Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)
Email Us
View Shopping Cart
Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Judith Paul

Kaleidoscope - By Artist Judith Paul.

We’ve been lucky here at KaleidoscopesToYou.com to have met and partnered with many talented kaleidoscope and glass artists over the years. We’ve immersed ourselves in this world, and even after seeing hundreds of different kaleidoscope styles, there are still designs that inspire awe in us – such as kaleidoscope artist Judith Paul. We consider their work to be among the top 10 artists of our time. Judith’s incredible sense of color, texture, and balance – coupled with overall design and functionality, continue to captivate us with each and every kaleidoscope creation of hers. Not only are Judith Paul's kaleidoscopes crafted with dazzling mirror systems and vivid interior colors, but they also feature metal powder coated barrels and bases that are so durable. Judith Paul is not only know for her kaleidoscopes – she’s also the face of a romance novel – “Spirit” by Christine Feehan! We’re excited to showcase Judith & Tom’s new “Story Line” collection, featuring 15 different themes, including the Green Earth Kaleidoscope, a customer favorite. Interested in a unique kaleidoscope? Judith Paul welcomes custom creations, so just give our kaleidoscope gallery a call at 888.454.2068 for more information! Be sure to check out Judith & Tom’s Lumiere Kaleidoscope – kaleidoscopes accented with sumptuous luxury – an absolutely breathtaking lit from within white dichroic parlor kaleidoscope.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Judith Paul and Tom Durden Artist Info
Extra Oil Cells, " Peacock Cell " Fits Images Interchangeable Kaleidoscopes Note Puck Only No Kaleidoscope.extra-oil-cells-images-peacock.html70Extra Oil Cells, " Peacock Cell " Fits Images Interchangeable Kaleidoscopes Note Puck Only No Kaleidoscope.
Kaleidoscope, "Dichroic Snowflake" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-snowflake.html495Kaleidoscope, "Dichroic Snowflake" By Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope, "Latticino in Light Green" 2016 By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-latticino-lt-green.html295Kaleidoscope, "Latticino in Light Green" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope, "Sea Glass Cool Colors" 2016 By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-sea-glass-cool-2016.html275Kaleidoscope, "Sea Glass Cool Colors" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope, "Bangles" By Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-bangles-2016.html210Kaleidoscope, "Bangles" By Judith Paul.
Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Lavendar Flower" By Artist Judith Pauljudith-paul-kaleidoscopes-lavender-flower-cell.html70Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Lavendar Flower" By Artist Judith Paul
Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Dogwood " By Artist Judith Pauljudith-paul-kaleidoscopes-cell-dogwood.html70Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Dogwood " By Artist Judith Paul
Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Bougainvillea" By Artist Judith Pauljudith-paul-kaleidoscopes-cell-bougailea.html70Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Bougainvillea" By Artist Judith Paul
Extra Oil Filled Cell for Kaleidoscopes, "Snowflake"" By Artist Judith Paul.oil-filled-cells-judith-paul-snowflake.html70Extra Oil Filled Cell for Kaleidoscopes, "Snowflake"" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Spiral" By Artist Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-spiral.html285Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Spiral" By Artist Judith Paul.
Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Pink Rose" By Artist Judith Pauljudith-paul-kaleidoscopes-cell.html70Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Pink Rose" By Artist Judith Paul
Kaleidoscope, "Lavender Flower" By Artist Judith Paul.judith-paul-kaleidoscopes-lavendar-flower.html210Kaleidoscope, "Lavender Flower" By Artist Judith Paul.
Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Frog " By Artist Judith Pauljudith-paul-kaleidoscopes-cell-frog.html70Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Frog " By Artist Judith Paul
Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Tropical" By Artist Judith Pauljudith-paul-kaleidoscopes-cell-tropical.html70Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Tropical" By Artist Judith Paul
Kaleidoscope "Diamond" By Artists Judith Paul and Tom Durden of Imageskaleidoscope55.html220Kaleidoscope "Diamond" By Artists Judith Paul and Tom Durden of Images
French Connections Eiffel Tower In French Winefrcoeitoinfr.html300French Connections Eiffel Tower In French Wine
Kaleidoscope, French Connections Eiffel Tower in Light Blue.frcoeitofrco.html300Kaleidoscope, French Connections Eiffel Tower in Light Blue.
Images Kaleidoscopes - All Out of Stock
Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Shells" By Artist Judith Pauljudith-paul-kaleidoscopes-cell-shells.html70Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Shells" By Artist Judith Paul
Extra Oil Filled Cell for Kaleidoscopes, "French Wine" By Artist Judith Paul.oil-filled-cells-judith-paul-french-wine.html70Extra Oil Filled Cell for Kaleidoscopes, "French Wine" By Artist Judith Paul.
Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Kittens" By Artist Judith Pauljudith-paul-kaleidoscopes-cell-dragonfly.html70Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Kittens" By Artist Judith Paul
Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Fruit Salad" By Artist Judith Pauljudith-paul-kaleidoscopes-cell-fruit-salad.html70Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Fruit Salad" By Artist Judith Paul
Beach Glass Gifts, "Seashells Warm Tones" One of a Kind Kaleidoscope by Artist Judith Paul.beach-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-warm-2014.html275Beach Glass Gifts, "Seashells Warm Tones" One of a Kind Kaleidoscope by Artist Judith Paul.
Dichroic Glass Kaleidoscope, "Dichro Flower" By Judith Paul.dichroic-glass-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-flower.html275Dichroic Glass Kaleidoscope, "Dichro Flower" By Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine" By Artist Judith Paul.kaleidoscopes-judith-paul-dichro-wine.html295Kaleidoscopes, "Dichro Wine" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscopes, "Kaleidoscope Rose" By Artist Judith Pauljudith-paul-kaleidoscopes-kaleidoscope-rose.html210Kaleidoscopes, "Kaleidoscope Rose" By Artist Judith Paul
Christmas Kaleidoscopes, "Christmas Tree 2016" By Judith Paul.christmas-tree-kaleidoscopes-2016-judith-paul.html310Christmas Kaleidoscopes, "Christmas Tree 2016" By Judith Paul.
Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-butterfly-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-2016.html310Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Unique Humminbird Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Green Hummingbird" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-hummingbird-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-2016.html310Unique Humminbird Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Green Hummingbird" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Unique Fall Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Leaves in Copper" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-fall-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-copper-leaves-2016.html310Unique Fall Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Leaves in Copper" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Unique Wooden Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Turned in Browns" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-wooden-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-browns-2016.html310Unique Wooden Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Turned in Browns" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Unique Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Bronze 2 Mirror" 3 Pt By Judith Paul.unique-gifts-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-bronze-2m-3pt.html250Unique Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Bronze 2 Mirror" 3 Pt By Judith Paul.
Unique Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Bronze 2 Mirror" 4 Pt By Judith Paul.unique-gifts-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-bronze-2m-4pt.html250Unique Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Bronze 2 Mirror" 4 Pt By Judith Paul.
Unique Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Bronze 2 Mirror" 5 Pt By Judith Paul.unique-gifts-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-bronze-2m-5pt.html250Unique Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Bronze 2 Mirror" 5 Pt By Judith Paul.
Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Stars and Stripes" By Artist Judith Pauljudith-paul-kaleidoscopes-cell-stars-stripes.html70Extra Cells for Judith Paul Kaleidoscopes, "Stars and Stripes" By Artist Judith Paul
Extra Kaleidoscope Cell, "Jazzy 2 Cell Only" By Artist Judith Paul.extra-oil-cell-for-kaleidoscope-judith-paul-jazzy.html70Extra Kaleidoscope Cell, "Jazzy 2 Cell Only" By Artist Judith Paul.
Kaleidoscope, Springtime in Paris By Judith Paul and Tom Durdenpeacock-kaleidoscope-images.html199Kaleidoscope, Springtime in Paris By Judith Paul and Tom Durden
Wooden Kaleidoscope, Hand Held with Solid Walnut By Artist Judith Paul.wooden-kaleidoscopes-images-2016.html250Wooden Kaleidoscope, Hand Held with Solid Walnut By Artist Judith Paul.
© 1998 - 2017 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Recently Viewed