Free Shipping!
Subtotals Over $150

Ground UPS USA 48 Only Or $10.99 Flat UPS GRND
Email Us
View Shopping Cart
Glass Eye Studio

Glass Eye Studio

The swirls of dazzling colors inside art glass paperweights are simply stunning, aren’t they? We think so too, and we’ve had the pleasure of working with one of the most talented hand blown glass paperweight companies – Glass Eye Studio. We’ve been working with these art glass paperweights artists since the mid 1980s, and we’ve seen their work only mature and heighten in creativity. All of their beautiful hand blown glass work is done on home soil here in the United States, by skilled art glass craftsman. “Unique” doesn’t even begin to describe the perplexing details inside art glass paperweights, making them a delight for nearly any occasion, from a birthday to a retirement gift. Glass Eye Studio’s Coolpool #3 Art Glass Paperweight,is one of our customer favorites, featuring an almost “under the sea” feel to it that will captivate as it sits neatly on an office desk or coffee table. The holidays will be here before we know it, and Glass Eye Studio is ready to add some brilliance to our Christmas trees – and our Christmas presents – with ethereal ornaments like their Purple Diamond Hand Blown Glass Ornament. We’ve heard from more than one customer on just how hard it is to decide on the perfect art glass paperweight, as they’re all so alluring!

world-globe-gifts-glass-eye-studio-paperweight.htmlWorld Globe Gifts, Glass Paperweight By Glass Eye Studioworld-globe-gifts-glass-eye-studio-paperweight.html160World Globe Gifts, Glass Paperweight By Glass Eye Studio
american-art-glass-paperweights-483f-mars-glass-eye-studio.htmlAmerican Art Glass Paperweights, "Mars # 483F By Glass Eye Studio.american-art-glass-paperweights-483f-mars-glass-eye-studio.html115American Art Glass Paperweights, "Mars # 483F By Glass Eye Studio.
american-art-glass-paperweights-582-tropical-storm-glass-eye.htmlAmerican Art Glass Paperweights, "Tropical Storm # 582 By Glass Eye Studio.american-art-glass-paperweights-582-tropical-storm-glass-eye.html85American Art Glass Paperweights, "Tropical Storm # 582 By Glass Eye Studio.
glass-paperweight-glass-eye-studio-3-inch-cresting-wave-593.htmlGlass Paperweights, 3 inch Diameter "Cresting Wave" By Glass Eye Studio.glass-paperweight-glass-eye-studio-3-inch-cresting-wave-593.html110Glass Paperweights, 3 inch Diameter "Cresting Wave" By Glass Eye Studio.
glass-paperweight-glass-eye-studio-3-inch-kaleidoscope-467-2.htmlGlass Paperweights, 3 inch Diameter "Kaleidoscope PW #2" By Glass Eye Studio.glass-paperweight-glass-eye-studio-3-inch-kaleidoscope-467-2.html100Glass Paperweights, 3 inch Diameter "Kaleidoscope PW #2" By Glass Eye Studio.
glass-paperweight-kaleido-glass-eye-studio.htmlGlass Paperweight Kaleido Swirl By Glass Eye Studioglass-paperweight-kaleido-glass-eye-studio.html110Glass Paperweight Kaleido Swirl By Glass Eye Studio
glass-paperweights-seashell-gifts.htmlGlass Paperweight, Seashell gifts, Sea Globe Small Blue By Glass Eye Studio.glass-paperweights-seashell-gifts.html38Glass Paperweight, Seashell gifts, Sea Globe Small Blue By Glass Eye Studio.
handmade-glass-christmas-tree-ornaments.htmlHandmade Glass Christmas Tree Ornaments Red Ribbed Heart By Glass Eye Studiohandmade-glass-christmas-tree-ornaments.html24.5Handmade Glass Christmas Tree Ornaments Red Ribbed Heart By Glass Eye Studio
glass-eye-studio-egg-paperweight-blue.htmlGlass Eye Studio Egg Paperweight Blueglass-eye-studio-egg-paperweight-blue.html44.99Glass Eye Studio Egg Paperweight Blue
glass-paperweights-venus-glass-eye.htmlGlass Paperweight Venus By Glass Eye Studioglass-paperweights-venus-glass-eye.html110Glass Paperweight Venus By Glass Eye Studio
glass-paperweights-glass-eye-studio-carribeanreef.htmlGlass Paperweights, By Glass Eye Studio Caribbean Reefglass-paperweights-glass-eye-studio-carribeanreef.html110Glass Paperweights, By Glass Eye Studio Caribbean Reef
handmade-glass-paperweight-red-glass-eye-studio.htmlHandmade Glass Paperweight in Red By Glass Eye Studiohandmade-glass-paperweight-red-glass-eye-studio.html44.99Handmade Glass Paperweight in Red By Glass Eye Studio
handmade-glass-paperweight-blue-glass-eye-studio.htmlHandmade Glass Paperweight in Dichroic Blue By Glass Eye Studiohandmade-glass-paperweight-blue-glass-eye-studio.html44.99Handmade Glass Paperweight in Dichroic Blue By Glass Eye Studio
handblown-glass-paperweight-fireball-glass-eye-studio.htmlHandblown Glass Paperweight "Twilight Fireball" By Glass Eye Studiohandblown-glass-paperweight-fireball-glass-eye-studio.html66.99Handblown Glass Paperweight "Twilight Fireball" By Glass Eye Studio
handblown-glass-ball-christmas-ornaments-glass-eye-purple.htmlHandblown Glass Ball Christmas Ornaments By Glass Eye Studio in Purple Diamondhandblown-glass-ball-christmas-ornaments-glass-eye-purple.html25Handblown Glass Ball Christmas Ornaments By Glass Eye Studio in Purple Diamond
handmade-glass-ball-christmas-ornaments-glass-eye-studio-blue.htmlHandmade Cobalt Blue Feather Chip Glass Ball Christmas Ornaments By Glass Eye Studiohandmade-glass-ball-christmas-ornaments-glass-eye-studio-blue.html25Handmade Cobalt Blue Feather Chip Glass Ball Christmas Ornaments By Glass Eye Studio
american-glass-paperweights-glass-eye-studio-dichrocane.htmlAmerican Glass Paperweights, By Glass Eye Studio Northern Lightsamerican-glass-paperweights-glass-eye-studio-dichrocane.html110American Glass Paperweights, By Glass Eye Studio Northern Lights
glass-paperweights-glass-eye-studio-2-inch-fireball-starburst.htmlGlass Paperweights, 2 inch Diameter "Fireball Starburst" By Glass Eye Studio.glass-paperweights-glass-eye-studio-2-inch-fireball-starburst.html65Glass Paperweights, 2 inch Diameter "Fireball Starburst" By Glass Eye Studio.
glass-paperweights-glass-eye-studio-2-inch-fireball-twilight.htmlGlass Paperweights, 2 inch Diameter "Fireball Twilight" By Glass Eye Studio.glass-paperweights-glass-eye-studio-2-inch-fireball-twilight.html62Glass Paperweights, 2 inch Diameter "Fireball Twilight" By Glass Eye Studio.
glass-eye-studio-paperweights-blue-planet.htmlGlass Eye Studio Paperweights Blue Planetglass-eye-studio-paperweights-blue-planet.html115Glass Eye Studio Paperweights Blue Planet
glass-paperweights-tornado-glass-eye.htmlGlass Paperweight Tornado Glass Eye Studioglass-paperweights-tornado-glass-eye.html110Glass Paperweight Tornado Glass Eye Studio
glass-eye-studio-paperweight-saturn.htmlGlass Eye Studio 3 Inch Paperweight Saturnglass-eye-studio-paperweight-saturn.html115Glass Eye Studio 3 Inch Paperweight Saturn
glass-eye-studio-paperweight-cool-pool.htmlGlass Eye Studio 3 Inch Paperweight Cool Pool #4glass-eye-studio-paperweight-cool-pool.html115Glass Eye Studio 3 Inch Paperweight Cool Pool #4
glass-paperweight-butterfly-glass-eye-studio.htmlGlass Paperweight Butterfly Secret Garden By Glass Eye Studioglass-paperweight-butterfly-glass-eye-studio.html110Glass Paperweight Butterfly Secret Garden By Glass Eye Studio
glass-paperweights-glass-eye-studio-2-inch-fireball-adventurine.htmlGlass Paperweights, 2 inch Diameter "Fireball Adventurine" By Glass Eye Studio.glass-paperweights-glass-eye-studio-2-inch-fireball-adventurine.html65Glass Paperweights, 2 inch Diameter "Fireball Adventurine" By Glass Eye Studio.
Every item we sell lists the dimensions, facts and engraving options. Some items cannot be engraved, customized or personalized. Our secure server protects and encrypts your online purchase and information. We offer over 1,400 kaleidoscope related items. Please review our return policy and shipping options as detailed in the Need Help link below. We do ship to US, Canada, Japan, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Sweden, and most countries. For International Shipping, we suggest Global Priority Air Mail or Express Air Mail (International).
Our Customers Say ...

"The Service from this merchant was one of the best transactions I have ever had from a ... read more

-- Ed/San Jose,CA

© 1998 - 2014 Kaleidoscopes To You (Trademarked) All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
256bit encryption we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express, paypal E-commerce by Yahoo!
Recently Viewed
Name:   Email: