleidoscopes2.html125Escape, Brass Kaleidoscope, with Rosewood Base.
Horned Owl Collectables, Glass Paperweights by Orient and Flume.horned-owl-collectables-orient-and-flume-art-glass.html120Horned Owl Collectables, Glass Paperweights by Orient and Flume.
Unique Wedding Gifts, Chrome with Walnut Accents Wedding Kaleidoscope By Artist David Kalishchwiwaacweka.html189Unique Wedding Gifts, Chrome with Walnut Accents Wedding Kaleidoscope By Artist David Kalish
Wooden Kaleidoscope, "Bubblushish" By Artist Steven Gray.wooden-kaleidoscope-steven-gray-bubblelushish.html200Wooden Kaleidoscope, "Bubblushish" By Artist Steven Gray.
Kaleidoscope By Fumie Ino "Fuyo" Confederate Rosekaleidoscopes16.html179Kaleidoscope By Fumie Ino "Fuyo" Confederate Rose
Teleidoscope "L Optique" By Van Cort Instruments.l-optique-vancort-1988.html135Teleidoscope "L Optique" By Van Cort Instruments.
Kaleidoscope, "Jazz by Matisse" By Carolyn Bennett.bennett-matisse-jazz-kaleidoscope.html79Kaleidoscope, "Jazz by Matisse" By Carolyn Bennett.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Oak Marble Scope" Era 1985 By Laughing Coyote.vintage-kaleidoscopes-laughing-coyote-marblescope.html75Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Oak Marble Scope" Era 1985 By Laughing Coyote.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, " Nicholas 2 Egg " Era 1986 By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscopes-van-cort-nicholas-2.html60Vintage Kaleidoscope, " Nicholas 2 Egg " Era 1986 By Van Cort Instruments.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Wooden Turner" By Mystery Artist (CK) Era 1985.vintage-kaleidoscopes-mystery-artist-wooden.html135Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Wooden Turner" By Mystery Artist (CK) Era 1985.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Laminated Wooden Teleidoscope" By P Bar K.vintage-kaleidoscopes-oak-teleidoscope-p-bar-k.html59Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Laminated Wooden Teleidoscope" By P Bar K.
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Mystic Rapture" in Cobalt Blue # 2016 6 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handmade-glass-kaleidoscope-kittleson-myr-cobalt-blue-2016-5.html285Handmade Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Mystic Rapture" in Cobalt Blue # 2016 6 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Keyhole" #5 - 2016 By Sue Rioux.unique-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-key-hole-2016-5.html400Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Keyhole" #5 - 2016 By Sue Rioux.
Brass Kaleidoscopes, "Magnet T" By Monica and Ulrich Karl.unique-brass-kaleidoscopes-german-teleidoscope.html150Brass Kaleidoscopes, "Magnet T" By Monica and Ulrich Karl.
Unique Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Bronze 2 Mirror" 4 Pt By Judith Paul.unique-gifts-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-bronze-2m-4pt.html250Unique Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Bronze 2 Mirror" 4 Pt By Judith Paul.
Unique Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Bronze 2 Mirror" 5 Pt By Judith Paul.unique-gifts-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-bronze-2m-5pt.html250Unique Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Bronze 2 Mirror" 5 Pt By Judith Paul.
Sterling Silver Kaleidoscope Necklace, Pendant by Lori Rileykaleidoscope-necklace-pendant-sterling-silver-riley.html110Sterling Silver Kaleidoscope Necklace, Pendant by Lori Riley
Handcrafted Sterling Silver, Jewelry Kaleidoscope Necklace, "Long Floral" By Healyhandcrafted-sterling-silver-jewelry-kaleidoscope-necklace-healy-sr5-long-floral.html359Handcrafted Sterling Silver, Jewelry Kaleidoscope Necklace, "Long Floral" By Healy
Artisan Handmade Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, " Antipode" 3 Mirror In Green By Artist Marc Tickle.artisan-handmade-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-tickle-antipode-green-3m.html189Artisan Handmade Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, " Antipode" 3 Mirror In Green By Artist Marc Tickle.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Large Red Pedestal" By Kathleen Hunt.stained-glass-kaleidoscope-hunt-large-red-parlor.html185Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, "Large Red Pedestal" By Kathleen Hunt.
Kaleidoscope, "Small Pedestal In White Irridecent" By Kathleen Hunt.kaleidoscopes-hunt-small-pedistal-red.html185Kaleidoscope, "Small Pedestal In White Irridecent" By Kathleen Hunt.
Kaleidoscope, "Small Pedestal In Grey" By Kathleen Hunt.kaleidoscopes-hunt-small-pedistal-navy.html150Kaleidoscope, "Small Pedestal In Grey" By Kathleen Hunt.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, " Long Marblescope" era 1986 By Doug and Dottie Johnson.vintage-kaleidoscope-johnson-marblescope-long.html225Vintage Kaleidoscope, " Long Marblescope" era 1986 By Doug and Dottie Johnson.
Vintage Handmade Glass MarbleScope, "Glass Tubular" Era 1990 by Shantidevi.vintage-kaleidoscope-marblescope-square-shantidevi.html150Vintage Handmade Glass MarbleScope, "Glass Tubular" Era 1990 by Shantidevi.
Handmade Artisan Marblescope, "Blue # 003" By Artist Rick Snyder.marblescope-snyder-yellow-green-002.html200Handmade Artisan Marblescope, "Blue # 003" By Artist Rick Snyder.
Vintage Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Maple Handheld Set" By Henry Bergeson.vintage-kaleidoscope-bergeson-maple-hh.html249Vintage Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Maple Handheld Set" By Henry Bergeson.
Brass Kaleidoscopes, "Magnet T" By Monica and Ulrich Karl.unique-brass-kaleidoscopes-german-teleidoscope.html150Brass Kaleidoscopes, "Magnet T" By Monica and Ulrich Karl.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Blue 3 Mirror" By Artist John Culver.vintage-kaleidoscope-culver-blue-3-mirror.html200Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Blue 3 Mirror" By Artist John Culver.
Stained glass modern art Kaleidoscope "Stardust Royal" by Kaleidoscope Artist Joanne Jacobsstglmoartkas.html179Stained glass modern art Kaleidoscope "Stardust Royal" by Kaleidoscope Artist Joanne Jacobs
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope "Red Velvet Cupcake in Red Iridescent By Joanne Jacobsstained-glass-kaleidoscope-oil-jacobs-cup2.html125Stained Glass Kaleidoscope "Red Velvet Cupcake in Red Iridescent By Joanne Jacobs
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope Light Blue West Wind By Kaleidoscope Artist Joanne Jacobswewiinliblst.html110Stained Glass Kaleidoscope Light Blue West Wind By Kaleidoscope Artist Joanne Jacobs
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Wooden HandHeld" Era 1983 By Artist Peach Reynolds.vintage-kaleidoscope-peach-reynolds-hh-1983.html150Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Wooden HandHeld" Era 1983 By Artist Peach Reynolds.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Kaleidoscope With Kevel" Era 1986 By Artists Dottie and Doug Johnson.vintage-kaleidoscope-johnson-kevel-1986.html250Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Kaleidoscope With Kevel" Era 1986 By Artists Dottie and Doug Johnson.
Vintage Glass Kaleidoscope, "Mazel Tov" Era 1996 BY artist Gary Rosenthal.vintage-glass-kaleidoscope-mavel-tov-1-rosenthal.html150Vintage Glass Kaleidoscope, "Mazel Tov" Era 1996 BY artist Gary Rosenthal.
Vintage Glass Kaleidoscope, "Mazel Tov" Era 1996 BY artist Gary Rosenthal.vintage-glass-kaleidoscope-mavel-tov-2-rosenthal.html150Vintage Glass Kaleidoscope, "Mazel Tov" Era 1996 BY artist Gary Rosenthal.
Handcrafted Gifts, Kaleidoscope "Mystic Rapture Cobalt Blue" # 2016 -9 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handcrafted-gifts-kaleidoscope-mystic-rapture-cobalt-blue-2106-9.html285Handcrafted Gifts, Kaleidoscope "Mystic Rapture Cobalt Blue" # 2016 -9 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Mystic Rapture in Carnival Cranberry" By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-mystic-rapture-kittelson-carnival-cranberry.html300Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Mystic Rapture in Carnival Cranberry" By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "L Optique in Blues and Burgundy " By Van Cort Instrument Maker.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-van-cort-l-optique-blue-burgundy.html135Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "L Optique in Blues and Burgundy " By Van Cort Instrument Maker.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Brass Nautilus " By Van Cort Instrument Maker.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-van-cort-nautilus.html175Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Brass Nautilus " By Van Cort Instrument Maker.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Brass Lucida" By Van Cort Instrument Maker.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-van-cort-brass-lucida.html125Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Brass Lucida" By Van Cort Instrument Maker.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Sierra in Figured Black Ash" 7 Point By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-wooden-sierra-black-ash-2017.html250Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Sierra in Figured Black Ash" 7 Point By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
© 1998 - 2017 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Recently Viewed