Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)
Email Us
View Shopping Cart
Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Brass Kaleidoscope

Kaleidoscopes, Brass Kaleidoscopes, By a Variety of Different Kaleidoscope Artists

A brass kaleidoscope is beautiful in its simplicity, with the brightly colored metal enticing hands to pick it up to see the incredible marvel inside. Brass has long been a favorite material of kaleidoscope artists who have crafted some truly magnificent pieces, and their results inspire a multitude of questions about how they're made (we'll never tell).

At KaleidoscopesToYou.com, we offer a whole host of kaleidoscopes designed by many different artists who specialize in the rather unique discipline. You will even find some one-of-a-kind brass glass kaleidoscopes that make a special gift even more treasured. However, the how is part of the charm of the kaleidoscope. While we do offer kits to make a simple one at home, a kaleidoscope artist's secrets like a magician are best kept to themselves to preserve the magic.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Mini Escape Kaleidoscopebrass-kaleidoscope-mini-escape-n-and-j.html68Mini Escape Kaleidoscope
Escape, Brass Kaleidoscope, with Rosewood Base.kaleidoscopes2.html125Escape, Brass Kaleidoscope, with Rosewood Base.
Starfire Jeweled Wheelbr1.html152Starfire Jeweled Wheel
Double Wheel Brass Kaleidoscopebrass-kaleidoscope-nj-rosewood-double-wheel.html110Double Wheel Brass Kaleidoscope
Brass & Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, Floret Dichroic By Janice Chesnikdiacflor.html216Brass & Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, Floret Dichroic By Janice Chesnik
Signed Chrome Interchangeable Wheel Kscope By Janice Chesnik 1.25" Diameter Barrel.artist-signed-brass-wheel-kaleidoscope-intercheangeable-chesnik-scopes-new-zci-brass.html220Signed Chrome Interchangeable Wheel Kscope By Janice Chesnik 1.25" Diameter Barrel.
Wedding Kaleidoscopes, Brushed Brass and Cherry Wood By Artist David Kalish.wedding-kaleidoscopes-brass-cherry-kalish.html189Wedding Kaleidoscopes, Brushed Brass and Cherry Wood By Artist David Kalish.
Artist Signed Brass Wheel Kaleidoscope By Chesnik Studios with 1.25 inch Diameter Brass Barrelartist-signed-brass-wheel-kaleidoscope-chesnik-scopes-new-zcd-brass.html164Artist Signed Brass Wheel Kaleidoscope By Chesnik Studios with 1.25 inch Diameter Brass Barrel
Artist Signed Chrome Wheel Kaleidoscope By Chesnik Studios with 1.25 inch Diameter Chrome Barrelchenewzcdbrass.html165Artist Signed Chrome Wheel Kaleidoscope By Chesnik Studios with 1.25 inch Diameter Chrome Barrel
10" Brass and Rose Wood Wheel Kaleidoscope with Base by N & J Enterprisesbrasskscope.html15910" Brass and Rose Wood Wheel Kaleidoscope with Base by N & J Enterprises
Chrome Small Agate Kaleidoscope with 2 Wheels By Chesnik Kaleidoscopeinstchsmagka.html189Chrome Small Agate Kaleidoscope with 2 Wheels By Chesnik Kaleidoscope
Chesnik Kaleidoscopes, Small Agate Kaleidoscope with 2 Wheels.brassagate.html189Chesnik Kaleidoscopes, Small Agate Kaleidoscope with 2 Wheels.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, Floret Interchangeable Kaleidoscope Brassdiacflorin.html325Stained Glass Kaleidoscope, Floret Interchangeable Kaleidoscope Brass
Parlor Kaleidoscope, Small Signet By Chesnik Scopessmalsigbyjan.html325Parlor Kaleidoscope, Small Signet By Chesnik Scopes
Large Brass Contempo Kaleidoscope By Chesnik Kaleidoscopeslabrcowiwaba.html399Large Brass Contempo Kaleidoscope By Chesnik Kaleidoscopes
Brass Contempo Kaleidoscope Brass by Chesnik Kaleidoscopes.smbrcokawiwa.html366Brass Contempo Kaleidoscope Brass by Chesnik Kaleidoscopes.
Camera Kaleidoscope, Brushed Brass Teleidoscope by David Kalishcamera-kaleidoscope-brushed-brass-teleidoscope-david-kalish.html28Camera Kaleidoscope, Brushed Brass Teleidoscope by David Kalish
Holiday Gifts, 3 Inch Length Mini Brass Teleidoscope by N & J Enterprises3inlemibrteb.html24Holiday Gifts, 3 Inch Length Mini Brass Teleidoscope by N & J Enterprises
Kaleidoscopes, By Sheryl Koch Jubilee Walnutjubileewal.html175Kaleidoscopes, By Sheryl Koch Jubilee Walnut
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes Starfire Jeweled Wheel Kaleidoscope By Sheryl Kochstwiwobabysh.html156Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes Starfire Jeweled Wheel Kaleidoscope By Sheryl Koch
Unique Christmas Gifts, Shiny Brass Pocket Kaleidoscope with Bagbrpokawibag1.html15Unique Christmas Gifts, Shiny Brass Pocket Kaleidoscope with Bag
Christmas Gifts for Men, Corporate Holiday Gifts, Silver Pocket Kaleidoscope with Bagsipokawibag1.html15Christmas Gifts for Men, Corporate Holiday Gifts, Silver Pocket Kaleidoscope with Bag
Unique Corporate Christmas Gifts, Matte Silver Pocket Kaleidoscope with Bagkaleidoscope37.html15Unique Corporate Christmas Gifts, Matte Silver Pocket Kaleidoscope with Bag
Creative Christmas Gift Idea, Brush Brass pocket Kaleidoscope with black bag.brbr.html15Creative Christmas Gift Idea, Brush Brass pocket Kaleidoscope with black bag.
Teleidoscope, "Musette in Black with Angel Fish" By David Kalish.teleidoscope-musette-kalish-fish.html49Teleidoscope, "Musette in Black with Angel Fish" By David Kalish.
Teleidoscope, "Musette in Black with Sun" By David Kalish.teleidoscope-musette-kalish-sun.html49Teleidoscope, "Musette in Black with Sun" By David Kalish.
Brass Kaleidoscopes, "Magnet T" By Monica and Ulrich Karl.unique-brass-kaleidoscopes-german-teleidoscope.html150Brass Kaleidoscopes, "Magnet T" By Monica and Ulrich Karl.
Brass Kaleidoscope, "Medium Wheel" By Artist Corki Weeks.brass-kaleidoscope-weeks-medium-wheel.html180Brass Kaleidoscope, "Medium Wheel" By Artist Corki Weeks.
Vintage Glass Kaleidoscope, "Mazel Tov" Era 1996 BY artist Gary Rosenthal.vintage-glass-kaleidoscope-mavel-tov-2-rosenthal.html150Vintage Glass Kaleidoscope, "Mazel Tov" Era 1996 BY artist Gary Rosenthal.
Vintage Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Brass Lucida" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-brass-lucida-vancort.html125Vintage Artisan Kaleidoscope, "Brass Lucida" By Van Cort Instruments.
Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Smooth Brass Starfire" Era early 1990s by Sheryl Koch.vintage-kaleidoscope-brass-starfire-koch.html135Vintage Kaleidoscope, "Smooth Brass Starfire" Era early 1990s by Sheryl Koch.
Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Brass Oil St" By Artist Corki Weeks.vintage-kaleidoscope-corki-weeks-oilst.html265Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Brass Oil St" By Artist Corki Weeks.
Teleidoscope "Brass Snowflake" By Japanese Artist .teleidoscope-metal-snowflake.html70Teleidoscope "Brass Snowflake" By Japanese Artist .
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "1921" Era 1983 By Artisan Steven Augure.vintage-brass-kaleidoscope-augure-1921.html250Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "1921" Era 1983 By Artisan Steven Augure.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Lucida With Wooden Base and Box" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-brass-lucida-boxed-4.html159Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Lucida With Wooden Base and Box" By Van Cort Instruments.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Lucida With Wooden Base and Box" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-brass-lucida-boxed-5.html200Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Lucida With Wooden Base and Box" By Van Cort Instruments.
Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Lucida With Wooden Base" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-brass-lucida-6.html135Vintage Brass Kaleidoscope, "Lucida With Wooden Base" By Van Cort Instruments.
© 1998 - 2017 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal