Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Fine Kaleidoscopes for Sale Under $500.00.

Fine Kaleidoscopes for Sale Under $500.00.

Ingenuity and beauty clearly know no limits in our collection of kaleidoscopes under $500.00! Crafted for those who appreciate the small and large details equally, each of these kaleidoscopes for sale would make a marvelous addition to an existing collection or a wonderful welcome to the world of kaleidoscopes. Unlike a painting that hangs on a wall, or a figurine that sits on a shelf, our kaleidoscopes under $500.00 are much more social creatures! Sure, they’re among the finest kaleidoscopes for sale anywhere, but they don’t let that go to their kaleidoscope head. They want to be looked upon, looked within, appreciated from every angle. And in exchange for your interest in them, they will give back to you in their rare beauty. We have to admit, it’s a pretty good deal for everyone involved!

Whatever style kaleidoscopes for sale you’re looking for, we’re sure to have the ‘ah ha!’ design at Kaleidoscopes To You. Artists in our kaleidoscopes under $500.00 collection include Steve and Peggy Kittelson, Judith Paul and Tom Durden, Henry Bergeson, Sue Rioux, Carol and Tom Paretti and more. We offer modern art glass kaleidoscopes from Bob and Grace Ade, polyangular wooden kaleidoscopes from Steven Gray, and stained glass kaleidoscopes from Beverly Forester, Chesnik and others. In fact, the more we talk about these kaleidoscopes for sale, the more clearly we realize what a tough decision you’ll have choosing just one!
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

Kaleidoscopes & Other Unique Gifts from $100–$300
Chesnik Scopes
Wooden Kaleidoscopes, "Whirling Fantasies #4 " With Figured Walnut Birdseye Maple By Artist Steve Graywooden-kaleidoscope-steve-gray-carousel-whirling-fantasies-4-walnut.html3600Wooden Kaleidoscopes, "Whirling Fantasies #4 " With Figured Walnut Birdseye Maple By Artist Steve Gray
Wild Iris Flower Kaleidoscope #16 of 25. By Steve and Peggy Kittelsonwild-iris-flower-serieskaleidoscope-kittelson.html499Wild Iris Flower Kaleidoscope #16 of 25. By Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Beach Glass Gifts, "Seashells Warm Tones" One of a Kind Kaleidoscope by Artist Judith Paul.beach-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-warm-2014.html275Beach Glass Gifts, "Seashells Warm Tones" One of a Kind Kaleidoscope by Artist Judith Paul.
Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Miraposa" #212 - 2017 By Sue Rioux.unique-glass-gifts-kaleidoscope-sue-rioux-miraposa-2016-186.html500Unique Glass Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Miraposa" #212 - 2017 By Sue Rioux.
Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.unique-butterfly-gifts-kaleidoscope-images-2016.html290Unique Butterfly Gifts, Kaleidoscope, "Blue Butterfly" 2016 By Judith Paul.
Artisan Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Cosmic Violet Swirl" 2 Mirror By Artists Carol and Tom Paretti.artisan-handmade-kaleidoscope-paretti-cosmic-violet-swirl.html299Artisan Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Cosmic Violet Swirl" 2 Mirror By Artists Carol and Tom Paretti.
Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Casablanca Lily" # 2 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.handmade-artisan-kaleidoscope-casablanca-lily-2017.html535Handmade Artisan Kaleidoscope "Casablanca Lily" # 2 of 25 By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Unique Handcrafted Gifts, Japanese Kaleidoscopes, Black Lacquer and Lily By Fumie Ino.butterflyino.html499Unique Handcrafted Gifts, Japanese Kaleidoscopes, Black Lacquer and Lily By Fumie Ino.
Stained Glass Kaleidoscope By Sue Rioux Blue Lagoonstained-glass-kaleidoscopes-sue-rioux-blue-lagoon.html399Stained Glass Kaleidoscope By Sue Rioux Blue Lagoon
Kaleidoscope, By Price
Handmade Scopes
Shop By Artist

Kaleidoscopes By Material
Kaleidoscopes by Type.
Fine Kaleidoscopes $300.00 and UP
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes
Wooden Kaleidoscopes
Vintage Kaleidoscopes
Musical Kaleidoscopes
Kaleidoscope Jewelry
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Sweet Dreams" # 2019 -1 By Artist Sue Rioux.stained-glass-kaleidoscopes-rioux-sweet-dreams-2017-1.html399Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes, "Sweet Dreams" # 2019 -1 By Artist Sue Rioux.
Parlor Kaleidoscope "Inside Out" Limited Edition 10 Pieces By Kaleidoscope Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelsoninoutliedof1.html3600Parlor Kaleidoscope "Inside Out" Limited Edition 10 Pieces By Kaleidoscope Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Hummingbird Paradise" By Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelsoninsthubystan.html985Stained Glass Kaleidoscopes "Hummingbird Paradise" By Artist, Steve and Peggy Kittelson
Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Bush Reproduction # 1457" By Van Cort Instruments.vintage-kaleidoscope-bush-reproduction-480-van-cort.html695Vintage Kaleidoscopes, "Bush Reproduction # 1457" By Van Cort Instruments.
Modern Glass Art, Ambience Kaleidoscope By Kaleidoscope Artist, Charles Karadimosamkabychka.html690Modern Glass Art, Ambience Kaleidoscope By Kaleidoscope Artist, Charles Karadimos
Wooden Kaleidoscope,"Sierra Grande" in Spalted maple and Walnut By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.wooden-kaleidoscope-sierra-maple-walnut.html399Wooden Kaleidoscope,"Sierra Grande" in Spalted maple and Walnut By Peggy and Steve Kittelson.
Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Whimsey" By Artisan Sue Rioux.glass-kaleidoscope-rioux-whimsey.html545Glass Handcrafted Kaleidoscope, "Whimsey" By Artisan Sue Rioux.
Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Black Cone #215 Era 1994" By Artist Charles Karadimos.handmade-kaleidoscope-charles-karadimos-black-cone-215.html499Handmade Kaleidoscope, "Black Cone #215 Era 1994" By Artist Charles Karadimos.
Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Black Beta" By Artist Charles Karadimos.handmade-glass-kaleidoscope-karadimos-black-beta.html499Handmade Glass Kaleidoscope, "Black Beta" By Artist Charles Karadimos.
© 1998 - 2019 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)