Free Shipping!
On Totals over $150.00

(Ground UPS USA 48)
Or New Low Rates
Ships Same Day (M-F)
Email Us
View Shopping Cart
Free Shipping! On Totals over $150.00 (Ground UPS USA 48)
Ships Same Day (M-F)
We Know Quality Kaleidoscopes!
Glass Eye Studio

Glass Eye Studio

Art glass paperweights are a spectacular example of functional art. They are beautiful to behold with their dazzling hues and intricate designs while they also serve a purpose. Glass Eye Studio crafts stunning displays of art glass paperweights. KaleidoscopesToYou.com is proud to offer an array of Glass Eye Studio creations. Their paperweights are hand-blown by skilled art glass craftsmen. We’ve had the pleasure of working with this American company since the mid-1980s. The swirling designs and vibrant colors are enchanting to gaze at. A paperweight from Glass Eye Studio will make a unique and treasure gift. It’s the perfect expression for a glass collector. They’re also the ideal present for a special occasion like a graduation. How about a really distinctive holiday gift? Forget the ugly sweater and browse of collection of Glass Eye Studio paperweights. The recipient will always remember your thoughtfulness.
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

World Globe Gifts, Glass Paperweight By Glass Eye Studioworld-globe-gifts-glass-eye-studio-paperweight.html168World Globe Gifts, Glass Paperweight By Glass Eye Studio
American Glass Paperweights, "Sun" 3.5 Inches in Diameter By Glass Eye Studio of Seattle.american-glass-paperweights-glass-glass-eye-studio-seattle-sun-3-inch-529f.html139American Glass Paperweights, "Sun" 3.5 Inches in Diameter By Glass Eye Studio of Seattle.
American Glass Paperweights, "Black Hole" 3 Inches in Diameter By Glass Eye Studio of Seattle.american-glass-paperweights-glass-glass-eye-studio-seattle-black-hole-3-inch-501f.html125American Glass Paperweights, "Black Hole" 3 Inches in Diameter By Glass Eye Studio of Seattle.
American Art Glass Paperweights, "Mars # 483F By Glass Eye Studio.american-art-glass-paperweights-483f-mars-glass-eye-studio.html115American Art Glass Paperweights, "Mars # 483F By Glass Eye Studio.
Glass Paperweights, 3 inch Diameter "Cresting Wave" By Glass Eye Studio.glass-paperweight-glass-eye-studio-3-inch-cresting-wave-593.html125Glass Paperweights, 3 inch Diameter "Cresting Wave" By Glass Eye Studio.
Glass Paperweights, 3 inch Diameter "Kaleidoscope PW #2" By Glass Eye Studio.glass-paperweight-glass-eye-studio-3-inch-kaleidoscope-467-2.html100Glass Paperweights, 3 inch Diameter "Kaleidoscope PW #2" By Glass Eye Studio.
Handmade Glass Christmas Tree Ornaments Red Ribbed Heart By Glass Eye Studiohandmade-glass-christmas-tree-ornaments.html24.5Handmade Glass Christmas Tree Ornaments Red Ribbed Heart By Glass Eye Studio
Glass Eye Studio Egg Paperweight Blueglass-eye-studio-egg-paperweight-blue.html44.99Glass Eye Studio Egg Paperweight Blue
Glass Paperweight Venus By Glass Eye Studioglass-paperweights-venus-glass-eye.html115Glass Paperweight Venus By Glass Eye Studio
Glass Paperweights, By Glass Eye Studio Caribbean Reefglass-paperweights-glass-eye-studio-carribeanreef.html110Glass Paperweights, By Glass Eye Studio Caribbean Reef
American Glass Paperweights, By Glass Eye Studio Northern Lightsamerican-glass-paperweights-glass-eye-studio-dichrocane.html125American Glass Paperweights, By Glass Eye Studio Northern Lights
Glass Paperweights, 2 inch Diameter "Fireball Starburst" By Glass Eye Studio.glass-paperweights-glass-eye-studio-2-inch-fireball-starburst.html62Glass Paperweights, 2 inch Diameter "Fireball Starburst" By Glass Eye Studio.
Glass Eye Studio Paperweights Blue Planetglass-eye-studio-paperweights-blue-planet.html115Glass Eye Studio Paperweights Blue Planet
Glass Paperweight Tornado Glass Eye Studioglass-paperweights-tornado-glass-eye.html110Glass Paperweight Tornado Glass Eye Studio
Glass Eye Studio 3 Inch Paperweight Saturnglass-eye-studio-paperweight-saturn.html115Glass Eye Studio 3 Inch Paperweight Saturn
Glass Eye Studio 3 Inch Paperweight Cool Pool #4glass-eye-studio-paperweight-cool-pool.html115Glass Eye Studio 3 Inch Paperweight Cool Pool #4
© 1998 - 2016 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal
Recently Viewed
Name:   Email: